We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent stay in excellent Bruges” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bed & Breakfast Gallery Yasmine

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bruges
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Bed & Breakfast Gallery Yasmine
Save
You added Bed & Breakfast Gallery Yasmine to your Saves list
Langestraat 30 - 32, Bruges 8000, Belgium   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #8 of 213 Bruges B&B and Inns
Antwerp, Belgium
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“excellent stay in excellent Bruges”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2014

We loved the city.... we certainly loved our stay at the Gallery Yasmine. Very good location and excellent service. We really felt welcome and loved the breakfast! Tasty and definitely enough :-)
Clean rooms and bathroom... We certainly go back to Gallery Yasmine when we visit Bruges again!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

490 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    457
    31
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
87
297
15
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bonn, Germany
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014 via mobile

we spent our birthday weekend at yasmine´s and we had a wonderful time. Rooms are made with a lot of love for details, breakfast with unbelievable self made bread! You could smell the bread in the morning, what a perfect begin of the day! It´s right in the city, parking perfect, so you can start your holiday! We hope to come back in a short time!! Thanks again for this lovely time in your house!!!

Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bury St. Edmunds, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2014

My husband and I stayed at the B&B for a long weekend getaway. Upon arrival we were welcomed by the sweetest lady ever!!! She showed us to private parking for our car. At a very low cost a day. She was so helpful and friendly! It was a great location a very short walk into town. The room was very nice and clean. The breakfast was super all of the days! We loved our trip to Bruges and will most certain be back and staying at Yasmine again!!!

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2014

Our 1st trip to Brugge, we were delighted with this little gem of a B&B. Our room was cozy and quiet and the host simply lovely. We had a great breakfast each morning and couldn’t be more comfortable. Loved the location as it was just a short walk into the main square and surrounding shops.
We will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2014

This was our third trip to Brugge but our first visit to B&B Gallery Yasmine. It will certainly not be our last! The B&B is perfectly located, just a short and enjoyable walk from the main square. The rooms are delightful and although ours was facing the street it was very quiet. I actually think the photos on the website don't do the place justice. It is just magic. The shower was nice and hot and the room was perfectly heated for our 2 night stay during the NYE period. Albina was so welcoming; her personalised service is simply second to none. Her thoughtfully prepared breakfast was delicious - she insisted on pouring the OJ and coffee and her lovely presence put us all in a positive and happy mood for the day. She was also a wealth of knowledge about Brugge and was able to offer some handy tips. A few months prior to arriving I had asked Albina about some restaurant suggestions for NYE. She responded very quickly with some wonderful ideas and thanks to her we were able to enjoy an awesome NYE dinner at Pro Deo, a great restaurant a little way up the road. I can't recommend Gallery Yasmine highly enough. It's fantastic value and a very friendly place to stay. Oh, and there is a lift! Do yourself a favour and stay here - you won't regret it.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2014

Upon arrival, greeted by Albina, a lovely host who helped with our bags, personally walked us to the on-site parking (in the pouring rain) and then treated us to some chocolate! Instantly made to feel welcome and at home. B&B situated in nice old town location - close to the centre of town but set apart enough to avoid street noise and tourist shops. The rooms were clean, good sized, and unique, decorated with her daughter Yasmine's artwork - our room even had a sleep numbers bed that we could adjust to suit our sleeping preference. Fridge and mini bar in the room, all of the items available for a very reasonable price compared to a typical hotel. Stayed with two other couples and their rooms were completely different but also very nice. Breakfast was delicious, with homemade baked goodies and fresh eggs, with our friendly host there to greet us each morning. Had a wonderful time - I would highly recommend Gallery Yasmine.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2014

My husband and I stayed in Bruges over New Years, and made the very good decision to stay at Gallery Yasmine! The room was clean, warm, comfortable - just all around great.
Albina was one of our favorite people we met on our trip; she made us feel so welcome, and even packed up her famous croissants for us for our day on the town.
Lovely stay, lovely host, and lovely town - such great memories!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Bed & Breakfast Gallery Yasmine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bed & Breakfast Gallery Yasmine

Address: Langestraat 30 - 32, Bruges 8000, Belgium
Location: Belgium > Flanders > West Flanders Province > Bruges
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 213 B&Bs / Inns in Bruges
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All guestrooms have their own individual character: there is, for example, the Lavender room: beautiful shades of blue and grey-blue emanate calm and tranquility... You find all comfort you could possibly want: rooms with an en-suite bathroom, television, mini-bar and internet connection. In the mornings a breakfast buffet is served in the dining room adjacent to the gallery. A stay in Bed & Breakfast Yasmine will be a true feast for your senses! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Bed And Breakfast Yasmine
Bed & Breakfast Yasmine Hotel Bruges

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bed & Breakfast Gallery Yasmine, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.