We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent concepts” 4 of 5 stars
Review of B&B Paradiso no 4

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Siena
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
B&B Paradiso no 4
Save
You added B&B Paradiso no 4 to your Saves list
Via del Paradiso 4, 53100, Siena, Italy   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #26 of 111 Siena B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Taiwan
Level Contributor
25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“excellent concepts”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2011

the owner makes this place a very warm B&B, and gather the best foods from the farms around Siena, great breakfast!

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank skykids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Leipzig, Germany
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2011

We spent two nights of our tour through Italy in Siena and the wonderful B&B Paradiso No. 4. The cordial host Paola, the lovingly furnished rooms and a great breakfast ... the best accommodation of our entire tour. We lived in a spacious double room with shared bathroom which was perfectly clean and had to be shared only with one or two other guests.
On our next stay in Siena we will definitely be back in Paradiso No. 4!

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Beatrice K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reggio Emilia, Italy
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2011

I advice noone to visit Siena without sleeping in "Paradiso4", there you will find the oldest kindness from the Siena's historic roots...Paola is nice as good host, you test the her food in the Italian sweet breackfast.
From the windows You record nice the catedral and you feel to jump in the past
Simon From Reggio Emilia (italy)

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 18091974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2011

We spent 3 nights in this lovely B&B which is perfectly situated to discover the wonders of Siena. Our room was enormous, with views down to Piazza Matteotti on one side, and over Sienese rooftops to the Tuscan hills on the other. Everything was spotless, the furniture was tasteful and modern, and there were plenty of very helpful books on Italy to browse through in the kitchen. Talking of which, the brekker was all locally sourced or home-made by Paula and was a delight.
We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Paradiso no 4.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JagCha1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2011

I stayed here for 4 nights over my 21st birthday and loved it. I had been to stay in Siena many times before but had not been as an adult noor without my family. The B&B was spotlessly clean and had a real homely atmosphere. The room was large and airy without feeling empty and cold. The aspect that most made it for me was the wonderful owner and her attitude towards hosting. We were prepared a breakfast of local goodies every morning including cakes, fresh bread, homemade jams, meats, cheeses etc. In fact everything down to the soap in the bathroom was local. The Sienese are fiercly proud of what they have and for good reason, it is of the highest quality, this b&b is certainly no exception!

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank emil_stickland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Siena hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Duomo
Hotel Duomo
#12 of 39 in Siena
4.0 of 5 stars 862 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Alma Domus
Hotel Alma Domus
#14 of 39 in Siena
4.0 of 5 stars 642 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Italia
Hotel Italia
#7 of 39 in Siena
4.5 of 5 stars 1,563 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Athena
Hotel Athena
#4 of 39 in Siena
4.5 of 5 stars 2,491 reviews
0.2 mi away
B&B Il Corso
B&B Il Corso
#15 of 111 in Siena
4.5 of 5 stars 158 reviews
0.1 mi away
Campo Regio Relais
Campo Regio Relais
#9 of 111 in Siena
5.0 of 5 stars 202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Paradiso no 4? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Paradiso no 4

Address: Via del Paradiso 4, 53100, Siena, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Siena > Siena
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 111 B&Bs / Inns in Siena
Number of rooms: 3

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing