We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A fun night out!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of baileys irish pub

baileys irish pub
Athens Ave., Larnaka 6022, Cyprus
24843835
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #116 of 201 restaurants in Larnaka
Cuisines: European
Description: varosiotis group of companies
Restaurant details
Description: varosiotis group of companies
Nicosia, Cyprus
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“A fun night out!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

Visited on an early spring night with a couple of friends. We were placed outside, under the movable extension where smoking is allowed. The heaters provided comfort and made the atmosphere nicer. Friendly staff provided us with everything we needed while we feasted on a taste omelette and enjoyed the drought beers offered. A very nice outing!

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

66% Recommend
    7
    5
    4
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Cyprus
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Good selection of food and drink”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012

Combine a refreshing day out at the seafront, with an interesting menu and drink combined! Very comfy outdoor seating.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Moscow City, Russia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Irish pub in larnaca”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2012

We visited the pub on Saturday (my friends had visited it several times before) and we loved the lively atmosphere in that pub. I remember very friendly waiters, fast service though there were a lot of people. I also adored the singer's nice tender voice and wonderful songs that he was singing during that night. We were not bored at all, we had a brilliant time, drinking Guinness, listening to live music and sitting comfortably almost near the seashore))) I would like to visit it again.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pervolia, Cyprus
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Baileys Irish Pub”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2012

Lovely English setting. Wooden floors, tables etc. Wouldn't visit again tho as its too expensive and the service is not brill.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ayia Napa, Cyprus
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Beers Beers Beers.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2012

Located at foinikoudes in Larnaka, with a view of the beach. The place is clean and nice. They have a large variety of beers! We went there just for drinks,i had the Guinness beer and my friends had local beers.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed baileys irish pub also viewed

Larnaka, Larnaka District
Larnaka, Larnaka District
 
Larnaka, Larnaka District
Larnaka, Larnaka District
 

Been to baileys irish pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage baileys irish pub, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.