We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Eating with a difference” 5 of 5 stars
Review of iPlace

iPlace
Wilga Street | Marsaxlokk, Marsaxlokk, Island of Malta, Malta
21654114
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #18 of 43 Restaurants in Marsaxlokk
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Sliema, Malta
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Eating with a difference”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

The place its very welcoming!!!!! Food is good,genuine and above all one is not kept waiting!!!! The menus are real ipad!!!!! You have the choice. Family with kids can enjoy their lunch or dinner as the kids and even adults amuse themselves with the games why waiting to be served!!!! Also the places surrounded with tv and you can watch any program you like as channels can be changed by oneself!!!!!!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

250 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    108
    65
    21
    25
    31
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Marsaxlokk, Malta
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Dinner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

Everything was very good and the staff is nice and frendly. I v e enjoyed yhe evening . Very good service

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valletta, Malta
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Value with a good taste”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2013

It was a very good expierence especially with the Ipad. The IPlace Special Pizza was very good even the Pasta and with a very good price.

I recommend this restaurant very much.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Msida
1 review
“tasty and worth for money”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2013

Being at i place its like having a treat each time . Food is exquisite. Kids are occupied while waiting. Staff is well trained polite. Look forward for my next visit to try another dish. quick service. Place is clean even bathrooms.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Il Gzira, Malta
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Nice stuff, Nice dishes”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2013

First time I came with friends, So we ordered three dishes and few wain of bottles. Stuff were very lively and social. I felt not so expencive..And then I came again. Today, I am alone, but I could have nice relax time. I recomend this restaurant for another friends and my family!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed iPlace also viewed

Marsaxlokk, Island of Malta
Marsaxlokk, Island of Malta
 
Marsaxlokk, Island of Malta
Marsaxlokk, Island of Malta
 

Been to iPlace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage iPlace, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.