We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel apartment” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pasianna Hotel Apartments

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Pasianna Hotel Apartments to your Saves list
Pasianna Hotel Apartments
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Michael Angelou 3, Larnaka City 6028, Cyprus   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #14 of 41 Hotels in Larnaka City
Beirut, Lebanon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent Hotel apartment”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

Large rooms, staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast rich for all taste. Location ideal, near the best beach and the night life of Larnaca. Also a big variety of restaurant and cafes within 5 minutes walk. Downtown is not far also for shopping purposes.
Briefly it is a relaxing and calm environment within few steps to the beach and the heart of touristic area.

Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    30
    20
    6
    0
    1
See reviews for
13
17
5
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
122 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013

This is the second time that we have stayed at these apartments and they truly are excellent value. They are in a very good location - you could walk to Mackenzy Beach and are tucked away in a quiet residential street.
Good clean basic accomodation which I would highly recommend.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beirut
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

Excellent hotel, staff very helpful, georges is a real gentleman. good location, few steps from the beach where a wide range of bars and restaurants.
The hotel is in a quiet area, very relaxing, you can have sunbath at the swimming pool.
Breakfast is excellent , great cost/ value

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

A basic but great hotel. Staff could not do enough for me and I was made to feel welcomed. I hope people do come to this hotel close to beach and city.
With Swimming pool, beach 300 metres away, close to city, great staff and restaurants and bars a 5 minute walk.

Room Tip: Cheap and cheerful for what you need, very happy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Västerås
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2012

Me and my wife, has lived pasianna hotel in larnaca and has been treated exactly the same way as if we had been at one of our family, in every sense!
Review:
Imagine the best service? from this place we´ ve received even more! Unforgettable!
Tack för allt & Arrivederci!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yorkshire
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2010

My wife and I have been to Cyprus many times since 1992.Before we travelled, we new of the location of the hotel and would have been upset if we could not see or hear the planes. We were sorry to learn of the tragedy within the family early this year, which left the hotel under staffed. The owner made us very welcome to this very clean and well kept apartment. We borrowed an iron from him which he went out and bought for us, We had a fortnight there and for those who like to sit on the beach or swim the Mackenzie area is the best beach area in Larnaca. If you like to drive, the motorways are just 5 mins away as is the new airport. Well worth the visit. We will visit again

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
athens
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2009

I have visited many hotels in Cyprus over the last few years, but the friendly environment I met at Pasianna Hotel was something that first time I saw. The owner made us really feel like at home and he was very helpful. The hotel was very clean and it was in a nice quiet tourist area ideal for middle age people. Have a look at their website www.pasianna.com I have already booked again my next holidays next May with them.

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Larnaka City hotels
0.6 mi away
San Remo Hotel
San Remo Hotel
#20 of 41 in Larnaka City
3.5 of 5 stars 261 reviews
1.5 mi away
Achilleos City Hotel
Achilleos City Hotel
#4 of 41 in Larnaka City
4.5 of 5 stars 256 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Opera
Hotel Opera
#2 of 41 in Larnaka City
4.5 of 5 stars 140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Frangiorgio Hotel Apartments
Frangiorgio Hotel Apartments
#19 of 41 in Larnaka City
4.0 of 5 stars 138 reviews
1.7 mi away
Lysithea Beach Hotel
1.6 mi away
Eleonora Hotel Apartments
Eleonora Hotel Apartments
#8 of 41 in Larnaka City
4.5 of 5 stars 179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pasianna Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pasianna Hotel Apartments

Address: Michael Angelou 3, Larnaka City 6028, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Larnaka District > Larnaka City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 41 Hotels in Larnaka City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Pasianna Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 13
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Pasianna Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pasianna Hotel Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.