We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great visit” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pasa Restaurant

Pasa Restaurant
Akbuk, Akbuk, Didim, Turkey
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 29 Restaurants in Akbuk
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great visit”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2013

Great food.
Great drinks.
Great atmosphere.
Just great.
Best place in the area.
A real feeling of Turkey not just another restaurant

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

146 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    102
    22
    15
    6
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bedford, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Superb Turkish food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2013

Our party of 7 were warmly greeted by the waiters and owner on 1st Nov. We all chose Turkish dishes and they were excellent value (c20TL / £7 each), really delicious and very well cooked. We then booked for the following night and it was just as good. The staff greeted us like old friends. Most of us had the dish that our partners had had the night before.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
worcestershire, England
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
“Well Worth a visit”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013

Visited Pasa on our trip to Akbuk. Food lovely, friendly waiting staff and it is a lovely setting for watching beautiful sunsets over the harbour. Definitely would recommend it.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Best restaurant in Akbuk”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

Although we stayed in the all-inclusive Patio Beach Club we ate at Pasa several times during our 5 day trip. I can't fault it. The food was fantastic, brilliant value and the staff were incredibly friendly, particularly Arif the owner and Steven, one of the waiters. From the first time we went there they asked our names and from then on always came and chatted to us. We're now friends on Facebook. The restaurant also has the best view of the sunset in the evenings. If you stay in Akbuk make sure you go to Pasa.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“The Best place to Eat in Akbuk”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013 via mobile

We found Pasa, a small frindly restaurant on the beach in Akbuk to be a place that will be forever in our hearts. The food is excellent and the staff are Fantasic. The setting is beautiful with stunning views over the bay, if you can be there at sunset the scene is breathtaking. Stop for a coffee, snack or meal and the staff will welcome you with open arms. They made a relaxing stay in Akbuk truley memorable. Thank you so much guys, we will see you next year

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pasa Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Pasa Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pasa Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.