We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ONE OF THE BEST RASTAURNTS IN CY!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Aztecas Mexican Restaurant

Aztecas Mexican Restaurant
10 Kantaras street | Pyla, Larnaka, Cyprus
Improve this listing
Ranked #44 of 213 Restaurants in Larnaka
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
New York
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“ONE OF THE BEST RASTAURNTS IN CY!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2012

If you want to be sure your eating in a clean restaurant , with top quality cuisine and amazingly nice staff make sure you go & visit the Aztecas restaurant in Dekelia CY. I personally have been there over 20 times and i cant stop going because of the great vibes i get from the friendly staff.
The restaurant is not the cheapest but its worth it when you know that you are getting good service and clean food.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    21
    5
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Paralimni, Cyprus
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Quality !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012

After i visit many restaurant all over the world and on my home country i found Aztecas one of the best Mexican Restaurant i ever try. They are keeping the original recipes from Mexico city and they are delivering the taste in your plate, recomend the Ribs and Mix Supreme Fajitas and for desert the unbelievable Forest Banana.
If you didnt visit that restaurant it means that you never been in a restaurant !!!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Larnaka, Cyprus
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“just pure pleasure”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2012

I have just closed the phone i booked a table and the gent was ever so pleasant and polite. well it is my restaurant of choice for some years now and the atmosphere has a great vibe the service amazing, the food? is phenomenal!!!
tfhg

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Larnaka, Cyprus
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Nice food good service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2012

Nice food (but not amazing), good service, smily waitres, nice breeze & free margaritas with the bill! In general good comments but not as wow as expected. Something missing..

  • Visited August 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Larnaca
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Sometimes good, sometimes not so good.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2012

We've visited Aztecas a couple of times and the experiences have varied greatly. The first time we were very impressed, the food was really nice (but massive portions!). However the second time we visited, we placed our order and literally less than five minutes later our main course was in front of us. Now speedy service is good but when food arrives that fast it makes you wonder if it was sitting there for ages just waiting for someone to order that specific dish! It was nowhere near as tasty as our first visit.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aztecas Mexican Restaurant also viewed

Larnaka, Larnaka District
Larnaka, Larnaka District
 
Larnaka, Larnaka District
Larnaka, Larnaka District
 

Been to Aztecas Mexican Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Aztecas Mexican Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.