We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best place for chinese food in KOS” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Wok n'Roll

Wok n'Roll
Vasileos Georgiou 14, Greece
Improve this listing
Ranked #273 of 432 Restaurants in Kos
Cuisines: Asian
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Limassol, Cyprus
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“The best place for chinese food in KOS”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

I've been there with my family. There was a fantastic menu with a wide variety of dishes and an excellent service at good prices. Do not forget to taste their sushi!!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    1
    0
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Beautiful Asian venue, with a great variety on the menu”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013 via mobile

Went to wok n roll on advice from a local and it didn't disappoint.. The food was made from fresh produce and the dishes had great taste.. Being a very harsh critic when it comes to Asian food I was very surprised at how tasty the food was not one dish was a miss.. The service was great very friendly and spoke both fluent English and Greek. Further more they had tsing Tao beer on the menu which I absolutely love.. If your looking for a change from the Greek tavernas then look no further than this place. I heavily recommend it.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
limassol
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic place to enjoy a great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

It was a great place to eat and relax. We found fantastic menu, wide variety of Chinese and Japanese dishes and excellent service at reasonable prices. The sushi menu was really amazing. BRAVO!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great place for Sushi lovers”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

Great place, great food, great prices, great service. That was our second time visiting Wok n' Roll. We found this place to be great and tasty last year but this year the menu was updated, new dishes and fresh tastes welcomed us. We had a variety of Sushi dishes and found the food to be very fresh and of high quality. I would recommend Wok n' Roll to all Sushi lovers.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest, Bucuresti, Romania
1 review
“Best Sushi I have ever had in my life”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013

The staff recommended me the Crispy Salmon and it turned out to be THE BEST sushi I have EVER had!!!!! I am glad I followed the advice. The place is clean, fast service, wonderful staff, and the food is AMAZING!!!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wok n'Roll also viewed

 

Been to Wok n'Roll? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wok n'Roll, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.