We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villa 402B North Finger, Jolly Harbour

Jolly Harbour
|
Rental Home – 
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
CindyandS...
Ottawa, Canada
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Great views from both villa balconies.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Very helpful and friendly staff, they went above and beyond to make sure all our needs where met.
The villa was very clean but the bathrooms where slightly outdated but all functioned and no issues with hot and cold water. The villa was missing some amenities like phone, Wi-Fi, dishwasher and a blender.
Great deserted / private beach about a 5 minute walk from the villa.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 3 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 3 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
4 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Views, weather and beaches
Liked least: No Wi-Fi and phone with villa
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 8, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review Villa 402B on the North finger of Jolly Harbour.

The villas price i think will reflect the fact it does not have wifi, phone,dishwasher and Blender.

Wi fi is always available at the Crows nest...just have to buy a drink.

Kind regards

Margot and Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Church Stretton
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
4 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 1, 2014
Again a great review...leaves me with nothing to say other than thankyou so much for taking your time to send your experience of your vacation in villa 420B and Jolly Harbour.
Many thanks.

Kind regards
Amy and margot
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Western Canada
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2012 for a stay in February 2012
4 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 9, 2012
we are so pleased Jolly harbour and Antigua came up to your expectations, you had a great time, and did so much, we certainly do our best to make sure you return home with such wonderful memories.

so glad you enjoyed your stay in villa 402b, it is a charming villa.

look forward to maybe your second visit!

Kind regards

Amy & margot
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$100
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager
+1 268-726-1530
Manager
Typically Tropical Villas
+1 268-726-1530
Speaks English
Listed since : Aug 2011
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 12 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing