We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unforgettable holidays in a unique villa” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Paros Butterfly Villas

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Paros Butterfly Villas to your Saves list
Paros Butterfly Villas
3.5 of 5 Villa   |   Petaloudes -Butterfly Valley, 84400, Greece   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 175 Specialty Lodging in Paros
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Unforgettable holidays in a unique villa”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

Mr. Pavlos, thank you so much! You are an excellent hoster. Your villas are one of the best places that we have ever visited. Excellent location closed to Parikia, fantastic seaview, wonderful services. If only you visit Paros Butterfly Villas, you will feel the Greek hospitality. Daily service, a full fridge during your arrival, everything for free. For sure we recommend you, Paros Butterlfy Villas for your holidays all the year round.

Room Tip: Enjoy your holidays!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

151 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    151
    0
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
56
59
8
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012

We traveled to Paros in September. We were blown away by how well kept the Butterfly Villas were. The kitchens were full of cooking utensils, the fridge was filled with a arrival 'gifts' from the managers and we were given a couple bottles of Paros Wine. The bedrooms themselves had a really cozy feeling to them and the design of the villas made us feel right at home. The veranda/balcony from our villa had the most stunning view of the sunset and Anti Paros (we were at the end of the complex, i think in Villa 4). One of the most amazing views of our 3 week holiday. The sunset can be compared with Santorini (very beautiful).

The owners/ managers were so lovely and helpful, always ensuring that we were looked after and stress free. If we needed anything they were always happy to help.

Of the many places we visited during our holiday, the Butterfly Villas were some of the best and most beautiful. i would definitely visit again and i would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to travel to Paros.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2012

I stayed for 13 days with my family.Very comfortable and stylish. The homes was outstanding - had a huge balcony with a nice furnished terrace looking right at the sea. The view is amazing! Very clean, nicely airconditioned, and very comfortable bed..... and of course the Greek hospitality warm people very helpful. Everything you need for vacations is there! Not only for couples but for families too.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salisbury, United Kingdom
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

Myself & my partner recently visited the island for a 10 day vacation. All i can say about our stay in the Butterfly Villa's was absolutely fantastic. Everything we were looking for in fact.. Peaceful, beautiful sea views & in well looked after grounds, a comfortable stay in such a clean, well decorated & furnished apartment. Pavlos who owns the villa's could'nt of been more helpful ! We will most certainly come back again - Thanks again to Pavlos & Eleni for making us feel welcomed.

Regards Kevin.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2012 via mobile

I cannot praise this place enough. We had a wonderful time and Pavlos could have been a more gracious and generous host. We had three villas for our group of 9 people: a 3 bedroom, a 2 bedroom and a 1 bedroom. Each were immaculately clean and thoughtfully stocked with toiletries and food. The views are spectacular and the additional car with each villa a brilliant idea. Go and stay there and see for yourself just how good Greek hospitality can be!

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sofia, Bulgaria
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2012

I can see the reviews have already mentioned all the amazing elements of this place. So, i will express my feelings about it, as i do hope you come to share them soon! After a long trip to Paros you don't need to think of any first night/morning arrangements as Pavlos - the most kind host - has already thought of everything you might need. So, just, unpack in the white design serenity of your room and relax in front, enjoying the most peaceful and starry evening possible. In the morning, you'll get the full splendor of the sea view under the energizing caress of the local wind. After a joyful day of island exploration rush back to that oasis to find your apartment clean and tidy, take a shower in your astonishing Cycladic bathroom and NEVER miss a sunshine to your bottle of wine! 'AWESOME' is really not enough telling to describe our impressions of Butterfly Villas. Bravo! Keep the attitude and wait for us next year :)

МястоТО за почивка! Красиво, чисто, отлично обслужване! Стилен и функционален интериор със всички удобства, широки дворни/терасни пространства с мебели за всеки апартамент, тишина и прекрасна гледка. Собственикът е изключително гостоприемен!

Mila, Kiril and Aleko

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2012

Me and my husband along with our 2 children ages 5 and 10 stayed at these beautiful villas in A ugust for 2 weeks.I have to say that we are travellers but this place has been the best yet.It reaches every standard and more of a 5 * hotel ,it is clean ,quiet and has a wonderful view and the rooms are very well decorated and spacious,not to mention the comfortability and easy access of the grounds around the rooms.Pavlo the owner was a great host always going out of his way to make sure that everything was to our likeness.Thankyou Pavlo for a memorable stay.We will definitely return .

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Paros Butterfly Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paros Butterfly Villas

Address: Petaloudes -Butterfly Valley, 84400, Greece
Location: Greece > Cyclades > Paros
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 175 Specialty Lodging in Paros
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Paros Butterfly Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Paros Butterfly Villas is a newly built complex of nine separate, autonomous and luxury homes. Every villa has various private terraces and relaxation areas with stunning sea view, sunset view and pool view. The generous common pool terrace surrounded by a lush garden dominates in front of every property with its inspiring views of Antiparos and Aegean Sea. They are closed to many sandy beaches, about one km away from a Greek traditional tavern, super market and bus stop. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Agoda, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Paros Butterfly Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Paros Butterfly Villas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.