We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So much Fun” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Lisebergs Nojespark

Lisebergs Nojespark
Orgrytevagen 5, Gothenburg 402 22, Sweden (Formerly Liseberg Park)
031-40 01 00
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
Top Rated
$22*
and up
Gothenburg Hop-On Hop-Off Boat Tour
Ranked #3 of 53 Attractions in Gothenburg
Type: Amusement/ Theme Parks, Flea/ Street Markets, Amusement Parks
Activities: Shopping
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: This popular amusement park offers everything from thrill rides to quiet gardens.
Bethlehem
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
14 attraction reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“So much Fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

Best Amusement park in Sweden. I went there in 2005, so much fun, we spent a whole evening there and i really want to go there again. I went to the ghost house, i screamed to death, it is such an experience. I tried the roller coaster, it is so much fun, so scary though. We have tried different other games and water games. Unforgettable moments. Never go to Gothenburg without going to Lisebergs, you will miss a lot if you didn't go.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

757 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    399
    268
    67
    14
    9
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Better than Gröna Lund”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013 via mobile

Having two kids, aged 1 and almost 3, the new rabbit park was great. Though most attractions were fun and on top of all it was clean plus a good selection of food for an amusement park.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reykjavik, Iceland
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
17 attraction reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Great amusement park”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2013

Great amusement park with fantastic rides. Enjoys the proximity to the science museum "Universeum". Recommended to spend a good afternoon there.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great day out”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

We arrived about 11:30 and spent nearly the whole day there apart from a 4 hour break walking around Gothenburg. Definitely worth getting a day pass. Lots of restaurants inside and about 40 rides ranging from Flying swings to rollercoasters. Favorite place in Gothenburg.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gothenburg, Sweden
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Liseberg, Göteborg”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

Dont miss out on this great thema park. Spend at least a full day here. On highseason there will be long waiting times for the most populare rides.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lisebergs Nojespark also viewed

Gothenburg, Vastra Gotaland County
Gothenburg, Vastra Gotaland County
 
Gothenburg, Vastra Gotaland County
 

Been to Lisebergs Nojespark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lisebergs Nojespark, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.