We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“remind that restaurant in the next guide michelin” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Trilogia

Trilogia
40 Rue Voot, Brussels 1200, Belgium
02.762.52.55
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #780 of 2,652 Restaurants in Brussels
Price range: $22 - $39
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Le restaurant "Trilogia" est une nouvelle adresse deja incontournable de Woluwe-Saint-Lambert.Venez decouvrir une cuisine legere aux influences grecques et cela dans un decor tres agreable, aere et contemporain.L'accueil tout en sourire et le service de qualite nous rappellent ce coin de terre ou les arts, la philosophie et le savoir-vivre ont pris leur essor. Le "Trilogia" propose un lunch ainsi que differents menus. Il est possible d'y organiser, sur demande, vos soirees d'anniversaire ou tout autre evenement, professionnel ou non.
Hoeilaart, Belgium
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“remind that restaurant in the next guide michelin”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

With one word ''super''.We had the dish o the day.Finally greek kitchen rafinated with very good product and tastefull.the presentation of the plates was almost gastro but the price wasn t.the wines also amasing.If you want to taste the real greek kitchen trilogia is the place to be

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    19
    6
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Cypress, California
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“great greek restaurant”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

this was our second visit to Trilogia restaurant and the service this evening was very slow. I received the wrong plate and we had to wait long time for our dinners. the prices were OK and definitely I will visit them again. I liked the decor and I wish we had something like that in southern California.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brussels, Belgium
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Poor value for money”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013

Went to eat there yesterday, the food is OK but the prices are incredibly high for re-heated meals! None of our 6 tapas/mezze were fresh, all were micro-waved (served in approx. 5 minutes from ordering). Same thing for the dessert. Although it was quite good, we won't be back - there are much better places to eat Greek mezze in Brussels.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bruxelles
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Just OK”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2013 via mobile

I have to say this place is nice inside but the service is extremely slow, it took us almost 3 hours to get done with our dinner for a table of 7 people and I have to get up and give them the credit card because nobody came for over 15 minutes to run it through their machine. The food is just OK, nothing to rave about it. We will keep looking for a better greek restaurant in town.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Great place, very good food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012 via mobile

Living in the area, finally decided to try it out. Very pleasant surprise. Friendly and efficient staff. Good quality food. Bit noisy due to dining area layout. Nice non kitsch decor. We loved the place and recommend it!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Trilogia also viewed

Brussels, Belgium
Brussels, Belgium
 

Been to Trilogia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Trilogia, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.