We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect snack to fill the gap” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pasta Delizia

Pasta Delizia
Noordzandstraat 47, Bruges 8000, Belgium
3250694169
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #31 of 549 Restaurants in Bruges
Cuisines: Italian, Fast Food
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Perfect snack to fill the gap”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2014 via mobile

This an amazing find. If you want quick tasty food that won't break the bank, this is the place to come. Such a lovely decor, very modern and friendly.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    11
    2
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
“Amazing for a quick bite”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2014 via mobile

Delicious pasta with amazing toppings. We had bolognese and chicken tai, both amazing. Friendly atmosphere and there was wine too! :)

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bruges, Belgium
1 review
“Super nice quick pasta!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2014

Almost daily I get my portion of pasta here!! It's almost addictive!
Lovely people, very happy place. It's a 'must-try-it-out'! Trust me.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgetown, Texas
Top Contributor
239 reviews 239 reviews
106 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 102 cities Reviews in 102 cities
111 helpful votes 111 helpful votes
“very fresh pasta”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014 via mobile

We chose this restaurant based on reviews here. You could tell the pasta was fresh made so that was great. My sauce was just ok but it was a good choice for a quick meal.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patras, Greece
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Average Italian fast food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014

We choose to go to Pasta Delizia based on the tripadvisor reviews but we left unsatisfied. It's a small place in the center of Brugges. The enviroment is ok and the person who worked there was very kind but the pasta was mediocre. You have a selection of around 6 sauces for the pasta and the 2 we tried were not very good. The pasta was not very al-dente and the sauces just average. It's cheap however and the portions are good.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YvesPastaDelizia, Eigenaar at Pasta Delizia, responded to this review, March 10, 2014
Dear,
Please don't forget you eat fresh & healthy for the price between 5€ & 7€.
Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pasta Delizia also viewed

Bruges, West Flanders Province
Bruges, West Flanders Province
 
Bruges, West Flanders Province
Bruges, West Flanders Province
 

Been to Pasta Delizia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pasta Delizia, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.