We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect manicure” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Doctor Fish Heraklion - Foot Spa Therapy

Doctor Fish Heraklion - Foot Spa Therapy
Eikostis Pemptis Avgoustou 13, Heraklion, Crete, Greece
+302810287879
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #12 of 31 Activities in Heraklion
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Welcome to Doctor Fish Foot Spa a divine sanctuary for the nurturing of your hands and feet. Step into a haven of tranquillity and escape from the world outside. Relax in our elegant surroundings and choose from a range of treatments delivered byexperts to condition and beautify. In Doctor Fish you can enjoy these services: Manicure & Pedicure, Nail Paint, Massage, Waxing and the famous fish spa.
Florence, Italy
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Perfect manicure”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

I went there because I needed a manicure, I was just on a vacation visiting the city and the bear Knossos palace. The girl there was very kind and professional and did a great job! The nail polish brands are among the best and also good choice of colors. The manicure lasted so long, considering I was going to te beach every day!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    15
    1
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Vienna, Austria
1 review
“Funny and useful”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012

First time visiting Doctor Fish for pedicure.Was a very funny experience to be treated by fishes. Very friendly staff who explained everthing. Would do it over and over again.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Friendly staff - great value for money!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2012

I, on two separate occasions, had a fish feet experience, then returned the following day for a manicure and pedicure.

On both occasions the girls there were so friendly and welcoming. When I went back the second time there was a bit of an issue as to where I'd be sitting as they were short on staff manning the floor - however even with this hiccup they continued to be professional. And I recieved the best manicure and pedicure I've ever had!! Their attention to the detail was incredible.

I would definitely recommend going there - even if it was just to experience the fish nibbling at your feet!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ostrava, Czech Republic
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
16 attraction reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“would recommend”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2012

This was only thing I liked and payed in Heraklion. It was fun and quiet nice relaxation...the staff spoked good english and told a lot of stuff about those fishes...I definatelly would recommend this fish spa

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghent, Belgium
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“good experience at a nice warm day!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2012

very relaxing and we've got a good price 10€ for 2 and 7.5 minutes each :-)
very refreshing at such a hot day
and very friendly staff!!!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Doctor Fish Heraklion - Foot Spa Therapy also viewed

 
Heraklion, Heraklion Prefecture
Heraklion, Heraklion Prefecture
 

Been to Doctor Fish Heraklion - Foot Spa Therapy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Doctor Fish Heraklion - Foot Spa Therapy, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.