We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyable stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of B&B Tuscany Gallery

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added B&B Tuscany Gallery to your Saves list
B&B Tuscany Gallery
Via Amerigo Vespucci, 96, 56125 Pisa, Italy   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #17 of 233 Pisa B&B and Inns
Hong Kong, China
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Enjoyable stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2014

Wonderful location! Easy to travel anywhere with bus or train. Just 5 mins walk from train station and good news for us with heavy luggage! Elevator available.
Such a big room with en suite bathroom and also a tea room. Clean and comfortable.
Wish to stay longer here and explore more on the beautiful Tuscany.
Really a enjoyable stay. Highly recommended!!

Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    41
    4
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
14
19
5
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
kuala lumpur
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2013 via mobile

My daughter and I were picked up by our gracious host,Michele at the airport and sent to our accommodation. Michele was really informative and knowledgeable and recommended lovely eateries and places for us to eat and visit. He was so helpful in getting us a charger when we had trouble with ours. I really recommended this place for a first class treatment for your trip. Enjoy the luxurious bedroom with the modern amenities and sumptuous breakfast!

Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

Room was very nice and so was breakfast but we felt so unwelcome. The attitude of Michele left much to be desired. We had arrived 45mins ahead of our estimated evening arrival by train and were greeted most rudely and told we were early and would have to wait! We had also asked for a lift to the airport at 10am and were told that we were not the only guests and we would be taken when Michele could fit us in and it would be after he had served breakfast. As it happened we were the only ones who needed to go at 10am but I thought the whole point of a courtesy lift was to fit in with the guests flight times and not with the owners pre-occupations! We had been to various other B&B's on this trip and all the rest were so nice. This was the dearest and not the nicest. I would not stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradford, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

We would like to reiterate all the good points written about this accommodation.We stayed a week in Michele's B&B,had lovely breakfasts,a most comfortable furnished en-suite room,plus extremely good care and advice regarding travel further afield and dining out in Pisa. An added bonus was collection too and from the airport .if we come to the area again we shall most certainly stay with Michele.
With thanks and best wishes
Tommy and Anne

Room Tip: Choice of rooms, we asked for one with easy access.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northampton
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

This is a special place to stay, not showy or boutique but offers great attention to detail, the rooms are super clean and comfortable, so much more spacious than we anticipated with lots of little extras. An easy walk from the station and airport bus stop. Michele, the owner will go the extra mile to try and help you make the most of your stay in Pisa. We were just passing through on our way to Elba, arriving late and hungry, within half an hour we had a table booked, a clear map to help us find our way and a top tip for a gelato stop on the way back - l can recommend the lavender and pineapple ice cream. Breakfast was a treat, and the wide choice and endless coffees set us up for the day. Well done B&B Tuscany Gallery!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Totnes, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013

Fantastic host - his recommendations for ice cream and lunch were spot-on. Great, clean rooms with all the facilities we needed. The room was surprizingly quiet- an engineer's attention to good use of soundproofing - to ensure we had a great night's sleep followed by an amazingly good breakfast. It doesn't look great from the outside but I can't fault it. Thank You Michele!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venetia, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013 via mobile

The owner of this B & B is very helpful and very interesting to talk too. The rooms are extremely clean and very artistically decorated. A very pleasant stay and very comfortable.
Upon arrival we were greeted by the owner himself and was treated very well and he was extremely helpful.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to B&B Tuscany Gallery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Tuscany Gallery

Address: Via Amerigo Vespucci, 96, 56125 Pisa, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pisa > Pisa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 233 B&Bs / Inns in Pisa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your B&B Tuscany Gallery reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage B&B Tuscany Gallery, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.