We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A breath of fresh air...” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Blue Palace, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Blue Palace, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa to your Saves list
Blue Palace, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   PO Box 38, Elounda, Crete 72 053, Greece   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #12 of 36 Hotels in Elounda
New York City, New York
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“A breath of fresh air...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013

Given the size of Crete and the great distances to cover, coming back to the Blue Palace is a wonderful respite after a long day of sightseeing. The rooms are simple, but totally nice, and the addition of a private pool outside our door was just lovely. The view is amazing and relaxing and we had a very restful few days.. The beach club, accessed by funicular, is a nice place to pass the day, and the spa is lovely as well. The pools at the hotel are very beautifully situated. The food at the hotel's taverna, The Blue Door, was excellent, as was the food at Flame, the steakhouse. The concierge and front desk staff were helpful and accommodating. We really enjoyed our time at the Blue Palace. If we ever return to Crete, we will definitely stay at the Blue Palace again.

Room Tip: Take a room with a private pool, it is worth it. Especially if you are visiting in summer time and t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sotikre, General Manager at Blue Palace, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, responded to this review, July 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your feedback on your stay at the Blue Palace and I am delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable stay and plan to return.
We have a very dedicated team of people who take great pride in consistently offering an exceptional experience to our guests; therefore I was very glad to hear that you were taken good care of.
It will be our great pleasure to have you back on your next trip to Crete.

Kind regards,

Sotiris Kremastiotis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

954 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    549
    217
    106
    49
    33
See reviews for
185
578
11
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (216)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

My wife and I stayed here for a week in early June. The hotel was great, the various pools and bars, the beach, the spa, the watersports centre etc all good. We stayed in an Island Suite, no 704 I think, which was worth every penny - very private, fantastic view, nicely decorated. The staff were helpful, friendly and polite. As others have noted, the only let down was the food, which, other than the very nice breakfast, was of a fairly average standard not in keeping with the standard set by the hotel itself - though it was priced as if it was. The Blue Door was ok, and the Flame was actually good, but even here it was let down by slightly by the service, which was very rushed - we were in and out in under an hour with 3 courses. This was the same in all the restaurants, even when they weren't busy. It would have been nice to spend a relaxed evening over a meal. You are much better off going to eat in Plaka, where there are various places to eat at differing prices, with much more atmosphere and better food. There is also a small shop here where you can by bottled water and beers cheaply. Room service is the best bet in the hotel - we had some lovely simple lunches on our terrace, and they provided a fantastic picnic for us when we rented a boat for the day (which I thoroughly recommend).

Room Tip: Luxury Island Suite is the way to go.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sotikre, General Manager at Blue Palace, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, responded to this review, July 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback on the Blue Palace and I am delighted that you were generally pleased with our resort.
I have identified from your feedback some improvements that can be made to improve our dining venues which I have made note of for future review.
Your rewarding comments have been passed to all staff who were equally pleased to receive them and we are looking forward to welcoming you back for another lovely holiday.

Kind regards,

Sotiris Kremastiotis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vienna, VA
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

We stayed at Blue Palace for 5 nights in early July. The hotel itself is very nice with great views and pretty beach. It is a beautiful and relaxing place to be. We love the idea of the cable car to go down to the beach bypassing street traffic. It is not as fast as we would've liked, but this is Greece and we as Americans really just need to take it easy. The hotel is across the bay from Spinalonga which was a wonderful place to visit. It is a 5 minute walk to Plaka where there are some cute shops and decent restaurants. There are a couple of options for getting to the Plaka - along the side of the road, or through the beach, over the pebble stones. We did both and neither were very taxiing.

We had a superior bungalow with private pool. It is spacious and had a great view. However in hind sight, there really was no need to get the pool as the ocean water was so nice and clear we preferred to be on the beach. Also even in July when the temps are in the low 80s, the pool water was down right chilly. Even after a hot walk under the sun, dipping my feet in the pool did not feel comfortable. I later found out that some bungalows actually have heated pools. It would've been nice if Reception had informed us of the option when we checked in, however we were never offered the option and the pool went completely wasted. Overall the service at the hotel was average. Our party had 3 rooms, 2 of which were booked with platinum members. None of us felt there was anyone that went above and beyond. One of the room was booked with 2 separate reservations using 2 people's points. SPG ambassador linked the 2 reservations together, however my friends had to switch rooms after the 1st reservation ended which was quite inconvenient.

Overall it is a nice resort with some very nice amenities. We had other friends who stayed at the resort early May and were not overwhelmed by the on-site restaurant experience so other than the quick lunch/snack by the lobby, we did not try any of the restaurants. Elouda is a quick drive/cheap taxi ride away so we always went there for meals.

Room Tip: If you get a room with private pool make sure ask for a heated pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sotikre, General Manager at Blue Palace, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, responded to this review, July 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback following your recent stay with us at the Blue Palace.
It was wonderful to read that you felt relaxed and enjoyed the beautiful surroundings. Our team is here to ensure all our guests’ stays with us are as comfortable and memorable as possible; therefore your dissatisfaction to our services came as a surprise.
Although the shortfalls you have described are in no way indicative of the usual high standards we are normally so proud to provide, I truly apologize for not meeting your expectations and appreciate you letting me know of your dissatisfaction which I have already shared with my colleagues.
I do hope that we will have the future opportunity and pleasure of welcoming you back to the Blue Palace.

Kind regards,

Sotiris Kremastiotis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ireland
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

Had the best family holiday the quality is outstanding! Staff are fantastic! Cable car from the hotel is the best thing I have ever seen! We truly loved our time at your hotel and we look forward to return in the future

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sotikre, General Manager at Blue Palace, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, responded to this review, July 17, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting such an excellent review following your visit to the Blue Palace.
I am delighted that you and your family had the best holiday and that you appreciated our high level of personal service as this kind of recognition of our staff’s efforts is what we aim for.
I do hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit.


Kind regards,

Sotiris Kremastiotis
General Mnager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kinross, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

My wife, 13 year old and I stayed here the first week of July 2013 and truly thought the hotel was exceptional. What stands out is the service of their staff. Everyone wants you to have a great time. What struck us was that there was no ranking of staff - everyone respected each others skill and judgement to be the best for the guest, therefore there focus is on the guest enjoyment and not on their position in the perceived hierarchy. You may not think this is important but it has created the right culture and very impressive when you see it at work (which we did).

The rooms are very well equipped with a safety deposit box (free), mini bar, hairdryer, TV, clothes brush, slippers, bathrobes, plenty of towels and loads of other nice touches. The room is cleaned every day (exceptionally well) and given another clean up at night during their turn down service. They replace all your used towels so when you get back to your room after your main meal, everything is tidy again. You also get a free 500ml bottle of water per guest per day left in your room at turn down. We were (un)lucky as we had to change rooms mid-stay due to noisy neighbours above us. (The service from the hotel was outstanding). We were in room 325 - had a great view, big room, good bathroom and had a plunge pool. We moved over to room 730. This had a smaller bedroom, but bigger bathroom (with a bath) and had more of a terrace with sun loungers and a slightly bigger plunge pool. Our opinion is the the first room was ideal for a family as the room was bigger therefore could accommodate the camp bed for our son. The other room was more set up for honeymooners or couples wanting maybe to spend more time in the room and terrace. For those who are bothered about TV, there is the normal selection of Greek channels, English speaking news channels including BBC World. There was the BBC Entertainment Channel. The Greek Mega channel has some English speaking programmes.

Some price facts: a tea/coffee is €3.50, a nice bottle of Chardonnay €24 but you can get a half litre of houses wine (which is OK) at the Greek restaurant for €13, a bottle of water €3, a local beer €4. So in terms of price the same as a good hotel in the UK.

The hotel had predominantly Americans staying, then Brits and Greeks, and probably then Russian, German and others. Therefore as you can imagine them having to cater for an predominantly American clientele, the service has to be a step above most other European hotels.

The funicular is good (not that slow as others have mentioned - given the steepness of the hill it would take you a good amount of time to walk down and a huge amount of effort and time to walk up), it takes about 1 min from top to bottom.

The pools are big, one at the top beside the reception area and one down by the beach. Both are salt water pools. If you have a pool in your room then they are fresh water.

We ate in all the restaurants. The best in our opinion is Flame, a steakhouse type (always ask if they have a special) and then the Greek. The Asian was OK but the menu is too adventurous with choice therefore fails to produce great food. The Italian was actaully not that bad bearing in mind some of the reviews on this site. The Greek and Italian are opened for lunch and the prices aren't comparable to a food UK hotel.

Plaka is the nearest village. There is a shop at the start so you could stock up there. It also has a number of sea front tavernas. For those who may have looked on Google Earth at the resort there is a main road running through. The hotel however has very cleverly disguised it and you would never know it is there. To get to Plaka you need to go on the main road. The way out is either a long trek from reception or if you go down to the bottom of the funicular, beside the fur coat shop there is a lift. Go up 1 floor and there is a side door out of the resort and you are on a straight road to Plaka - but remember your card key as you need it to get in and out! It takes about 7 minutes to walk there. Elounda is €7 and takes about 10 mins by taxi.

The view from the hotel is stunning. The predominant feature is the Island of Spinalonga. TOP TIP - the Island gets really busy with tourists with the first big tourist boat gets in about 10.15am. If you want to go with the crowds then you can get a cheap ferry over from Plaka that will arrive at the same time as everyone else. However you can get the boat from the watersports area - it costs a total of €28 for the trip, for a maximum of 4 people and you can go first thing before the tourists arrive. We went there at just after 9am and we could meander around the island, go in and out of some of the buildings in total peace. You have to pay €2 per adult to enter the island and there is a beautiful church there that you can buy a candle from so do take some money. There is a toilet on the Island but no shop so you need to take water. It takes about an hour to walk around it, but give yourself 2 hours if you like exploring! It was worth going over to it (especially at that time).

The hotel has a shop selling newspapers, sun cream, books, sweets and beach wear. We didn't use the spa, but we went in and it looked very nice. The beach has an attended service. The huge benefit to this is that you cannot reserve your sun bed! You choose where to sit and the attendant will put beach towels down for you. We never had a problem getting a good spot at different times of the day. If you leave your sun bed for any length of time with no personal belongings on them then beach towels will be cleared away. It is a rocky beach but all the seafront beds are on islands of decking and are spread quite far apart. There are also good walkways around the beach.

There aren't many downsides to the hotel. The internet isn't free except in two bar areas. Otherwise it costs €8 per hour/€15 for the day or €50 for your entire stay. However I found it pretty unreliable. We did manage to Facetime our sister back home but that was unstable. There is not much for teenagers to do except for air hockey, a pool table and a table tennis area and the pools of course. There is no entertainment either to speak of except the pianist/singer that comes every so often. With regard to mobiles, we are with T-Mobile in the UK and did not get a signal anywhere in the hotel or surrounding area, so if you want to use your mobile you may need to check with your operator what Greek mobile company you can use. The end of the holiday was disappointing though. Our flight wasn't until 22.30 but the hotel asked us to leave our room at 12noon. We were initially offered the Spa to get changed in however that was totally unreasonable for a family, and only after a couple of 'discussions' we get a room to get changed in. It was a bit of a disappointing end to our stay.

Overall though this hotel in our opinion is one of the best we have stayed in. For comparatives we have stayed in Hillside Beach Club in Turkey and Porto Sani in Halkidiki, both of which are highly rated on Trip Adviser and by us. Both of which are very much outranked by this hotel overall in terms of the service and accommodation (not necessarily on other factors). If you want an exceptionally relaxing holiday, where the accommodation and service are the no1 priority then the Blue Palace would win hands down.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sotikre, General Manager at Blue Palace, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, responded to this review, July 18, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review after your recent stay at the Blue Palace, which I am sure, will be of use to other travelers considering a trip.
I was delighted to read that you had such a nice time with us and will make sure to pass on your wonderful comments to our staff.
It was a true pleasure reading your review, as you have outlined all the essential components that we strive hard to accomplish to make all our guests feel special and cared for. I am glad you enjoyed your time with us and sincerely hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back.

Kind regards,

Sotiris Kremastiotis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gerrards Cross, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

We stayed at the blue palace for 7 days and had a superior room with sea view. The hotel has an amazing view across the bay to Spinalonga which you can't tire of looking at.

The rooms are great, large modern spacious and luxurious. We also had a great sized balcony to sit on with a table and chairs which were in the sun in the morning but in shade by 2pm. Really comfy bed great bathroom. Power showers are great and luxurious towels.

The beach and pool are good. The beach is not pebbly it is more like large stones and the sun beds are on decks set on the stones. The view is great, the sea is lovely, the sunbeds are the most luxurious I have ever seen! But it is slightly annoying to be constantly manoeuvring your sun bed on a deck with a fixed umbrella in the middle of it, placing some of the deck in the shade. I watched people do this all day the staff set you up in the morning but aren't to be found at 2pm when you need to move your bed 180 degrees.

The restaurants are good. As other reviewers say. Breakfast great buffet, flame is probably the best place for dinner a higher end restaurant. Blue door is a lovely setting and a more casual taverna style place, it is just paradise to sit and watch the sea and eat your dinner. The Italian isola is ok, high street pizza pasta food and is ok pizza express food. I would concur with other reviewers for a 5 star hotel the food is very average and below the mark. Quality of presentation and ingredients are very average indeed. Menu is ok in each place, I just think for a 5 star hotel you would and should expect more. Average isn't 5 star.

Service is excellent at the hotel staff are approachable and responsive to every need. But they seemed to lack motivation. I didn't see any of them smile they were very robotic in their service and didn't seem to be engaged and motivated and that came across. My suspicion is they lack management for example, every day as I walked into breakfast I watched guests myself included walk past the three managers who were more interested in talking to themselves and then try and find a table themselves. If my boss talked to himself and let guests walk by every morning not sure that is a great example and I would go that extra mile and deliver 5 star service! Management were nowhere to be seen other than their breakfast meeting! Only other comment on service is that food comes out quick at all restaurants we were in and out in 45-60 mins and had 3 courses. I think this was driven out of motivation to get more people into the restaurant. I think this isn't right for a 5 star hotel and did consider asking them to slow down. Btw book your restaurants in advance ie when you get there as everyone gravitates towards flame and blue door.

Final comment is Internet. 0.3 meg speed broadband is totally unusable both in lobby and also when you pay for it in the room. The bar in placa has 2 meg so it is probably the fact the hotel haven't invested in enough bandwidth. Again I would expect more of a 5 star hotel. It really is 0.1-0.3 meg I tested it daily as couldn't get it to work with a ping to Heraklion!

Over all this is a good hotel but these little finishing pieces stop it being a world class hotel or me using words like amazing or excellent.

Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sotikre, General Manager at Blue Palace, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review of the Blue Palace.
Whilst I am delighted that we had the opportunity to look after you and note that you had a good stay with us, I was genuinely sorry to learn of your disappointments with part of our service and the wireless internet. I was surprised to know that our staff did not meet your expectations as far as service is concerned as they do work hard and are very committed to providing the highest levels of customer service in order to ensure all our guests have a truly memorable experience. However, I do appreciate your feedback, as this is the only way we have to truly measure and continuously improve the service we provide to our guests.
We would very much like to welcome you back to the Blue Palace during your future trips and ensure that you have an unforgettable stay.

Kind regards

Sotiris Kremastiotis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013 via mobile

Glass fell on the pool area because of the wind. They took so long to pick it up I ended up doing it. They were mad at me for cleaning it up, but didn't understand that there were shards of glass flying at people. Why did they have glass by the windy pool anyway?

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sotikre, General Manager at Blue Palace, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, responded to this review, August 26, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for leaving your comments on your stay at our resort.
I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this incident might have caused and thank you for choosing to stay at the Blue Palace.

Kind regards,

Sotiris Kremastiotis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Blue Palace, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blue Palace, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa

Address: PO Box 38, Elounda, Crete 72 053, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > Crete > Lassithi Prefecture > Elounda
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Elounda
#4 Spa Hotel in Elounda
#6 Luxury Hotel in Elounda
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Elounda
#8 Romantic Hotel in Elounda
#9 Family Hotel in Elounda
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Blue Palace, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 251
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Blue Palace, Resort and Spa is a place of rediscovery. A member of the Condé Nast Traveler Gold List 2013, this luxury resort with exceptional charm, architecture and style, is the perfect hideaway to experience island luxury accommodations, authentic cuisine and the breathtaking beauty of a Greek island. Crete is a magical place. Spend a day exploring old villages, wineries and the ancient Palace of Knossos or simply unwind with cocktails under the enchanting arches of the Arsenali Lounge Bar. Get on board the traditional wooden boat “Meraki” which will take you around the coast of Elounda, followed by a BBQ on the remote island of Agios Fokas. Explore the island of Spinalonga with its Venetian, Turkish and Arabic monuments just across from the resort and finish your day with an authentic Greek dinner at Blue Door, the tavern right at water’s edge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Starwood EMEA, Priceline, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Blue Palace, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Blue Palace Hotel Elounda
Blue Palace Resort And Spa
Blue Palace Resort & Spa
Blue Palace, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa Elounda, Crete

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Blue Palace, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.