We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Peruvian food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pachacamac

Pachacamac
11 rue Voltaire, Geneva 1201, Switzerland
+41 22 735 76 15
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #17 of 1,226 Restaurants in Geneva
Cuisines: Peruvian
Dining options: Buffet, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Buffet, Late Night
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great Peruvian food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

The food at Pachacamac is delicious, however, the prices are high even for Geneva standards.
They prepare traditional Peruvian food.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    22
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rolle, Switzerland
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Original ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2014

If you are looking for something out of the ordinary to discover well presented fresh flavours then i would definately recommend this new restaurant with a modern decor and friendly staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geneva, Switzerland
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Delicious Fine Peruvian Dining”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2014

Wonderfully exquisite Péruvien food. I had the assortiment of appetisers and the seafood main. Beautifully presented and sumptuous. I had no idea that Péruvien food could be so delicious. Only issue was the waiter never brought the 2nd beer we ordered.

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geneva, Switzerland
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Authentic Peruvian flavors”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

Had a very nice meal at the restaurant- everything is delicious! Only wish the portions were a little bigger :-)

  • Visited August 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geneva, Switzerland
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Very nice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

The service was excellent, the food even better. Is nice to have something so different and good in Geneva.
Is the only Peruvian I know so I can say is the best in GVA ;; )
They dont have parkings nearby, that's the only negative thing I can say.

Try it!!!

  • Visited August 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pachacamac also viewed

Geneva, Canton of Geneva
Geneva, Canton of Geneva
 
Geneva, Canton of Geneva
 

Been to Pachacamac? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pachacamac, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.