We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great location” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Abitalia Tower Plaza

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Abitalia Tower Plaza to your Saves list
Abitalia Tower Plaza
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Via Caduti del Lavoro, 46, 56122 Pisa, Italy   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #10 of 73 Hotels in Pisa
Alyth, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“great location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

Stayed here for 4 nights.Lovely hotel..bright spacious and clean. Modern and atteactive public areas. Breakfast was good andincluded in price. However the restaurant, under separate management, was overpriced. Lovely decor, but they were trying to be a 5 star restaurant catering for families who required a childen's menu. The staff were lovely but were stretched when they were busy. A cafe / bar near the pool was unmanned and could have been a goldmine with the number of people using it. Some of the sunbeds were needing replaced, the wicker framework scratchy.

Room Tip: Rooms with a view of the tower also overlook a busy road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelarducci, Direttore at Abitalia Tower Plaza, responded to this review, August 2, 2014
Dear Guest Good evening,
thanks for what he has shared with fans TripAdvisor travelers compared to his experience spent living with us at the Tower Plaza.
The essence of his message and the emotional memory that shines for us is the absolute source of inspiration as well as great pride. Happy to be entered into the essence of his desire to stay, and we take great care with the tips that will come from his notes and evaluations. Ideally dissatisfied, we wish everyone together to improve the experience at our facility.
There profess "perfect" but perfectible, we love to receive your comments and put them as the essential basis of our improvement.
And 'our desire to become one of the landmarks of the highest in the great tradition of Italian hospitality, only with your help and support, we can achieve our dream.
The Tower Plaza a family that wants to grow with his guests ..... having received such a feeling she will imagine our chagrin and disappointment when we read comments, believe me, sometimes inadequate and inappropriate, as the hotel is what she has been able to test in terms of quality, service etc. etc.
Thank you so much for this comment ....
Ps: 10 more beds are about to arrive soon

We wait for the next season, likes a friendly greeting.
manager
Gianluca Ghelarducci
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

873 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    278
    296
    174
    85
    40
See reviews for
154
339
36
139
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

This is not a city centre hotel so if you are looking for something next to The Leaning Tower then look elsewhere. You can walk to the tower in about 15-20mins (straight, uncomplicated route).

We had a hire car so it made an ideal location for the Pisa area. The room was modern and clean with a reasonable sized balcony. Breakfast was really good and the staff very helpful. The bed was comfortable too, which was a big bonus.

I would stay at this hotel again as a base for visiting Florence, Siena, Pisa and the coast. We tried both the pool and the steam room (we’d recommend the latter, it didn’t seem to be used much but was very good – need to book via reception). We found a nice restaurant just up the road that was void of tourists (always a good sign), this was added bonus and another reason the visit again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelarducci, Direttore at Abitalia Tower Plaza, responded to this review, July 30, 2014
Dear Guest Good evening,
thanks for what he has shared with fans TripAdvisor travelers compared to his experience spent living with us at the Tower Plaza.
The essence of his message and the emotional memory that shines for us is the absolute source of inspiration as well as great pride. Happy to be entered into the essence of his desire to stay, and we take great care with the tips that will come from his notes and evaluations. Ideally dissatisfied, we wish everyone together to improve the experience at our facility.
There profess "perfect" but perfectible, we love to receive your comments and put them as the essential basis of our improvement.
And 'our desire to become one of the landmarks of the highest in the great tradition of Italian hospitality, only with your help and support, we can achieve our dream.
The Tower Plaza a family that wants to grow with his guests ..... having received such a feeling she will imagine our chagrin and disappointment when we read comments, believe me, sometimes inadequate and inappropriate, as the hotel is what she has been able to test in terms of quality, service etc. etc.
Thank you so much for this comment ....

We wait for the next season, likes a friendly greeting.
manager
Gianluca Ghelarducci
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

Stayed here for two nights in June not what I expected for a 5* hotel. A long way out on a busy main road and had to travel on a footpath under a noise underpass. When we arrived the staff were more busy chatting to even notice we were there think we were a inconvenience. The breakfast staff were very nice and helpful the food selection nowhere as good as our hotel in Florence. We didn't have a room with a view of the tower just the pool tho unless you had zoom vision it was just about visible only because you knew it was there! When we were waiting to leave we had ordered a taxi thru the hotel the man behind the desk just waved his hand at us and pointed that was how we knew it was for us not very personal he could have spoken to us. Must say very dissapointed the room was very sparse (could have been a Premier Inn but far more expensive) not particularly clean fluff and white powder was on the floor all the time we were there. Very dark corridors everything was brown suede not a hit I'm afraid :(

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelarducci, Direttore at Abitalia Tower Plaza, responded to this review, July 30, 2014
Good evening Dear Guest
thanks for expressing his thoughts and sharing it with TripAdvisor travelers.
We accept the criticism and confrontation, we are always sorry for this and regardless of his opinion not really positive.
Only those who do not work can not make mistakes, everything can be improved, in every sphere and in every organization, so also we have still much to learn, as all the rest.
At the same time we believe instead that it is precisely in the service attentive to details, such as ours, the basic details in order to recognize the true luxury of a hotel. The friendliness, hospitality are in fact our main workhorse, we regret exceedingly.
We are aware that our prices do not reflect the standart 5 star hotels most well-known and well-known, this fact is dictated by a specific "policy" company, in order to break in the structure, let us know and give way to a variety of people to try , regardless, an emotion, an atmosphere and a structure, which we believe to be, however, in spite of the price level at which we go out on the market and the opinion of a few people (and there sorry) is not satisfied.
Only those who do not work can not make mistakes, everything can be improved, in every sphere and in every organization, so also we have still much to learn, as all the rest.
At the same time we believe instead that it is precisely in the service attentive to details, such as ours, the basic details in order to recognize the true luxury of a hotel.
He expected more, what exactly? help us to understand

Cleanliness and hygiene is a priority in Abitalia, the rooms are cleaned by a specialized staff, the housekeeper occurs every day the standard of cleaning, just to ensure maximum cleanliness, this is the only positive voice than his point of view

A negative judgment so devoid of specific technical reasons we consider ungenerous and we hope to be able to recover its malaise. With regard to the allocation of the stars, we respect all the basic criteria that lead a panel of experts on the allocation of stars. For his complete information I enclose the following
FIVE-STAR HOTELS
DEPARTMENT OF RECEIPT
• 24-hours a 24 / night service / "night porter
luggage transport service during the hours in which it is ensured receipt
• to care attendant service custody
• in individual safes in the rooms
BAR SERVICE
• 16 hours on 24 with attendant
Bar service in the rooms made
"24 with 24-hour attendant
BREAKFAST SERVICE
• in room or restaurant
• breakfast service rendered in the rooms at the times scheduled for breakfast
SERVICE RESTAURANT
• in the breakfast room
• restaurant service rendered in the rooms at the times scheduled for catering
SERVICES ROOMS
• maid service in the rooms once a day with afternoon tidying
• change of bed linen every day except several choices of customer protection
environment
"Change of towels every day except several choices to the customer's protection
environment
FOREIGN LANGUAGES
• three languages
VARIOUS SERVICES
• Washing and ironing laundry service with same-day visitors
• uniforms for the staff
• 24-hour valet parking 24 hours (80% of the rooms)
• Fax and Photocopying
• Internet service reserved for residents
We have given the type of room you booked, not all rooms have a view of the tower, only the suites / j Suites / de luxe ... She booked a Superior, therefore we have assigned the right room, when bookings we allow attribute always a higher level, we operate an up grade, but when this is not possible, we can not penalize our guests.
The walk from the Leaning Tower of Pisa is about 15 minutes. The vast majority of the other hotels located in Pisa do not have these advantages and the customer has to necessarily take a taxi / shuttle de want to go downtown. The view tower is our characteristic, we are unique, there is no hotel in Pisa able to offer this unique point of view .... it is certain that if she gets to walk to the tower with the luggage when arriving at the hotel is tired and affatticato angry. A personal choice, dictated by economic reasons but perhaps inevitably influence on judgment and mood of the host
Breakfast is not suitable to 5 stars, why?
The breakfast is one of our exclusive Hotel, from 7.30 to 10.30 to 11 am; to provide a service to those who need to start a pleasant awakening
- BREAKFAST BUFFET from 7 to 10:30 with a choice from the rich buffet with organic food, diet and celiac
- COURTESY BREAK from 10:30 to 11:00 at our bar with pastries and delicacies from our pastry chef.
Just as if our kitchen, "with a view to customers" was not oriented transparent authenticity of the recipes that offer typical products of the suburbs of Pisa.
We have 3 different types are accompanied by a tart homemade, this is undoubtedly an added value, the croissants double varieties on the buffet, breads of various sorts for those who have the need for toasting bread pan and toast. There are scrambled eggs and bacon, fruit salad, and whatever else y ogurt
The reception is one of the cornerstones of our structure, it might be enough to read the various reviews posted on this site and other specialized ... the director or the writer is the main person in charge and the first to watch in that regard. Our staff receives ongoing training for a friendly approach with the guests, and to follow the guidelines Abitalia customizing services to meet every guest, every day that confirm the direction this attitude.
Every single employee is a landlord who receives the guest, every employee is a leading actor in this history of excellence
In any case, only the fact that she has described as "disappointing" let's sincerely sorry for having brought such an impression.
The friendliness, hospitality are in fact our main workhorse, we regret exceedingly.
Finally, a last point of need, we have a corner spa, a small spa, among other things, our site is well specified what we offer and what Consti, including the equipment in place ... which are summarized below, at an angle to the free-body exercises , emotional shower, hammam, massage 1 cabin, 1 cabin pedicure - manicure, toilet, a shower. Almost all the hotels in Pisa do not possess this' opportunity, this type of service, among other things included in the price, so that's why We feel fortunate in having and in proposing. Finally his watchful eye caught another gem that is the magnificent swimming pool, sun terrace and loungers that complement - to complete. In fact, our hotel is not a hotel with a spa, but it has potential as this corner spa and pool, arrows to his bow, I repeat, we are the only ones who can boast throughout Pisa.
Re still waiting to have her as a welcome guest
Thank you.
manager
Gianluca Ghelarducci
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lansing
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014

My husband and I are current guests here at the hotel. Last night a very loud party with music and lights occurred down by the pool near our room from 9pm till 1am. As you can imagine, I was not able to sleep. When I booked this room , I expected a hotel, a place to sleep, not a club.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelarducci, Direttore at Abitalia Tower Plaza, responded to this review, July 27, 2014
Dear guest
We really regret for the inconvenience happened
We apologize again for the inconvenience caused it, the party actually ended at 23 30, unfortunately rumored guests until late. The music was supposed to be soft and not impact. please accept our most cordial greetings
Director
Gianluca Ghelarducci
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
County Antrim
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

The Abitalia Tower Plaza Hotel is situated within spacious grounds in a quiet residential area within sight of the Leaning Tower. The receptionist was welcoming and friendly and advised us that though our room was still being prepared (nearly 3pm) we could leave our bags in the room which was an end suite on the first floor overlooking the pool. Before the cleaners departed we asked them to restore the settee to its normal position as it had we pulled out to form two single beds. They didn't do as asked but since my son and I were only staying one night we didn't pursue the matter further. I would advise one to take care when using the shower as the doors are hinged and open outwards which I discovered to my horror when I landed out on the bathroom floor fortunately not doing myself serious injury apart from shock. Perhaps this is a Health and safety matter which the hotel management should seriously address. Apart from that we were quite happy with the accommodation provided. Being a 5 star hotel one would have expected a courtesy tray with kettle and tea, coffee and milk provided. The room and balcony were cleaned to a satisfactory standard. The breakfast was of a high standard and the staff were friendly and attentive. We walked into Pisa on the evening of our arrival which took about 15 minutes. It was a pleasant walk with the usual care taken when crossing busy roads. The pavement is well above the roadway in the underpass and is quite safe. Would recommend Trattoria-Pizzeria Toscana on Via S Maria for excellent pizza and friendly attentive service. Taxis in Pisa are moderately priced. We were quite disappointed with the taxi driver who drove us from the railway station to the hotel. He turned off to the left several blocks before the turn off for the hotel and literally took us "the scenic route" around the houses adding 5 minutes to the journey! Do these drivers not know that many customers consult google street view? On the other hand the taxi driver the hotel arranged for the transfer to the airport was a real gentleman. As for the hotel I would advise the manager to keep his eye on the ball especially as far as exterior maintenance is concerned. There is considerable rust on the metal work below the external walkway leading to the first floor rooms.

My son and I would both recommend the Abitalia Tower Plaza Hotel as we really enjoyed a relaxing time during our short visit. It would be our first choice if we visit Pisa again.

Room Tip: Suite overlooking pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelarducci, Direttore at Abitalia Tower Plaza, responded to this review, July 26, 2014
Dear Guest good morning!
thanks for what he has shared with fans TripAdvisor travelers after a short time compared to his stay at the Tower Plaza ..
There profess "perfect" but perfectible, we love to receive your comments and put them as the essential basis of our improvement.
And 'our desire to become one of the landmarks of the highest in the great tradition of hospitality of Pisa only with your help and support, we can achieve our dream.
The Tower Plaza a family that wants to grow with his guests, where everyone from the manager to the porter, passing through the reception, the assistants to the plans, the room, the bar, the service maintenance, cooking and washing, the short all staff, try to try to provide that "something" extra, beyond the amount due, so that our guests may be pleasantly surprised, welcoming the choice, coming back to visit us and if bringing in our name. In fact they will be, that you, our business, promoter, source of livelihood. We believe that professionalism and friendliness cleaning are the best weapons you can have ..... such behavior, will definitely be imprinted in the minds of our guests, who can not help but amplify and carry our message as a sounding board ... THANK YOU!

We read with pleasure the clarification concerning cleaning in fact hygiene is a priority in Abitalia, the rooms are cleaned by a specialized staff, the housekeeper verifies the standard of cleaning every day, just to ensure maximum cleanliness.
A sample every day I take a room to see the cleaning
Just a clarification: the law for 4 -5 star hotels may not have a kettle in the room remember that we have a bar service open 18 hours a day
The wait for the next trip to Pisa, likes a friendly greeting.
manager
Gianluca Ghelarducci
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

The best thing about this hotel is the staff who are very polite and will do everything they can to help. The man on the reception at night (who spoke excellent English) and the maids who cleaned our room (who spoke no English at all) were great. The hotel is 5 star and our room was very clean. I stayed with 2 children aged 10 and 12 years and we walked into Pisa and back again without feeling scared - well apart from crossing the road that is. The underpass is well above the road and not scary and within 10 - 15 minutes you are at the Leaning Tower.

Room Tip: I would ask for a first floor room which overlooks the Leaning Power. The sunset from your balcony i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelarducci, Direttore at Abitalia Tower Plaza, responded to this review, July 22, 2014
Dear Guest Good evening,
thanks for what he has shared with fans TripAdvisor travelers after a short time compared to his stay at the Tower Plaza.
The essence of his message and the emotional memory that shines for us is the absolute source of inspiration as well as great pride. Ideally dissatisfied, we desire all together to improve the experience at our facility.
There profess "perfect" but perfectible, we love to receive your comments and put them as the essential basis of our improvement.
And 'our desire to become one of the landmarks of the highest in the great tradition of hospitality of Pisa only with your help and support, we can achieve our dream.
The Tower Plaza a family that wants to grow with his guests, where everyone from the manager to the porter, passing through the reception, the assistants to the plans, the room, the bar, the service maintenance, cooking and washing, the short all staff, try to try to provide that "something" extra, beyond the amount due, so that our guests may be pleasantly surprised, welcoming the choice, coming back to visit us and if bringing in our name. In fact they will be, that you, our business, promoter, source of livelihood.
We believe that professionalism and friendliness cleaning are the best weapons you can have ..... such behavior, will definitely be imprinted in the minds of our guests, who can not help but amplify and carry our message as a sounding board for ... THANKS have noticed
Gratifies us also remark on the cleanliness, in fact I assure you that cleanliness and hygiene is a priority in Abitalia, the rooms are cleaned by a specialized staff, the housekeeper occurs every day the standard of cleaning, just to ensure the highest cleaning.
A sample every day I take a room to see the cleaning
During the month of April to March we clean massively all outdoor terraces and bathrooms of each room meticulously. It was made an extraordinary intervention of cleaning air filters. That said we have to say thanks again for your testimony and to come back soon for the next season, likes a friendly greeting.
manager
Gianluca Ghelarducci
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

I use tripadvisor before i book a hotel and a few people have left some (in my mind) strange comments about this hotel.

This was a birthday trip for my daughter and our main goal was to have a nice room and be able to take a swim to cool down. We also wanted to see Pisa, it is beautiful and full of life.

We had apartment/suite 9 and we where very happy with that, clean and nice with nice temprature and practical solution.

The staff where very helpfull and nice, i must say specially a skinny girl with nice dark curly hair with an incredible smile (don't know her name) but hehe good service.. Most helpfull!

Swimmingpool is refreshing and clean. The breakfast was nice with a good espresso. Making food is a hobby i have, so maybe they could do better, but it's impossible to please everybody!

Bottom line, i can recomend this hotel to anyone, family or business! We only used taxi to the centre it costs about 8-9 euro, if one cannot afford that while being on vacation, stay home..:)

Thanks Abitalia Tower Plaza!

Stayed July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelarducci, Direttore at Abitalia Tower Plaza, responded to this review, July 19, 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you! From me and all the Staff of the Tower Plaza.
Read his review was a moment of joy. Be the protagonists of a successful stay can only make us proud, he grasped his deep desire for a few days as a dream, as scheduled, deep in all of us the certainty of a correct path that we have taken together. His review, appreciated by all staff members, especially from our Reception Manager Elisabeth can not give more pride to all of us for the work developed and mark, now that the season is in full swing wanting to go in the draft continuous improvement by all. A special thank by Anna, the girl you mentioned in your review, which came in our staff by only 2 months but now intergrated thanks to the professionalism of the staff who took steps to form it and to his kindness / intelligence.
Never assume anything, but that thought renews the belief that it can extend in time the memory of an experience. Whether by teaching all of us to understand what can be deleterious not meet your satisfaction. Can not imagine how pleased I tried to read his thoughts. In a nutshell was able to capture the essence of some really important points for us.
We are deeply convinced that we have a long way to go for our betterment, you enrich us as guests of awareness and pride.
A truly balanced review, thanks for the added value that has given us.
The expect soon.
manager
Gianluca Ghelarducci
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Abitalia Tower Plaza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Abitalia Tower Plaza

Address: Via Caduti del Lavoro, 46, 56122 Pisa, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pisa > Pisa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Pisa
#7 Romantic Hotel in Pisa
#8 Business Hotel in Pisa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Abitalia Tower Plaza 5*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Great view over the leaning tower and close to the natural reserve of San Rossore, Abitalia Tower Plaza features an open air swimming pool, a relax room with Turkish bath, massage room and fitness corner, a fabulous restaurant "I Sovrani" and a lounge bar "La Piazzetta." 121 bright rooms among which glamorous suites like the "Honey" and "Golden-Silver". ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Abitalia Tower Plaza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Abitalia Tower Plaza Hotel Pisa

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Abitalia Tower Plaza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.