We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cervejaria Pinoquio

Cervejaria Pinoquio
Praca Restauradores 79, Lisbon 1250-188 , Portugal
213465106
Improve this listing
Ranked #446 of 2,352 Restaurants in Lisbon
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

Went to this restaurant based on the reviews on Tripadvisor and we were not disappointed. The clam was so fresh and tasty we order a second portion. We also ordered seafood rice as main course and it was delicious! I would recommend any seafood lover to visit this restaurant when they are in Lisbon.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

498 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    162
    212
    68
    29
    27
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
87 helpful votes 87 helpful votes
“Great seafood paella.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

Went here one evening after dining in some more expensive restaurants, and wanted seafood paella which did not disappoint. Our waiter was very attentive, and we had a delicious meal.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Nice seafood”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013 via mobile

We found it by chance. Great place. The clams were great and the codfish amazing. Waiters are not so friendly but who matters... The food makes the difference.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan, Italy
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Avarage”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

We have had a nice lunch, nothing special but still pleasing. Not a very charming atmosphire, but you can taste some authentic dishes of fish.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Turkey
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Nice and traditional”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

Had 2 meals there during last 2 weeks and I enjoyed very much.
It is reasonably priced! But the starter ameijoas a bolhão pato was too expensive:22€

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cervejaria Pinoquio also viewed

Lisbon, Estremadura
Lisbon, Estremadura
 

Been to Cervejaria Pinoquio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cervejaria Pinoquio, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.