We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OK stay” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Agenda Louise

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Agenda Louise to your Saves list
Hotel Agenda Louise
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Rue de Florence 6-8 | Brussels, Brussels 1000, Belgium   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #78 of 197 Hotels in Brussels
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
63 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“OK stay”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here for two nights on a business trip because it was convenient for my meetings. Hotel was OK, room comfortable, once I had worked out how to turn on the heating, and closed the fire escape door left open outside my room! Breakfast a bit minimal. Staff friendly and helpful. A bit of noise from people in corridor

  • Stayed January 2016, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank StephenM99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

194 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Kolding, Denmark
Level Contributor
68 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed in Residence Agenda, which is located a few minutes’ walk from the hotel where you get and return keys. I had a spacious one-room apartment, which was great and made me feel like home. I had some work to do and facilities were fine. On the down side is the noise – the road may seem like a small side road, but it is noisy with trams, sirens etc. However, I would probably stay there again.

Stayed January 2016
Helpful?
1 Thank A S H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2016 via mobile

We made the booking and was pleasantly surprised when we arrived, the location was perfect, staff friendly, decor was just as seen on the website and the from check in to the room...seamless. A nice introduction to a lovely country.

Staff are friendly, helpful and accommodating....worthy of praise and appreciated.

The room was beautiful, no complaints and had definitely set the tone for future European hotel stays!

Overall experience...priceless and would recommend Brussels and Hotel Agenda to everyone!

Stayed December 2015, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Simoné E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
165 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights and were incredibly impressed with the room. The decor was modern and the room was very spacious. The bed was also very comfy. However, it doesn't deserve 5* due to breakfast option (10euro pppn!) and reception is inefficient. Location is good not far from shopping area and easy transport links.

Stayed December 2015, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank ellebtn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sofia, Bulgaria
Level Contributor
86 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2015

The hotel is good. It's small, not luxurious but with new modern rooms and bathrooms, clean and for a good price considering the location which is right next to Avenue Louise and you are 5 mins away (by foot) from the main shopping area.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kalina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Město Albrechtice
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2015

Hotel was clean with professional service, nonstop reception. I recommend this hotel to my friends and all other what need live in Brussel for few days. Its munutes from center, to the first turistic area 10 minuts.

  • Stayed November 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Troppau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
46 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2015 via mobile

Really nice Hotel. People at the reception are king and patient. The room is perfectly clean, big and super cosy. The bed is comfortable.
I dill definitly come back.
Only bad point: really difficult to find a place to park around. (The parking of the Hotel was already full)

Stayed November 2015, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank DomVinck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brussels hotels
0.5 mi away
Aqua Hotel
Aqua Hotel
#55 of 197 in Brussels
4.0 of 5 stars 363 reviews
0.2 mi away
Zoom Hotel Brussels
Zoom Hotel Brussels
#48 of 197 in Brussels
4.0 of 5 stars 120 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel de Fierlant
Hotel de Fierlant
#1 of 1 in Vorst
4.0 of 5 stars 194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Pantone Hotel
Pantone Hotel
#10 of 21 in Saint-Gilles
4.0 of 5 stars 790 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Le Berger
Hotel Le Berger
#8 of 17 in Ixelles
4.0 of 5 stars 453 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Neufchatel
Hotel Neufchatel
#6 of 21 in Saint-Gilles
4.0 of 5 stars 178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Agenda Louise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Agenda Louise

Address: Rue de Florence 6-8 | Brussels, Brussels 1000, Belgium
Location: Belgium > Brussels
Amenities:
Free Breakfast
Hotel Style:
Ranked #78 of 197 Hotels in Brussels
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Agenda Louise 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Venere, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Agenda Louise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agenda Louise Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing