We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Affittacamere Delfo

Save Saved
You added Affittacamere Delfo to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Affittacamere Delfo
Via Montello, 16, 56127 Pisa, Italy   |  
Hotel amenities
Brighton, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Very good hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2012

We staied in this hotel only one day...but it was great. Francesco (the owner) met us from train station in the morning and showed around the city. And aftr gave us city map with all direction to intresting places. Also the weather was going to be rainy and he gave us umbrella. we had good time there.Thanks

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

76 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    41
    24
    7
    3
    1
See reviews for
4
43
10
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Paris, France
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2012

A really nice hotel in Pisa. Close to everything you may want to see in the town and quite clean. You have an impression to live in a private house. The kitchen equipment is quite practical and the rooms are clean and cosy. I'll definately be back there when I return to Pisa! Grazie mille per tutto!

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caxias Do Sul, RS
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2011

Me and my husband stayed in Pisa for one month and this hostel was our home. It's a great place, everything is nice and clean. Francesco is a great person, always kind and friendly. I strongly recomend it! Certainly, it was the best hostel we've ever been in Europe!

Room Tip: All rooms are nice and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2011 via mobile

Thank you for the welcome water! The rooms are clean! It has a kitchen, vvv good! It is v large of common area and kitchen! Everything is good!

  • Stayed May 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2011

The home is super nice. When we arrived we were on a tour of the inn and is given a map of Pisa showing us everything there is to see q'uil in Pisa. It also shows us the less touristy parts of Pisa but just as nice.
As against the room is not insulated and you can hear totu what happens in the hallway, our door was glass, so we had the light of the hallway all night. Above all, do not forget to connect the socket mosquito, if you are on devous being attacked all night. The bedding is correct, but if you spent many nights you end up with backache. The hostel is a 15 minutes walk from the tower.

Room Tip: Our room was the only one with a glass door, then asked for a room without a door glass.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2011

We went in this hotel during a trip in Italy. Very well received. Nice and clean room.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Moscow City, Russia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2011

We've been in Pisa lat August after Florence visiting. Good location, nice rooms, hospitable landlords! I liki them so much!

Room Tip: All rooms are very nice, clean and cute!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Affittacamere Delfo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Affittacamere Delfo

Address: Via Montello, 16, 56127 Pisa, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pisa > Pisa
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 88 Specialty lodging in Pisa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
: Affittacamere Delfo is the cheapest Affittacamere in Pisa.Low-cost Style, we always offer the best rates.Affittacamere Delfo is in a quiet area, surrounded by a private garden.The Leaning Tower and all main attractions and monuments of the city are at less than 15 minutes walk.Bus stop is near the house and brings in few minutes to the railway station and international airport "Galileo Galilei".FREE: Wi-Fi - Use of kitchen - Parking - Map of the city.Rooms are decorated with different colors and have all air conditioning system.Affittacamere Delfo is more than a Bed & Breakfast:you can easily prepare a good breakfast, a quick lunch, a snack or a dinner in the large kitchen, fully equipped.Affittacamere Delfo is the ideal basis for your vacations in Tuscany for visiting the most famous historical and art cities.For every type of stay, Affittacamere Delfo satisfies your needs.We also offer the possibility of longer stays, for several months .... Contact us to find out our all-inclusive rates.Pick-up at the airport or train station on request.A QUICK LOOK AT ALL SERVICES INCLUDED AND FREE :- Air conditioning system- Use of kitchen- Parking in front of the house and nearby- Internet Wi-Fi 24h- City map and a bottle of water upon arrival- Luggage storage- TV room- Coffee Machine (1 euro per coffee)- Daily cleaning of bathrooms and common areas- Bed linen and towels- Washing machineNot included: ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Venere, Travelocity, Priceline, HostelWorld, HotelsClick, Asiatravel.com Holdings and Hotels.com so you can book your Affittacamere Delfo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Affittacamere Delfo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.