We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rabacal / 25 Fontes Levada walk” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Madeira Adventure Kingdom

Madeira Adventure Kingdom
Estrada da eira do Serrado N0 38-B, Funchal, Madeira 9020-156, Portugal
00351968101870
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 68 Activities in Funchal
Type: Canyons
Attraction Details
Vaasa, Finland
1 review
“Rabacal / 25 Fontes Levada walk”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2014

I would definitely recommend the Rabacal / 25 Fontes Levada walk. You can see amazing waterfalls and absolutely breathtaking views along the walk. The guide and driver made sure we had a safe experience. Thanks to our professional guide we got a lot of interesting facts about the flora and fauna. Can't wait to get back to the beautiful nature of Madeira!

Visited September 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    126
    10
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Ribeira das cales”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014 via mobile

Very good expérience!!!
Thanks to Philippe Thiago and Luizandro!!!
We didn't find you at Sao vicente festa?!!
Maybe next time...

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Great Adventure”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2014

I did canyoning in Chão da Lagoa, was a really good experience. All the time the guides made us feel safe. For the ones that have a adventure spirit, just do it, you won't regret!

Visited September 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lahti, Southern Finland, Finland
1 review
“Amazing experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2014

I will always remember this visit! Nature was so beatiful and the guides were professionals! They made me feel safe. I recommend this experience to everybody!

Visited September 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Awesome experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014

It was an awesome experience. I loved it. The guides were fantastic and made me feel real safe, despite all my fears. I strongly recommend this experience to everybody!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Madeira Adventure Kingdom also viewed

 

Been to Madeira Adventure Kingdom? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Madeira Adventure Kingdom, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;