We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Tony's Corner

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Tony's Corner
Mantyviita 6, 02110 Tapiola, Espoo, Espoo 02110, Finland
+(358)440656526
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 99 Restaurants in Espoo
Cuisines: Dessert, Indian, Pizza & Pasta
Dining options: Reservations, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Delivery
1 review
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Delicious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

The food was just great. So delicious and tasteful. The service so nice and helpful for us non-finnish tourists. We would go back anytime, and sure can recommend the place :)

Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    3
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Espoo, Finland
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Very good food and good service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

Indian food and pizza; both well prepared, but quite ordinary.
Very good price/quality match.
Very polite service. Takeaway possible as well.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Best Food in Espoo”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014

We where there with as a family and we where 2 people who ate pizza and 2 who ate indian food and the everyone was very pleased with the food. I hope the next who goes there enjoys the the restaurant as much as we did. ;)

Was this review helpful? Yes 11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Espoo, Finland
1 review
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Really good indian food and friendly service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

It's a nice surprise finding so good indian restaurant in Southern Espoo! They really offer the best indian food in Espoo.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helsinki, Southern Finland, Finland
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Awesome Food n Nice hospitality”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

I have been to this place many many times. Every time I go I get the feeling of having an authentic Indian food. The food is excellent but, the hospitality of the owners makes the meal even more enjoyable. I will have to say that every dish has its own original Indian flavour unlike some Indian restaurants where all the food tastes same. I really like the chicken preparations at this restaurant !!! I warmly recomment this place for the people who are looking for authentic Indian food in Helsinki- Espoo Area !!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tony's Corner also viewed

Espoo, Southern Finland
Espoo, Southern Finland
 
Espoo, Southern Finland
Espoo, Southern Finland
 

Been to Tony's Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tony's Corner, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.