We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pizza and salad” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Mystic Pizza & Pasta

Mystic Pizza & Pasta
G. Olympiou 2 | Koukaki, Athens 11741, Greece
+302109592092
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #64 of 2,084 Restaurants in Athens
Price range: $11 - $24
Cuisines: Pizza & Pasta
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Description: EAT IT DO NOT SMOKE IT.Mystic's aim is to promote a healthy diet by using the highest quality ingredients from Organic food products!We use Organic Cannabis Sativa in all our Mystic recipes.
Derwood, Maryland
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 51 cities Reviews in 51 cities
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
“Good pizza and salad”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

We stayed in Koukaki around the corner from Mystic for a week. Really fresh salads and pizza, we ordered carryout and brought it home. Would gladly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    80
    26
    7
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Autun, France
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Not only pizza!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014

Great food. They care about the ingredients. They have their own special recipes. Suitable for those who care about their diet.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Fresh & Delicious!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014 via mobile

Lucky to be staying right around the corner from Mystic Pizza, we enjoyed one of their signature gluten free crusts and an amazing avocado salad. Service was quick, the value was great and we enjoyed the vibe. Highly recommend for am evening when you are feeling less like traditional Greek cuisine.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helsinki, Finland
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great food although the atmosphere is nothing special”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

The restaurant was nothing fancy itself, an ordinary small pizzeria, but the food was great! We ordered a Greek salad and Mystic Formaggi pizza with some wine. The pizza tasted a little bit similar to rye flour pizza that you can get from some restaurants in Finland but still a little bit different. We both liked it. The main thing to me was the concept of the restaurant, I liked it a lot. If we had had more time, I think we would have gone back for some pasta as it looked delicious too.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, VA
Top Contributor
134 reviews 134 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
“Why All The Rave About The Pizza?”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2014

I was curious to try the pizza- especially after reading the excellent reviews. I had the one with buffalo mozzarella and fresh tomatoes. It was more like tasteless cheese and tomatoes on pita bread- not pizza. The pasta made on the premises was also bland, with a not-too-tasteful tomato sauce. The "classic" spaghetti was good.
The restaurant has a nice atmosphere, good service, and a friendly staff. It would be nice if their food was as good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mysticgr, Ιδιοκτήτης at Mystic Pizza & Pasta, responded to this review, September 28, 2014
sometimes we are unlucky ... the day you visit us, the first cook had rest and the second was sick .The assistant tried but he is assistant... sorry. I hope next time you're lucky!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mystic Pizza & Pasta also viewed

 

Been to Mystic Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mystic Pizza & Pasta, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.