We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good, decent massages to recharge yourself” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Kwik Fix Massage

Kwik Fix Massage
Elandsgracht 61A, Amsterdam 1016 TP, The Netherlands
31613068891
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #71 of 209 activities in Amsterdam
Type: Spas
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Kwik Fix Massage is focused on providing you with professional and traditional Chinese body and foot massage to help you feel relaxed and enjoy your life after one day’s work or a long travel in the city.Do you feel stressful, tired or exhausted, or just have back pain, neck pain, leg pain, shoulder pain, arm pain, foot pain or muscle pain? If you want to feel better and relaxed, you need to try our professional and traditional Chinese massage.Kwik Fix Massage provides you with professional masseur, relaxing music, clean, quiet and comfortable place. Please call now to make an appointment, share your experience with your family and friends.Prices are within your budget. Body Massage or Foot Massage: 30 min’ 22 euro; 45 min’ 33 euro; 60 min’ 39 euro; 90 min’ 61 euro; 2 hours 78 euro; 2.5 hours 99 euro.
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Good, decent massages to recharge yourself”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

I read the reviews and went searching for it. Nice of the lady boss to offer me a drink while waiting(since I didn't make a reservation beforehand). They have recently increased their prices by about €4 per massage type. The body massage which I did was excellent. Felt really comfortable and recharged after. The door massage which I tried was not bad as well. Overall, it is a great place to be in Amsterdam.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    6
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Quick fix”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013 via mobile

Drop in for a no frills massage for a low price, you'll come out refreshed, relaxed and replenished. The masseuse was attentive and very professional.

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amsterdam
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Professional Chinese massage”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2013

At Kwik Fix you get a great massage in a professional environment, without the need to make bookings ages in advance. Super central and well managed by Alice.

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“to feel better”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

well located, good place and nice atmosphere. Very professional massage,they find where is the pain or the tense and how to fix it and they take the time to do it. You go out with a relieves muscles and a good and positive energy!!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KwikFixMassage, Owner at Kwik Fix Massage, responded to this review, March 16, 2013
Google Translation
Beste Lisa-mari8,

Hartelijke bedank voor uw zeer goede review. Wij wensen u dat u in de toekomst nog better massage zou kunne krijgen.

Met vriendelijke groet,

Team van Kwik Fix Massage
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2013

Very professional and dedicated staff. Clean and relaxing atmosphere. Best place in town in my experience.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kwik Fix Massage also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Been to Kwik Fix Massage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kwik Fix Massage, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Kwik Fix Massage to your Saves list