We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lots of choices - Share a pizza for a cheaper meal” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Per Tutti

Per Tutti
Aaankomstpassage 54, 1189 AZ Amsterdam, The Netherlands
020
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1,131 of 2,480 Restaurants in Amsterdam
Price range: $8 - $16
Cuisines: Bakery, Italian, Brasserie
Restaurant details
Melbourne, Australia
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Lots of choices - Share a pizza for a cheaper meal”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

Stopped here with a couple of friends for lunch. There is a wide ranch of pizzas, ciabattas, salads and pasta on offer. Remember, in the menu many of the salad/pasta prices are per 100gm, not for a full bowl/serving. Various drinks both hot and cold are on offer.

The pizza seemed to be the best value, especially if sharing. Crust was thin and crisp and the toppings tasty. Would definitely recommend the pizza.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    25
    16
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“food is ok but service is very very very bad.horrible experience”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014

the taste of food was ok. Absolutely not reach tasty level. But as I pass by airport and was in a hurry, it was a good option . the staff was a nightmare. Yes, SHE is!!! She seems from Southeast of Asian .she just turned her back to me immediately after I paid , so I could not see her name badge. She did not greet me and did not smile. Even I said "thank you ". she just looked at me and turned back to me again. whole time i can feel her impatience. so No matter how is the taste of food, definitely I will not come back this restaurant any more. I was so disappointed at this kind of standard of service. restaurants which are opened in the airport represents a image of your country, kindly choosing the proper staffs or giving them proper training.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geneva, Switzerland
Top Contributor
250 reviews 250 reviews
136 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 73 cities Reviews in 73 cities
110 helpful votes 110 helpful votes
“Excellent Mediterranean eatery”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2014

This place is great. It's within the airport at the plaza and the food is really delicious with a good variety. It's not cheap but the food and location are good.

Recommended.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas, United States
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Quick dinner at airport ”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2014

Had a quick dinner at the airport and would say the waitstaff is professional and quick and the food is better than average. It is usually quite crowded and busy and the price of food is on the expensive side

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
208 reviews 208 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 114 cities Reviews in 114 cities
121 helpful votes 121 helpful votes
“Always smells great, but the taste was disappointing”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2014

Shared a pizza with a colleague on a recent trip to Amsterdam. Every time I had walked past this place, it always smelled great, but the taste of the food was only so-so. We had a mixed meat pizza, but certainly did not live up to the hype (or the smell)!

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Per Tutti also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Schiphol, Haarlemmermeer
 

Been to Per Tutti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Per Tutti, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.