We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartment Amsterdam luxury design ME-apartment

Saved Save
You added Apartment Amsterdam luxury design ME-apartment to your Saves list.
Meapartment Bedroom 3
Meapartment Bedroom 3
Meapartment Bedroom 3
MG 5371
MG 5464
MG 5478
MG 5455
Amsterdam
|
Condo/Apartment – 
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
janelatod...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“This is the ideal apartment!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I traveled with 2 cousins and this was the IDEAL apartment.
First, Ed was the best. He is very responsive, informative (he told us about how the Van Gogh museum was temporarily moved elsewhere) and very accommodating (checked us out at 5:30 am and ordered us a cab so we can catch our early flight.
Second, the apt is in ideal location - everything is walkable, including markets, all the cute stores in Jordaan, and a ton of restaurants. The apartment is CLEAN (I'm a clean freak), spacious and has all the modern amenities (wifi, even a converter/adapter). I will def be back!

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: bathroom was small compared to the rest of the space but total fine
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 21, 2013
Hello Jane,
Thank you so much for your great review and we hope to welcome you again soon in Amsterdam!
Sincerely
Eduard Hermans
Meapartment
Amsterdam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Diana L
Valencia, Spain
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Impresionante”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
Google Translation

Por donde empezar...Ubicación, de diez. El apartamento esta ubicado en el barrio de Joorda a 15minutos andando de pleno centro de Amsterdan y de la Estación Central. barrio súper tranquilo y con un monton de restaurantes y servicios.Edwars el anfitrión , un diez. nada mas llegar al apartamento te recibe y te muestra el apartamento . Te da una explicación con plano de Amsterdan de que visitar y lugares para desayunar,comer y cenar.El apartamento,,,,,,bufffff,,,FABULOSO.Super grande, muy ,muy limpio, Super equipado, huele genial,La cama es increíblemente cómoda y muy importante, su paz....No se oye ningún ruido durante la noche. Lo recomiendo 100x100.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: El trato del propietario.La equitación del apartamento.Su comodidad y tranquilidad.Su ubicación
Liked least: Nada.Es perfecto para viajar con tu pareja e hijos
Traveling group: Con mi pareja
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Anaistony
Montelimar, France
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Parfait”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
Google Translation

L'appartement est très bien situe dans le quartier agréable de Jordan(10 min de central station et 10 min a pied du musée d Anne Franck)Eduard nous a accueillit avec une très grande gentillesse,3 heures avant avant l heure du check in prévu( nous avons pu profiter d un check out tardif) Il nous a conseille des endroits de la ville a visiter... L appartement est parfaitement équipe de manière très moderne (station pour i pod ,machine a cafe a dosettes,lecteur dvd...)Super séjour rien a redire,juste a y retourner.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: La situation géographique et la décoration moderne de l appartement
Liked least: Salle de bain très petite
Traveling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2013
Chere Anais,
Je vous remercie beaucoup pour votre grande revue et nous espérons de vous accueillir de nouveau et vous revoir bientôt encore à Amsterdam !

Eduard Hermans
Meapartment
Amsterdam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$198
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an inquiry to the owner using the above make inquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Peace of Mind Protection
Owner
Martino Muller
Speaks English
Listed since : Mar 2010
Response Rate: 85 %
Response Time: Within two days
Calendar Updated: 59 days ago
$10,000 Peace of Mind Guarantee
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing