We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Incredible chocolates with amazing flavors!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Passion Chocolat

Passion Chocolat
Rue Bodenbroek 2/4 | Grand Sablon (Hotel nH), Brussels 1000, Belgium
+32 (0)2-514.77.14
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 76 Shopping in Brussels
Attraction details
Heidelberg, Germany
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Incredible chocolates with amazing flavors!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014

Just bought some fabulous chocolates from this wonderful little shop. The friendly service as well as the chocolates will bring me back. I highly recommend!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    2
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Geilenkirchen, Germany
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
13 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Amazing!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2014

Look no further for you chocolate needs!!! This little cozy place is amazing. The young lady who helped me out was very friendly and helpful. She offered samples of whatever I liked and she made great recommendations. I can not rate this place high enough.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Very nice!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

The lady in the store was very nice and pleasant, and the chocolates she had me taste were amazing too! Small store, only two shops in Belgium.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Best chocolate in Brussels! Don't miss it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2014

This is the shop that came highly recommended from all our friends who live in Brussels. It does the best chocolates in Brussels – my favourites!

Excellent chocolates, friendly shop, reasonable prices. My favourites are the peanut ones, but I have never been disappointed with any of the chocolates or treats we have got from here! (I also love the chocolate-covered coffee beans that they fill the empty spaces in your chocolate box with!)

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huizen, The Netherlands
2 reviews
“Excellent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2014

Excellent chocolat and very friendly people. They have a great assortment and It is possible to taste.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Passion Chocolat also viewed

Brussels, Belgium
 

Been to Passion Chocolat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Passion Chocolat, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.