We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Louis Family Resort, Corfu.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Louis Kerkyra Golf

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Louis Kerkyra Golf to your Saves list
Louis Kerkyra Golf
4.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Alykes Potamou | PO Box 265, 49100, Greece (Formerly Iberostar Kerkyra Golf)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #42 of 426 Hotels in Corfu
UK
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
“Louis Family Resort, Corfu.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2012

Just returned back from the Louis Family Resort with Thomsons (June 25th-2nd July) and I must say this resort was ideal for our needs and for those travelling soon you will not be dissapointed. We travelled as a family with a 7 month old daughter.In a nut shell, Food is good, service is good, rooms are OK. The pool is good if you want to be active with the activity team and have music playing by the poolside. Or you can hang-out by the peaceful sea-front on the open lawned area or under the trees for a bit of shade (gets a nice cooling breeze) so most comforts catered for. The major factory for me was the professionalism of the local staff. We had a small issue with a couple of things on arrival and within five minutes it was resolved by George on reception to our complete satisfaction. Having travelled to nice destinations (before children!) and stayed at top hotels around the world I would class this as a standard 4 Star Hotel nothing flash about the place and does what it says on the tin. At the end of the day you get what you pay for and for the costs we paid for this holiday destination it was great value for money in my mind. So enjoy your holiday as this hotel is fine and dont sweat if youve read any negative comments there arent any at this hotel. If you are going relax, chill and enjoy your time togther and i hope you found this review helpful.

Room Tip: If you want a view the book the sea veiw room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at Louis Kerkyra Golf, responded to this review, July 22, 2012
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for visiting the Louis Kerkyra Golf and for sharing your review online.

We are grateful to you for appreciating our hotel's nice rooms, the delicious food on offer with its big selection to choose from, the lovely pools, as well as the service provided to you throughout your stay, thanks to our helpful, friendly and exceptional staff members, who make sure that every single guest leaves the hotel fully satisfied! Also, we are happy to see that you consider our hotel great value for money and that you recommend us without hesitation.

We would like to thank you once again and hope to see you very soon again at one of our Louis Hotels!

Kind regards

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

923 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    489
    299
    94
    30
    11
See reviews for
585
191
3
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (336)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bradford-on-Avon, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2012

I have just returned from 10 days at the Louis Family Resort - having spent a week there last year, which is the reason I returned.

I found everything to be just as wonderful as last year - my room was cleaned every day, with fresh towels and lovely friendly staff, who always had a smile, despite doing that grotty job.

Andreas, who greets everyone with a smile at dinner is just superb - and a real asset to the hotel. He remembers every detail you ever tell him and asks about it the next evening. He is wonderful with the children and, when he asks thenm to eat up all of their dinner, they do just that!

I must also make special mention of Yannis - who works down at the poolside bar/restaurant (and also in the evenings, alongside Andreas). My grand-daughter tipped herself out of her highchair one day and hit her head very badly on the stone floor. Yannis was amazing - sprang into action, wrapping ice in a cloth and holding it to her head. He was so caring and, even when my grand-daughter had left for home, he continued to ask about her. What an amazing guy!

The girls and George on Reception always had wide smiles and were so helpful to me. Nothing was too much trouble.

I would agree that there needs to be another adult pool - the large pool area generally cannot cope with the large numbers of families.

The guys who work in the cocktail bar in the evenings are a great double act - they work so hard and make great cocktails.

Just one niggle - during the months of June/July in any year, there are always going to be Dads/kids interested in watching a notable football match (Euros or World Cup) or Wimbledon. The hotel seriously needs to consider paying for appropriate channels where such games can be shown. There was general disappointment that no Wimbledon matches were available. I had to resort to going to a bar in Gouvia to watch Andy Murray's Final. Just a thought...

Overall - a great hotel, with great attention to detail. I really hope to return.

Bravo Louis! Bravo Thomson!

Kate Elston
Bradford on Avon, Wiltshire

Room Tip: It goes without saying that it makes sense to request a sea-view room - although I have also stayed...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at Louis Kerkyra Golf, responded to this review, July 22, 2012
Dear guest,

Let us express our gratitude by thanking you for staying at the Louis Kerkyra Golf and for sharing your positive thoughts with us.

It is a great pleasure to read that you enjoyed your holiday with us; starting from the moment you arrived until the day you unfortunately had to return home. Also, we are happy to see that you liked the excellent service provided to you by our exceptional and helpful staff; everybody is making an effort to make everything as convenient as possible for all our guests! We will gladly share your compliments with all of them. Moreover, we would like to assure you that we will take your suggestions regarding the pool and the additional TV channels gladly into consideration.

Thank you once again for your time and we appreciate the fact that you strongly praise our hotel! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon to one of our Louis Hotels!

Best regards

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lichfield, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2012

We have returned from a week at the Louis Family Resort 2-9th July with a 6 year old.

Positives - short transfer (10-15 mins), friendly reception service, spotlessly clean rooms, wonderful sea view (pay the extra, worth it), hotel animation team lovely especially Sophia who came to wave my daughter off when we left, food hot and varied and various themed nights ie Italian, Greek etc, dining room staff efficient and clean, drinks both non and alcoholic good - my daughter loved the Cinderella cocktail! Kids club was great - air conditioned and well organised and the girls there were lovely. Professional acts were good at night - Greek dancers, a Beatles Tribute were particularly good.

Negatives - pool too small for the size of the hotel - maybe the Hotel should ban lilos from it or limit the organised activities in the pool. It was getting a bit crowded when we were there so wonder how full it would be in the summer holidays...jellyfish are in the sea - my daughter was stung and the lifeguard was fabulous with her, but there was no warning from Thomson. When I asked why the rep said "if we said jellyfish were in the sea it would be like saying there was a shark in the water". Not really, it would have just prepared us. The reps shows at night were rubbish - the Cinderella pantomime in particular was like watching tumbleweed blow across the stage, and the quiz was boring - other parents agreed with us but it didnt spoil our holiday at all. Also the reps didnt appear to be that interested in us unless we were in an activity (apart from Gorgeous Greg!) - whereas the Animation Team spoke to our daughter in the dining room etc. There were enough reps at the Hotel for them to give a better service.

All in all we had a fabulous time and hope you do to! :-)

Room Tip: Pay the extra for a sea view - fabulous to see the sun coming up and going down over the sea and mo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at Louis Kerkyra Golf, responded to this review, July 22, 2012
Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing Louis Kerkyra Golf as your holiday destination and for posting a review online.

We are happy to read that you enjoyed the spotlessly clean room, the wonderful sea view and the plentiness of choice of food on offer. In addition, it gives us pleasure that you found our staff members friendly and that they were able to satisfy your needs, and that our fantastic, hardworking and very enthusiastic professional acts at night and the kids club did entertain you and your daughter well. We would like to thank you for your suggestions regarding the pool; as for your remark regarding the reps shows at night does come rather as a surprise, as we usually only receive positive comments from our guests. Nevertheless, we will look into it and implement changes wherever necessary for improvement.

Thank you once again and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again to one of our Louis Hotels in the near future!

Kind regards

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2012

Just spent two weeks at the Louise Kerkyra Golf (Thompson Family Resort) and to be honest this has been the first time I was totally gutted to be going home. From dropping our cases the night before at the airport to stepping in doors on our return home was fantastic. We had a 13 month old and a 3 year old both loved the kids pool the bigger pool, the crèche and kids club. The food was nice I personally thought on some days the lunch food was better than the main dinner but that was my personal opinion. We had a room with a partition which was perfect as the kids slept in there bit and gave us a bit of space too even though they ended up in our bed by the morning. Hotel staff were brilliant as were the reps, the kids entertainment could have been a bit earlier some people who went last year said they had more interaction with the reps but we thought they were fine. Breakfast was good, a wide selection of foods available, lunch as I said was very good as well and dinner could have been varied a bit more over the two weeks we were there but I still thought it was nice especially the Asian corner.

Other observations would be that the hotel is desperate for another pool, the main one just isn't big enough to serve everyone and be up early to get your sunbed as it seemed some people slept on them over night to reserve theirs. The kids pool is good just a shame its so far away if you wanted a drink during the day, it could also do with a bit better filter system as on a couple of days there was sun cream and whatever else collecting together in the corner of the pool. The beach is small and the bigger beach is again a bit of a walk from the main area of the hotel where lunch/drinks are served and it could do with a bit of a touch up ie made bigger. There is lots of room in the grounds of the hotel if you didn't want to hear kids etc. As a 4 star hotel it could maybe have another restaurant or two in the grounds to vary your holiday a bit if your there for two weeks as unless you wanted to pay 10 euros (cab fare) to go out for dinner your stumped. There will always be some points to pick up good and bad but by overall experience is 5 out 5, will I go back yes!!

P.S I read The Sun!!

Room Tip: if you have a family request the portion room
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at Louis Kerkyra Golf, responded to this review, July 22, 2012
Dear guest,

Let us express our gratitude by thanking you for staying at the Louis Kerkyra Golf and for sharing your experience with us.

It is a great satisfaction to read that you enjoyed your holiday with us and that you loved every second, from the day you arrived till the day you unfortunately had to return home. Also, we are glad to see that both kids loved the pools, the crèche and the kids club and that you much enjoyed the delicious and varied food. Moreover, you gladly liked the room with a partition and the service provided to you by our brilliant staff, including the entertainment team. We are grateful to you for your suggestions regarding an additional pool and restaurant, and would like to promise you that they will be considered for improvement as soon as possible.

Thank you once again for rating your experience at our hotel 5 out of 5 and we hope to see you all soon again at one of our Louis Hotels, maybe next time even in sunny Cyprus!

Yours faithfully

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wales
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2012

We travelled to the Louis Kerkyra on 25th June for 7 nights with our 5 and 2 year old. Airport experience at Birmingham was an absolute disaster. We arrived the usual 2 hours before and joined an enormous queue, for all Thomson flights which were leaving. No separate line or check-in desk for your individual flight! This led to a lengthy wait (over an hour) and then being pulled from the queue with others to be taken to the check in desks because of the time much to the dismay of other passengers who had also been queuing for a long time (but whose flights were after ours). This is the problem, you are queuing with people whose flights leave after yours – what a stupid system – Thomson need to sort this out. We basically got though security and had to go straight to the plane as it was on final call. Never before have I experienced anything like this.

The flights were good and what was expected of a chartered airline, and transfer to hotel was very quick (15mins). Check in at the hotel was dealt with very efficiently.

On arrival, I was disappointed with the hotel. I don’t think the hotel is a 4 star hotel, more like a 3 star. We went to Sensatori Tenerife on our last holiday which is a 5 star and it was simply in a completely different league. The rooms, whilst spacious and clean, are tired in some places, despite apparently being refurbished a couple of years ago. We had a family room with sea view, and glad we did as I’d have been very disappointed with the views on the other side of the hotel. Even though it was a family room our bed was 2 singles made up as singles and pushed together. I think in family rooms there should be a double bed, we had 4 singles in our room and can’t see any time when 4 separate singles would be required.

The bathroom was pretty standard fare, but be aware that there are no toiletries provided except a generic soap dispenser on the wall which expels a standard soap for everything – it’s no good for washing your hair! Again not something expected from a supposedly 4 star hotel. Also you have to pay to use the safe, which I’ve not come across before. We took a risk and didn’t use it. The bed linen is low quality and quite scratchy but the plus points are that the air conditioning works well and I found that you couldn’t hear anything outside when the patio doors were closed. The view was also lovely.

Pool area/beach area – Considering the size of the hotel and the grounds the pool is much too small. We were also surprised that the children’s pool, being at a family resort, was also very small with no play equipment – most children’s pools we’re been too have pirate ships, water cascades, slides etc. We didn’t use it especially as it is a bit of a walk from the main pool area. This really needs to be addressed. The main pool gets very busy and when you have small children who don’t want to get splashed and squirted with water it would be good to have somewhere to go.

We spent most of our time on the grass area by the beach, and always managed to get sunbeds. The children loved the beach area which whilst small keeps them entertained. It is very shallow so is safe for children on their own and you can watch the cruise ships coming and going. You do need to be careful though as we knew of a little boy who was stung by a jelly fish quite badly, although I never saw any. You can also hire pedelos for 15euros for an hour.

Food/Drink – the food was very good and I always found something I liked, although towards the end of the holiday I did start to get bored with what was on offer and also eating in the same place each night. Other places we’ve been to have had a choice of restaurants and I did miss having this variety. We had no issue with the temperature of the food, although there are microwaves around so maybe it is an issue sometimes. They do however serve the red wine cold, so we used to ask for it at as soon as we sat down so it had time to warm up!
Lunch is conveniently served at the poolside bar area, and was good. A special mention for the handmade pizzas which were fantastic. There is food on offer all day, so if you miss breakfast there are snacks available until lunch and snacks are also available after lunch until dinner opens.

Drinks are self service which was great. However, you do have to use polystyrene cups now and again when they run out of plastic cups which is a bit annoying. Drinks in the evening are served in glasses! and the cocktails on offer were good. Alcohol is weaker but then I didn’t really mind this, considering its on offer all day!

Thomson – the reps do their entertainment thing around the pool from about 11am to 5pm, so it is quite noisy around the pool area, and they also play music quite loudly all day. We preferred to be down of the grass where it was more relaxing. However, you have to take your hat off to the reps who do work very hard at entertaining those that enjoy that sort of thing, although it’s not really my cup of tea.

Creche/Kids club – my 2 year old went to the Creche for 2 hours each day in the morning and he absolutely loved it. The girls there are great. He also went to an evening session which is 3 hours long. My 5 year old daughter also went to the kids club and especially enjoyed the chocolate party, where they get covered head to toe in chocolate! One thing to note is that the crèche has 3 sessions throughout the day, which you can choose from, but the kids club times relate to the different groups, so Tots (3-5yrs) is 10am -12, and then Team (6-8) is 12.30 to 2.30pm I think, and Tribe (9-11yrs) is later again. So it’s possible that if you have children in different age groups you won’t get grown up time to yourself.

Location – there isn’t really anywhere to walk to from the hotel, but it was so hot when we were there that this didn’t really bother us. We went into Corfu Town one evening when it was late night shopping, (10Euros one-way in a taxi). It is lovely in the Old Town and I can recommend a drink in the Liston of an evening which was great. The atmosphere in the evening was buzzing, and I could have stayed there all night if it hadn’t been for our little ones. We also did the Glass Bottom boat trip which is much cheaper if you buy direct at the old port rather than from the reps.

Overall, we had a very enjoyable holiday but I’m not sure I’d go back to this hotel, I’d probably pay that little bit extra and go to a Sensatori.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at Louis Kerkyra Golf, responded to this review, July 22, 2012
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Louis Kerkyra Golf as your holiday destination and for posting a review online.

It gives us a great pleasure to see you have had an enjoyable holiday spent at our hotel and that you liked the spacious and clean rooms, the service provided by our efficient staff, as well as the very varied and good-quality food on offer. We highly appreciate your compliments for our amazing entertainment team and our crèche, whom we are so very proud of! With regards to your comment regarding the fact that our hotel is not of 4 star standards, we would politely like to disagree with you and remind you that according to our guests and to reviews and ratings on Tripadvisor, our hotel offers 4 star quality. As for the safety boxes, we have noticed that there is a very high proportion of guests who do not use them, and for this reason we have refrained from including these services in the room charge. We do not feel that it is fair to charge people for something they will not use, as this will ultimately increase the cost of their holiday. By charging extra for these services, we at least ensure that only those who wish to use them have to pay. Regarding your other remarks, we would like to assure you that they will nevertheless be taken into consideration whenever necessary for further improvement.

It was our pleasure accommodating you at our hotel and we would be more than happy to welcome you back to one of our Louis Hotel!

Best regards

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2012

stayed at louis family resort june 18th for 11 nights had a really good holiday along with my wife grandson 4 daughter and son in law we stayed on the first floor with nice sea views hotel was pretty impressive all round perhaps swimming pool could be bit bigger food cant no complaints there plenty of variety for everyone im pretty fussy i dont eat meat but always something there the rest of our party also loved the food.The drink well lets say didnt see anyone drunk in the bar areas ill leave at that.The thomson team worked hard all ways on the go evening entertainment geared mainly for kids they all mucked in and made friends with each other not much for adults couple shows that was a bit of a let down nothing outsde hotel nearest bars 10 euros in cab. Staff at hotel were very nice as were the guest meet quite a few and got on well with them me and my wife spent half the holiday around the pool area the second half by the beach where it was a bit cooler it was 35plus everyday would recommend car hire if like us not been to corfu before its a loveley island.

Room Tip: try to book room with sea view a must
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at Louis Kerkyra Golf, responded to this review, July 22, 2012
Dear guest,

Let us show you our gratitude by thanking you for visiting the Louis Kerkyra Golf and for your lovely review on Tripadvisor.

It is wonderful to read your comment about your lovely stay at our hotel, in particular that you much appreciated the entertainment team, the fantastic service provided to you by our wonderful, helpful and polite staff and that you liked the excellent food on offer and of high quality. We guarantee you that your nice feedback will be shared with the ones concerned.

Thank you very much for recommending our hotel and we hope to welcome you back to one of our Louis Hotels in the nearest future!

Best regards

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Exmouth, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2012

i have booked with my 2 children (YES a single 47 year old mom!!), one of my children are disabled for the second year running as it was sooooo BRILLIANT last year!
I have discreet tattoos, do not read the Sun, and have read the recent reviews who have been very derogatory and totally disgraceful in their attitude!
I would be classed as top middle class but these reviewers are positively lower class pretending to be snobs!
People are who they are - you went to a FAMILY resort, these 'peasants' you refer to pay the same money as you and intend to have a great time - you really need to loosen up and try and enjoy - a child does not enjoy sitting pretty all day and night, they are there to have FUN!
ALL the staff and Thomson staff work tirelessly for what? to be slated for doing their jobs - stick to Iberostar you lot in future because a fantastic functioning hotel like this does NOT really need 'prople like you' there!
I will be there 27th july for another week, and will love the music, games, and people accepting the way my daughter is and will be bookng again for next year!

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Manager at Louis Kerkyra Golf, responded to this review, July 11, 2012
Dear loyal guest,

On behalf of the Louis Kerkyra Golf we would like to thank you for booking to stay at our hotel again and for sharing last year's experience with the online community.

We are delighted to see that you had an excellent stay with us and that you much appreciated the service provided to you and your two children by our committed, professional, friendly and helpful staff members, who are all doing a great job! We promise you that your very positive feedback will gladly be forwarded to all of them! We are happy to hear that you admire the shows and activities, which are being organized by our exceptional animation team, thank you. We are very pleased to read that you are visiting our hotel on 27th of July for another week and that you are planning on booking again for next year; we cannot wait!

Thank you once again for your lovely words and we are very much looking forward to welcoming you very soon again to the Louis Kerkyra Golf!

Kindly yours

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Louis Kerkyra Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Louis Kerkyra Golf

Address: Alykes Potamou | PO Box 265, 49100, Greece (Formerly Iberostar Kerkyra Golf)
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Corfu
#13 Luxury Hotel in Corfu
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Louis Kerkyra Golf 4*
Number of rooms: 240
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This well-kept holiday complex lies directly on the gently-sloping, sandy beach, 3km to Corfu town. Comfortable, elegant, cozy. 95 Hectares of wonderful gardens. Ideal for families and sports lovers. All inclusive. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Despegar.com so you can book your Louis Kerkyra Golf reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Louis Kerkyra Golf Hotel Corfu
Iberostar Kerkyra Hotel
Iberostar Corfu

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Louis Kerkyra Golf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.