We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FroYo (Greek style!)” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Yogolicious

Yogolicious
48 Adrianou Street | 2103237394, Athens 10555, Greece
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #28 of 2,084 Restaurants in Athens
Cuisines: Dessert
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Ridgeley, West Virginia
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“FroYo (Greek style!)”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

I am obsessed with frozen yogurt and I especially love Sweet Frog (and all of the other places now), where it's serve yourself and add any desired toppings, from fresh fruit to cookies to cereal to gummy worms. This is exactly the same, but it is frozen Greek yogurt (0 grams of fat!) It is yummy and a great treat to cool off from the Athens heat!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    64
    19
    4
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“very good yogurt”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2013

very nice place to stop and grab a frozen yogurt in the monastiraki area try the seasons fruit one is one of the best !

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Yummy !!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013

Loved this place. Went there almost everyday for one week to make my own frozen yogurt. The best is that you can choose your own toppings (and there are a lot to choose from)... but watch out, the more you put, the more expensive it gets.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Yummy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

Excellent service and tastes and varieties. You are charged by the weight which I found very brilliant idea.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Elmhurst, New York
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“TRULY YOGALICIOUS!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

We passed this place while we were on the Happy Train. I know even then that I want to go inside. The lighting is inviting! It emits freshness, and when looking for a frozen yogurt pace, you want everything to be fresh! I was not disappointed. I had the plain frozen yogurt (just a Little) and a bunch of toppings including, sour cherry and quince! Price was worth the product! Delicious! Highly recommended!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yogolicious also viewed

 

Been to Yogolicious? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Yogolicious, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.