We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great restaurant” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Inevitavel Steak Lounge

Inevitavel Steak Lounge
Avenida de Nice, No. 3 | Vila Galé Hotel, Estoril, Portugal
+351 96 20 50 500
Improve this listing
Ranked #25 of 57 Restaurants in Estoril
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Aalborg, Denmark
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

Beautiful and modern interior. Friendly staff. Good and quick service.
The food was delicious. We had a tuna-steak and a beef-steak. The dessert was absolutely perfect and we can highly recommended this restaurant to other visitors in Estoril.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    8
    3
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“LIKE STEAK , LOVE THIS”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2012

Abfab steaks , pork and chicken also good as was pasta, bit stingy with the cheese and biscuits for 6 euros and the bread basket consists of 1 roll (very nice roll)each and some butter at 10 euros for 4 folk is rip off , but mains excellent

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Faro
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Simple good food!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2012

Very good food. Frendly and helpful staff.
Nice decor. The dessert was superb!

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Should not be considered a steak house”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2012

We ate here due to the close proximity to our hotel and the few great reviews that we read. The service was very slow, although our waiter was very nice and apologized many times. The shrimp appetizer was over cooked.... I ordered the tenderloin which was barely edible. There was a ton of fat and was not even chewable. The sides were extremely bland and lacked any taste. It is very unfortunate because it has a great atmosphere and great location.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hereford, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Excellent!! Amazing steak and superb service.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2012

What a fabulous restuarant! Although very quiet when we dined here, the atmosphere was still nice, relaxed and romantic. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The steak with the caramelised Onion was superb, truly delicious and one of the best steak meals i've ever had! The wine was lovely too. Would highly recommend this restuarant!!

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Inevitavel Steak Lounge also viewed

Estoril, Lisbon District
Estoril, Lisbon District
 
Estoril, Lisbon District
Estoril, Lisbon District
 

Been to Inevitavel Steak Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Inevitavel Steak Lounge, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.