We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The most beautifull and relaxed place” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Adrina Resort & Spa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Adrina Resort & Spa to your Saves list
Adrina Resort & Spa
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Panormos, Greece   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 28 Hotels in Skopelos
Bucharest, Romania
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“The most beautifull and relaxed place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2014

This is the first time in my life when I cried while living the island by water-taxi and looking at the beach and the resort left behind, after a 7 nights vacation. The villa (2 bedrooms and private pool) is very stylish, our pool, the forest across the water, the beach, the water, the food (the pasta with lobster from the sister restaurant) everything is great. I would rated Excellent if an entertainment activity would have take place: we are in Skopelos - the island of Mama Mia musical. Why not organizing a Disco and a dance contest around the Pool, with ABBA great songs? It's just an advice. We are going to come back for sure!
"TravellersChoice" " Skopelos Villa"

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

142 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    120
    16
    5
    1
    0
See reviews for
76
43
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kawasaki, Japan
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

This is the hotel to stay in if you want to make your trip to Skopelos a memorable one. It complements the island perfectly in both location (provided you have a car) and facilities. The villa we stayed in was spacious, new-looking, and there was plenty of balcony spaces on both floors to enjoy the views of the sea. The buffet breakfast is affordable and surprisingly good. Our villa accommodated our group of six adults and one baby well.

During our stay in September some of the hotel facilities were closed, but we did not miss them at all. The hotel's private beach and attractions of Skopelos ensured we had plenty to do.

While priced above what we would normally spend on a hotel, I will not hestitate to stay at Adrina again. We were looking for that peaceful and magical Greek island getaway, and we found it in Adrina and Skopelos.

Room Tip: Choose a corner room next to the mini-cable car that takes you to the private beach. From our third...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copenhagen, Denmark
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

This is the second time we stayed at the resort and there are so many nice thing to say. The rooms are very nice and clean, efficient air con, the beach is beautiful, the water very clean, the food is very tasty - the only thing that prevent us from rating it excellent is that we miss som personality - a host or some people that personalize the hotel

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brussels, Belgium
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013

Beautiful little bungalows with designer deco, your own little garden and terrasse. Perfect for families. Fabulous breakfast buffet. Friendly personnel. Stunning beach and pool. Great location next to Panormos beach for its lovely beach restos and halfway between Skopelos Town and Glossa... What a wonderful discovery!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013

We stayed at the adrina resort in august and we were in heaven. We were 3 family's (totalling 5 children under the age of 6). Hotel was just perfect, the rooms were clean, modern and very spacious. we were a family of 4, 2 adults, a 4 year old and a 1 year old and the 1 bedroom 1 level rooms were exactly what we wanted. The views were beautiful and the beach was calm, clear and really well equipped with beach umbrellas and drinks service. Restaurant at hotel was ok, service was very friendly but slow at times and food was average. Overall this hotel is a gem especially travelling with kids it had everything we needed. We loved our stay and would highly recommend it

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

We stayed at Adrina Resort and Spa in late June 2013, the hotel organised a water taxi from Skiathos which made the journey effortless, we were met at the waters edge and escorted to our room. Probably the best hotel in Greece. All the rooms are exceptionally clean with very efficient air conditioning. The Hotel is modern, the service is good, nothing too much trouble for the staff. Excellent food in the Restaurant and Breakfast Room with beautiful views.

Room Tip: All rooms face the ocean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

The most important thing for my family on a Greek holiday is the beach and the Adrina Resort does not disappoint. Beautiful clear water, easily accessible - basically a dream.
The food was also impressive and the staff were charming. Over all, a great experience.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Adrina Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adrina Resort & Spa

Address: Panormos, Greece
Location: Greece > Sporades > Skopelos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 28 Hotels in Skopelos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Adrina Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Rodopoulos family, utilizing their 20-year expertise in the hospitality sector, has now created the Adrina Resort & Spa; a new 5 star compound on the island of Skopelos which combines all the natural beauty of this North Sporades hide-away with exquisite service and accommodation to provide an unparalleled experience. The location is objectively magnificent and the 38 room/villa complex is set along the natural curve of Panormos bay. All of the accommodation offers spectacular beach views of the Cove of Blo and across the Aegean Sea all the way to Northern Evia. Initially, the guest will be mesmerized by the majestic views only to discover that the rooms and facilities are just a few meters from one of the most beautiful beaches on the island. Whether relaxing by the salt water pool, swimming in the incredibly clear blue sea, dining at the Restaurant, having a drink at the beachfront club or being pampered in the Day Spa, we ensure that even the most demanding guest’s total needs are catered for. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Tingo and Odigeo so you can book your Adrina Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Adrina Resort & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.