We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just perfect!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Antonia Studios

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Antonia Studios to your Saves list
Antonia Studios
2.0 of 5 Condominium   |   Agios Georgios | Chora Naxos, 84300, Greece   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 190 Specialty Lodging in Naxos
Oslo, Norway
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Just perfect!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2014

Our room on 1.floor, nr 5, was fresh and new decoration all over. New Furniture, curtains and a lovely fresh, new bathroom! Antonia served us cakes, local desserts, fruit, eggs every day and Antonia and Ioanna was very kind and helpfull. Ioanna picked us up on Our hotel at Plaka and drive us to the port the day we left.We will came back!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    45
    3
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
11
20
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Copenhagen, Denmark
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2014

i stayed here and this is perfect place i would always recommend my friends whenever they go to Naxos,It just like home away from home. rooms are clean and acceptable prices,and everything is near by,like bus access,beach
The hospitality is overwhelming Ioanna shes always there to make sure the guests are having comfatable stay, and help with any kind of information,she even offered me with novels to read when relaxing at the beach,not forgeting her delicious cakes and fruits she offered everyday.
it was a nice stay.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland Region, New Zealand
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2013

We stayed her in October and loved it. The rooms are very clean and we had 2 balconies to sit on - one for the morning and one for the afternoon! Antonia brought us cakes, rice puddings and fruit every day - we really appreciated this. She could not be more helpful. Wifi access was great too.
Would definitely recommend and would stay again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013

Our 'home' when our family of 5 is in Naxos is always Andonia's Studios. It's location is perfect for a family...a close walk Ag. Georgos beach and to the Hora. Rooms are very comfortable and very clean. Ioanna always meets us at the ferry and we feel like family while staying here.
Thanks again Ioanna - The MacPhee Family from Vancouver, Canada

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

Ioanna is a wonderful hostess of these studios. We only stayed one night but we were looked after like a king and queen! All her advice on how to get around, her collecting and delivering us to and from the ferry (ramp almost!), her mother's rice pudding and all the other little things provided.
I would recommend this place to all travellers to Naxos.
Close to town centre and beach.
Thank you Ioanna.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doha, Qatar
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

What a fantastic place to stay - the location is ideal - not far from central town and the beach. The personal touches made it special. Antonia and Ioanna looked after me so well. A delivery of fresh fruit, home made cake and a rice pudding every day was so appreciated. Ioanna's advice on what to do and where to go was great. Definitely the place to stay on Naxos.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

Antonia Studios offers gorgeous rooms just a couple of minutes from the beach and the main square. But the best part of this hotel is not the location, its the warmth and hospitality of Antonia and her daughter Ionna. They do everything possible to make your stay comfortable and memorable from picking you up at the port to bringing you fresh watermelon and cakes everyday :)
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and will definitely choose to stay here again on my next trip to Naxos.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Antonia Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Antonia Studios

Address: Agios Georgios | Chora Naxos, 84300, Greece
Location: Greece > Cyclades > Naxos
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 190 Specialty Lodging in Naxos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Antonia Studios 2*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Antonia Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Antonia Studios, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.