We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect coulor on the sea” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Elounda Bay Palace

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Elounda Bay Palace to your Saves list
Elounda Bay Palace
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Elounda Bay, Elounda, Crete 72053, Greece   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #13 of 36 Hotels in Elounda
Sweden
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“Perfect coulor on the sea”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012

We stayed, me and my wife, in this hotel in September/october 2012, in a superior room with sea view. The view was amazing but the room was very small. In our room (462) the AC was not enough, it was about 27 degrees in the morning but thanks to Apostolos in the front desk we could change to room 17 with better AC but not so good view.
Overall it was a very nice hotel with a cosy buffet restaurant, nice beaches with a nice coulered water that we have not seen in Crete before and a lot of sunbeds
but Robinson dominated to much, the official language was german.
The staff in the restaurant were very nice and did their best to make breakfast and dinner a good memory.
We had read the novel about the lepra colony on Spinalonga and we wanted to go there from Plaka as in the book so early one morning we took the local bus to Plaka (1,60 Euro per person)
and then the boat over to Spinalonga. We really recommend to do it this way and early in the morning it is not so hot and you are there before the big boats from Elounda and Agios Nicolaus arrives.

We also took the local bus to Agius Nicolaus for just to see it but returnd very quickly to the sun bed in the hotel, as it was very hot.
Overall it was a nice but not 5 star because of the small superios rooms.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MRassoulis, General Manager at Elounda Bay Palace, responded to this review, October 18, 2012
Thank you for writing a review about your holiday experience at the Elounda Bay Palace. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and were able to see some of the interesting sights that this region has to offer. During the winter we shall be continuing our renovation and your comments about the sizing of the rooms will be considered when making our assessment. Our co operation with Robinson will be discontinued at the end of the summer and our Greek staff with their Cretan hospitality will be re opening the hotel in April next year. We look forward to welcoming you and your wife back for another visit to Elounda.

Kind regards,

Manolis Rassoulis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

322 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    153
    91
    43
    23
    12
See reviews for
80
158
5
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2012

I really enjoyed my stay at this waterside hotel in September 2012 - away from main roads and traffic. The location was beautiful and the food (buffet style) was amazing - fantastic choice of dishes. The dining area was just about the best I've ever experienced and the staff were excellent. My room had a very efficient air-conditioning unit that did not make a lot of noise, I could always get a sunbed on the beach and around the pools.when required and the grounds were very pleasant to walk around. The Sail-In bar was the main centre for entertainment, sitting at the water's edge, and most evenings the German-led entertainment was pleasant enough.

The only down side I can think of (if it can be called that) is that our room was a fair walk from the dining area but, then again, close to the beach. If mobility is a problem I would recommend you ask for a room close to Reception and dining area.

Liz B

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MRassoulis, General Manager at Elounda Bay Palace, responded to this review, October 18, 2012
We are delighted that you have so enjoyed your holiday at the Elounda Bay Palace Hotel and thank you for taking the time to post a review. It is our aim to continue with our special brand of Cretan Hospitality and wonderful dining options next season. Our loyal staff is committed to providing a Greek holiday experience for all our guests and we shall be discussing during the winter all the hotels facilities and services in order to re open in April with an even better holiday destination. We sincerely hope that you will revisit the hotel to enjoy another week of perfect relaxation.

Kind regards,

Manolis Rassoulis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worcester UK
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2012

My husband and I spent 2 weeks here in the middle of September and except for an hour of rain one morning before breakfast, the weather was lovely.

We flew Thomson's Airline and, in spite of the fact that we arrived the usual 2 hours early, their new system of queueing took so long we had no time to make use of the VIP suite before our flight was called. So it wasn't a good start to the holiday unfortunately. Also when we first arrived at the hotel, we were shown to our "superior sea view room" which had 3 huge palm trees blocking out the beautiful view of the bay. So again, not a good start. But Nicos on reception was excellent and offered us an upgrade to a bungalow with a much better sea view and sunbeds in the garden. From then on we were able to relax and really enjoy our holiday.

All the hotel staff are great and the setting on the Mirabello Bay is idyllic. The Robinson thing wasn't a problem to us and we liked the mixture of different nationalities staying at the hotel.

We booked half board which is ideal for us and the food was good with lots of choice. The wines we tried were perfectly drinkable including the house wine at only 15 euros a bottle. You'd probably pay that when you dine out in Britain too.

The grounds are super with a pathway to the sister hotel when you want to go there. The swimming pool seems to be set in a beautiful olive grove so there's always a little shade to be found when you want it. The beach is close by for when you fancy a change of scene and there are plenty of sunbeds and parasols everywhere. Pool towels in abundance too.

We celebrated a special wedding anniversary while on holiday and booked a meal for that evening at the Thalassa Restaurant and it was very enjoyable. We were given a wonderful table at the edge of the sea, they decorated the table with flowers and even baked us a cake. The food was excellent especially the lobster. All in all we are pleased we chose the Elounda Bay Palace for our holiday this year and we would go again.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MRassoulis, General Manager at Elounda Bay Palace, responded to this review, October 18, 2012
Thank you for sharing the memories of your holiday on Trip Advisor. We regret that the start to your holiday was not the perfect experience that you had hoped for. However we are delighted to read that you went on to have a wonderful time here with us at the Elounda Bay Palace Hotel. Next year we are opening in April and will be providing the Cretan style atmosphere that our loyal repeater guests have come to expect and enjoy. Our co operation with the Robinson Club has been discontinued and the hotel will return to the relaxing Cretan paradise that is it famous. We shall be keeping the fitness theme with the wide choice of food and beverage options and the use of our spa facilities and fitness center run by qualified members of our staff. We would look forward to welcoming you again next summer for another visit to the Elounda Bay Palace Hotel.

Kind regards,

Manolis Rassoulis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2012

We had some trepidation following this summer's trip advisor reviews but we contacted the hotel directly and they reassured us about the experience we could expect. We were able to go using the honoured guest programme thanks to my partner's parents being regular visitors. This secured us a room upgrade to a garden bungalow, a complimentary cocktail each night, a daily newspaper, and a luxury taxi transfer from the airport (normally 70-80 euros).

The hotel visually is stunning, the bay is gorgeous and the layout of the hotel with it's little winding paths gives it a very discrete and bespoke feel. The taxi transfer made us feel like VIPs and ensured a speedy transfer from the airport. Our room was really nice, not huge, but in a nice setting with a partial sea view. Upon arrival, despite it being after midnight we were provided with a nice spread of meat, cheese and bread in our room with wine which was a lovely touch.

The food was really nice, a notch above the normal buffet standard. We were full board, and at the end of the week we were a little bored of the breakfasts but had no complaints. The meats were always fresh and well cooked, grilled in front of the diners throughout the service, and some of the desserts were fantastic. The sail-in bar was beautiful, particularly when it was allowed to maintain it's low-key relaxed vibe, usually before 9pm or after midnight.

There were some minor, frustrating issues with reception. Our change of room was not updated on the system meaning the spa did not realise our new room had changed and our free newspaper only arrived on one of the six mornings. Despite four requests to rectify this we don't think it was ever resolved which is disappointing considering they upgraded us without us requesting it.

The main issue with the hotel though surrounds the Robinson's staff and concept. Some of the WellFit package is actually quite good, with the organised exercise classes a good idea. However the concept of Robinson's is completely at odds with the Leading Hotel of the World image, they just don't work together. Some of the "entertainment" put on by Robinsons was bizarre, some of it was just rubbish and unwelcome. The team are very "in your face", sitting at your table at dinner, running through the pool and beach area in fancy dress and at one stage jumping on a man on his sunbed while dressed as some kind of "smurf". If they had done that to us we would have lodged a formal complaint, it's completely inappropriate for a hotel that markets itself on quality and relaxation. The sudden burst of rock music and air guitar dancing in the middle of the dinner service was also ridiculous, ruining the relaxed atmosphere. It is also annoying that we are asked to dress "elegantly" but the Robinsons staff wear whatever they want or fancy dress. Whoever is authorising or planning these things needs to have a total rethink, it's cringe-worthy and humiliating for the hard working staff that are trying so hard to maintain the exclusive standards. The poor attendance at the daily events such as water polo, which at best produced three interested guests and was cancelled on the other days, should be evidence that the concept as a whole is not what the guests want.

We have heard rumour that the partnership between the hotel and Robinson's will be terminated in the winter, this is absolutely the best course of action for the hotel as Robinson's presence is doing untold damage to it's client base. We stayed at a second hotel in Elounda for our second week and met guests who had looked elsewhere this year after being Bay Palace regulars for the last ten years. They have now found a better alternative and won't be returning to the hotel. The same can be said of us, which is a shame.

This hotel prices itself way above most of it's local competition, at a very exclusive level. However the management could do with experiencing the service of some of the other local options, they might realise that the level of value for money in Elounda is exceptional and beats the Bay Palace hands down without costing the earth. We originally planned to organise our wedding here next year but the hotel was unable to offer a flexible enough package that provided us with good value. Given the number of restrictions we felt were being applied, we have now booked elsewhere.

We had a lovely time, and without Robinsons this will be a wonderful hotel, but it still would not justify the costs. There is at least one much better, much cheaper, option in Elounda, and the Bay Palace will need to work extremely hard to win back it's lost client base, particularly as the other high priced competitors like the Elounda Blu are getting brilliant feedback from guests that we met. A real shame.

Room Tip: Garden bungalow with sea view was very good. The rooms are not huge as the focus was on the outside...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MRassoulis, General Manager at Elounda Bay Palace, responded to this review, October 6, 2012
Thank you for such a wonderful review on the hotel and our loyal staff who work hard to make every guest feel at home. We can confirm that the co operation with Robinson Club will be discontinued. We shall be opening the Elounda Bay Palace next April with our loyal staff in place and ready to welcome all our guests with their warm Cretan Hospitality. We regret that you felt the need to go to another hotel in the area for your wedding celebrations. Our wedding package is always tailor made to suit the couples that are marrying and we care about their expectations of the special day. With our private church, weddings at our resort are very popular, as the location and unique venues that we have at the hotel, lend themselves to just this sort of occasion. We shall be discussing the operations of the hotel during the winter and comments made by our guests will be considered when we come to choose what will be changed and what we shall incorporate in to the ambiance of the Elounda Bay Palace for future years. We would like to have the opportunity to show you how the hotel is evolving and would be only too happy to welcome you back to the Elounda Bay Palace in the future.

Kind regards,
Manolis Rassoulis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yorkshire
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012

My wife and I have recently returned from an early September holiday which was booked and paid for sometime ago before Robinsons came on the scene. We were concerned about what was being said on tripadvisor which we discussed with Jet2 Holidays with whom we had booked and who were very helpful in suggesting alternative options for us. However we decided to stick with it and were glad that we did. It was our first visit to this hotel so we had no previous knowledge of how it used to be but quite frankly we really enjoyed it as it is now. We were given a complimentary room upgrade upon arrival to help my wife who has difficulty in getting about in what turned out to be a very large hotel and site. It was also a first for full board and buffet style eating which we found suited us as we could get a break from the heat of the day and could eat as much or as little as we liked. The choice and quality of the food was good and financially the free drinks served to full board clients helped with the bill at the end of the week. We found both the Robinson and Hotel staff extremely pleasant and helpful and we just turned a blind eye to most of the Robinson activities. There were plenty of sunbeds for all so there was no need for those selfish and greedy people to claim theirs in the usual way. Beach staff please note. Having said this it wasn't a problem to us and we had a relaxing and wonderful holiday.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MRassoulis, General Manager at Elounda Bay Palace, responded to this review, October 6, 2012
We are delighted to read that you and your wife had such a wonderful time at the Elounda Bay Palace this year. However, we would like to inform you that Robinson Club will no longer be part of our operation. During the winter period we shall be reviewing all the comments that have been made by our guests over the years, to integrate their suggestions into our operating policies for the hotel. Our aim is to provide a Cretan experience within the beautiful surroundings afforded by the hotel. The wonderful buffet and the choice of dining is one of the things that will not change together with the loyal, friendly and hospitable staff that make the ambiance of the Elounda Bay Palace unique. We would encourage anyone who wishes to contact us here with suggestions and observations to do so, as we are always delighted for any feedback given by our guests. We look forward to welcoming our guests next summer with our own special brand of warm Cretan hospitality.

Kind regards,
Manolis Rassoulis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2012

Spent 1 week here in September with a little trepidation after reading reports about the Robinson Groups involvement in this lovely hotel.
The evening we arrived we ventured to the Sail In Bar for a drink and were surprised to hear loud music ( if you could call it music) provided by a D.J. most of which was in German and much of it was unrecognisable. Luckily that ended at 12pm and the peace and quiet we had expected from this perfectly situated bar was resumed.
Apart from a few childish antics on the beach , which we laughed at rather than with, nothing had changed .. the service of the staff on the beach was as attentive as usual and it was peaceful and relaxing.
This was our 12th stay in this hotel and we were not disappointed. We were ,for the first time, full board and the food was excellent with a great choice ..included was wine, beer and soft drinks..the house wine was lovely. We had a beautiful meal one evening in the Thalassa Fish Restaurant..just paying for the wine as this was one of the 'Honoured Guest' privilages. The only grievance I have is that we were invited to a 'Cocktail reception' to meet management and staff.. discovered after checking my bill on the way home that we were charged for the cocktails!!
I have to say however, that we had a wonderful holiday which wasn't spoilt by the Robinsons Input.. probably because we did not stay in the hotel in the evenings and only returned when we knew the entertainment was over! We will definitely return ,hopefully next year for 2 weeks, as nothing will change the beautiful setting and the service this hotel provides effortlessly.

Room Tip: The Deluxe rooms we had were spacious clean and comfortable
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MRassoulis, General Manager at Elounda Bay Palace, responded to this review, October 2, 2012
Thank you for the review of your holidays here at the Elounda Bay Palace Hotel. As you are one of our many guests who have been loyal to our hotel over the years your opinion of the overall service and holiday experience is very important to us. It is through the suggestions and opinions of our guests that we move forward and in the attempt to create the ideal holiday experience that meets the expectations of the guests that choose our hotel. Our co operation with the Robinson Wellfit concept will be discontinued at the end of this year and so next year we shall be considering the whole experience and creating the holiday that our loyal guests expect of the Elounda Bay Palace. It is not the intent of the management to invite guests to a cocktail party to charge them. However, the charge on your bill for cocktails was because the invitation was for 7pm but when the party is over, at around 7:30pm, the bar will then charge for any other drinks ordered. We regret that this was not explained to you and when we have the pleasure of welcoming you again to the Elounda Bay Palace we would be happy to have the opportunity to rectify this mistake.

Kind regards,
Manolis Rassoulis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neath
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012

We tend to book our holidays months in advance and use tripadvisor as a means of seeing beyond the travel agents details. I must be honest and say when I came to paying the balance on the holiday I was very concerned at some of the negative comments posted here about the Robinsons style and management.

This was our sixth visit to Crete and second trip to Elounda so we knew the area. The hotel is about 15 minutes on foot outside of the small village of Elounda, on the Agios Nikolaos side of town. The hotel and its sister hotel the Elounda Beach are spread out over a cove and the small sandy beaches are private for the residents. Of those residents I would suggest 70% were German and Russian, with British, French and Italian amongst the rest

We arrived late on a Thursday and were told by reception that we had been upgraded to a room with a pool - sounded fabulous and we were truly grateful but this room (number 79) was in reality too small for 2 adults and a 14yr old child ( no room for storing suitcases, minute shower). We decided on the Friday morning to go back and say we wanted to have the room we had paid for and this was sorted out by Guest Relations.

The hotel has 3 restaurants the Aretoussa which we used every day, the Ariadne and the Thallassa a fish restaurant. The Ariadne had a 5 course fixed menu, the Thallassa customers had a 30 euro per person supplement towards their a la carte meal. The Aretoussa , which was used by all for breakfast, gave us the flexibility of a buffet style selection particularly good for a teenager. The food was good, a variety of styles and themes eg Greek, Italian, Asian nights. Drinks were not cheap but unlike some hotels you could have a carafe of cold water free with your meal which was welcome with the temperature .I was under the misapprehension that we could use the restauarants in the Elounda Beach and whilst this was strictly correct I hadnt realised that we would have to pay full cost of those meals and with 3 people eating this could have equated to 300 euros per meal!

We tend to do our own thing on holidays but there were loads of activities you could join in if you wanted to. We tried beach volleyball , water polo and football. There was a cracking astroturf football pitch but as it was so warm and there were not a massive amount of older children in the hotel the games were played by small numbers. The water polo was played in the excellent main pool. This was I would guess 20m long and at one end was 10ft deep. There were also tennis courts with coaches available. There were keep fit or Well Fit events in other parts of the hotel grounds. These events were run by the Robinsons people, yes I guess they all were German speakers but I certainly never felt excluded and all the Robinson staff spoke varying degrees of English and were always very polite and friendly.

This standard of service was evident throughout the whole hotel, every memeber of staff was a credit to the hotel.

We went to the Sail Bar most evenings which was nice, sitting right by the sea and enjoying a drink. The cost of the drinks was fairly reasonable. Drinks and ice creams at the pool side were expensive.

I have rated the hotel as 4 star overall - we stayed in the Blue Palace the last time we went to Elounda and you can definitely differentiate between the two hotels, the latter being far more modern - and would certainly recommend this hotel to others

Room Tip: Worth paying for a sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MRassoulis, General Manager at Elounda Bay Palace, responded to this review, September 8, 2012
Thank You for your review of your holiday at the Elounda Bay Palace. We are delighted that you took advantage of all our facilities and enjoyed the fitness and sports activities that are part of the WellFit programme. We are reviewing all the opinions and comments made by guests this year in order to revise the operations of the hotel for next season. We would be delighted to welcome you to the Elounda Bay Palace for a future stay.

Kind regards,

Manolis Rassoulis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Elounda Bay Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Elounda Bay Palace

Address: Elounda Bay, Elounda, Crete 72053, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > Crete > Lassithi Prefecture > Elounda
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Elounda
#7 Luxury Hotel in Elounda
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Elounda
#12 Romantic Hotel in Elounda
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Elounda Bay Palace 5*
Number of rooms: 244
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Elounda Bay Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Elounda Bay Palace Hotel Elounda
Bay Palace Hotel Elounda
Elounda Bay Palace Crete

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Elounda Bay Palace, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;