We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ Excellence ” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Enoteca Da Valentino

Enoteca Da Valentino
13 Rue du Champ de Mars, Brussels 1050, Belgium
32 0 2 511 84 35
Website
Improve this listing
Reserve with
Enoteca Da Valentino is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #65 of 2,652 Restaurants in Brussels
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Nijmegen, The Netherlands
1 review
“ Excellence ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2014 via mobile

We had a great evening because of the excellent food, nice wine and friendly service. We good taste two different wines to choose from. The wine he advised was excellent. Can advise this restaurant to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    49
    26
    1
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Brussels, Belgium
1 review
“Really italian good restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2014

perfect place to relax, with the best italian foods in bruxelles; the owner and the waiters are really helpfuls!! the prices are low but the quality is great! and you can hear also good music!!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brussels, Belgium
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Best one!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2014

Definitely the best Italian restaurant in Brussels, I didn’t think I’d find such high level outside Italy.
Excellent cuisine, good prices and most of all they know how to make you feel welcome.
Also the ambiance is very relaxing with background music.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great authentic restaurant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

Took my wife to Brussels for the weekend. I chose this restaurant thanks to other tripadvisor reviews and was not disappointed. I had pasta and my wife had a steak and both were excellent. I would recommend this restaurant to anyone. Thank you.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reading
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Very traditional Italian with friendly host”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2014 via mobile

This is a very delightful Italian which was very quiet on the night we visited, apparently dependent upon whether the European Parliament is sitting. Although the sea bass was underdone and had to be sent back it was all handled as it should be and the rest of the food, especially the home made pasta, was excellent. Little things made the whole experience lovely, such as some fresh Italian ham delicately carved straight from the leg in front of us and ' imported from the best supplier in Northern Italy'. The chianti Classico was also very smooth and the whole meal was rounded off with a complimentary glass of limoncello.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Enoteca Da Valentino also viewed

 
Brussels, Belgium
 

Been to Enoteca Da Valentino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Enoteca Da Valentino, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.