We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ideal Location For Pisa Visit” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Abitalia Tower Plaza

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Abitalia Tower Plaza to your Saves list
Abitalia Tower Plaza
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Via Caduti del Lavoro, 46, 56122 Pisa, Italy   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #13 of 68 Hotels in Pisa
County Antrim
Level Contributor
21 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Ideal Location For Pisa Visit”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

The Abitalia Tower Plaza Hotel is situated within spacious grounds in a quiet residential area within sight of the Leaning Tower. The receptionist was welcoming and friendly and advised us that though our room was still being prepared (nearly 3pm) we could leave our bags in the room which was an end suite on the first floor overlooking the pool. Before the cleaners departed we asked them to restore the settee to its normal position as it had we pulled out to form two single beds. They didn't do as asked but since my son and I were only staying one night we didn't pursue the matter further. I would advise one to take care when using the shower as the doors are hinged and open outwards which I discovered to my horror when I landed out on the bathroom floor fortunately not doing myself serious injury apart from shock. Perhaps this is a Health and safety matter which the hotel management should seriously address. Apart from that we were quite happy with the accommodation provided. Being a 5 star hotel one would have expected a courtesy tray with kettle and tea, coffee and milk provided. The room and balcony were cleaned to a satisfactory standard. The breakfast was of a high standard and the staff were friendly and attentive. We walked into Pisa on the evening of our arrival which took about 15 minutes. It was a pleasant walk with the usual care taken when crossing busy roads. The pavement is well above the roadway in the underpass and is quite safe. Would recommend Trattoria-Pizzeria Toscana on Via S Maria for excellent pizza and friendly attentive service. Taxis in Pisa are moderately priced. We were quite disappointed with the taxi driver who drove us from the railway station to the hotel. He turned off to the left several blocks before the turn off for the hotel and literally took us "the scenic route" around the houses adding 5 minutes to the journey! Do these drivers not know that many customers consult google street view? On the other hand the taxi driver the hotel arranged for the transfer to the airport was a real gentleman. As for the hotel I would advise the manager to keep his eye on the ball especially as far as exterior maintenance is concerned. There is considerable rust on the metal work below the external walkway leading to the first floor rooms.

My son and I would both recommend the Abitalia Tower Plaza Hotel as we really enjoyed a relaxing time during our short visit. It would be our first choice if we visit Pisa again.

Room Tip: Suite overlooking pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelarducci, Direttore at Abitalia Tower Plaza, responded to this review, July 26, 2014
Dear Guest good morning!
thanks for what he has shared with fans TripAdvisor travelers after a short time compared to his stay at the Tower Plaza ..
There profess "perfect" but perfectible, we love to receive your comments and put them as the essential basis of our improvement.
And 'our desire to become one of the landmarks of the highest in the great tradition of hospitality of Pisa only with your help and support, we can achieve our dream.
The Tower Plaza a family that wants to grow with his guests, where everyone from the manager to the porter, passing through the reception, the assistants to the plans, the room, the bar, the service maintenance, cooking and washing, the short all staff, try to try to provide that "something" extra, beyond the amount due, so that our guests may be pleasantly surprised, welcoming the choice, coming back to visit us and if bringing in our name. In fact they will be, that you, our business, promoter, source of livelihood. We believe that professionalism and friendliness cleaning are the best weapons you can have ..... such behavior, will definitely be imprinted in the minds of our guests, who can not help but amplify and carry our message as a sounding board ... THANK YOU!

We read with pleasure the clarification concerning cleaning in fact hygiene is a priority in Abitalia, the rooms are cleaned by a specialized staff, the housekeeper verifies the standard of cleaning every day, just to ensure maximum cleanliness.
A sample every day I take a room to see the cleaning
Just a clarification: the law for 4 -5 star hotels may not have a kettle in the room remember that we have a bar service open 18 hours a day
The wait for the next trip to Pisa, likes a friendly greeting.
manager
Gianluca Ghelarducci
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

934 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    290
    315
    193
    92
    44
See reviews for
174
362
36
144
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (86)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

The best thing about this hotel is the staff who are very polite and will do everything they can to help. The man on the reception at night (who spoke excellent English) and the maids who cleaned our room (who spoke no English at all) were great. The hotel is 5 star and our room was very clean. I stayed with 2 children aged 10 and 12 years and we walked into Pisa and back again without feeling scared - well apart from crossing the road that is. The underpass is well above the road and not scary and within 10 - 15 minutes you are at the Leaning Tower.

Room Tip: I would ask for a first floor room which overlooks the Leaning Power. The sunset from your balcony i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelarducci, Direttore at Abitalia Tower Plaza, responded to this review, July 22, 2014
Dear Guest Good evening,
thanks for what he has shared with fans TripAdvisor travelers after a short time compared to his stay at the Tower Plaza.
The essence of his message and the emotional memory that shines for us is the absolute source of inspiration as well as great pride. Ideally dissatisfied, we desire all together to improve the experience at our facility.
There profess "perfect" but perfectible, we love to receive your comments and put them as the essential basis of our improvement.
And 'our desire to become one of the landmarks of the highest in the great tradition of hospitality of Pisa only with your help and support, we can achieve our dream.
The Tower Plaza a family that wants to grow with his guests, where everyone from the manager to the porter, passing through the reception, the assistants to the plans, the room, the bar, the service maintenance, cooking and washing, the short all staff, try to try to provide that "something" extra, beyond the amount due, so that our guests may be pleasantly surprised, welcoming the choice, coming back to visit us and if bringing in our name. In fact they will be, that you, our business, promoter, source of livelihood.
We believe that professionalism and friendliness cleaning are the best weapons you can have ..... such behavior, will definitely be imprinted in the minds of our guests, who can not help but amplify and carry our message as a sounding board for ... THANKS have noticed
Gratifies us also remark on the cleanliness, in fact I assure you that cleanliness and hygiene is a priority in Abitalia, the rooms are cleaned by a specialized staff, the housekeeper occurs every day the standard of cleaning, just to ensure the highest cleaning.
A sample every day I take a room to see the cleaning
During the month of April to March we clean massively all outdoor terraces and bathrooms of each room meticulously. It was made an extraordinary intervention of cleaning air filters. That said we have to say thanks again for your testimony and to come back soon for the next season, likes a friendly greeting.
manager
Gianluca Ghelarducci
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

I use tripadvisor before i book a hotel and a few people have left some (in my mind) strange comments about this hotel.

This was a birthday trip for my daughter and our main goal was to have a nice room and be able to take a swim to cool down. We also wanted to see Pisa, it is beautiful and full of life.

We had apartment/suite 9 and we where very happy with that, clean and nice with nice temprature and practical solution.

The staff where very helpfull and nice, i must say specially a skinny girl with nice dark curly hair with an incredible smile (don't know her name) but hehe good service.. Most helpfull!

Swimmingpool is refreshing and clean. The breakfast was nice with a good espresso. Making food is a hobby i have, so maybe they could do better, but it's impossible to please everybody!

Bottom line, i can recomend this hotel to anyone, family or business! We only used taxi to the centre it costs about 8-9 euro, if one cannot afford that while being on vacation, stay home..:)

Thanks Abitalia Tower Plaza!

Stayed July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelarducci, Direttore at Abitalia Tower Plaza, responded to this review, July 19, 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you! From me and all the Staff of the Tower Plaza.
Read his review was a moment of joy. Be the protagonists of a successful stay can only make us proud, he grasped his deep desire for a few days as a dream, as scheduled, deep in all of us the certainty of a correct path that we have taken together. His review, appreciated by all staff members, especially from our Reception Manager Elisabeth can not give more pride to all of us for the work developed and mark, now that the season is in full swing wanting to go in the draft continuous improvement by all. A special thank by Anna, the girl you mentioned in your review, which came in our staff by only 2 months but now intergrated thanks to the professionalism of the staff who took steps to form it and to his kindness / intelligence.
Never assume anything, but that thought renews the belief that it can extend in time the memory of an experience. Whether by teaching all of us to understand what can be deleterious not meet your satisfaction. Can not imagine how pleased I tried to read his thoughts. In a nutshell was able to capture the essence of some really important points for us.
We are deeply convinced that we have a long way to go for our betterment, you enrich us as guests of awareness and pride.
A truly balanced review, thanks for the added value that has given us.
The expect soon.
manager
Gianluca Ghelarducci
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014

I stayed at this hotel three weeks ago for 4 nights. On arrival we found the staff to be totally indifferent and rather unwelcoming. The room we were given was ok, although we had no view it was nice and quiet. However we found it poorly equipped, for example it had no drawers just wardrobes. The bathroom was large but was not clean and was not cleaned throughout our stay. We felt the whole hotel could have done with a good spring clean. For 2 and a 1/2 days we had no hot water. We were given the use of another room along the corridor to bath in but found it odd that it took so long to fix.

Breakfast was very disappointing, certainly not 5 star quality. The food was indifferent and the bread/pastries very dry and old.

Our main concern however was the complete indifference of the staff, (except one reception lady). My sister fell down several stairs on the first morning as there was no lighting in the stair well. She quite badly banged her arm and side. We mentioned this to the reception safe who just shrugged his shoulders. We asked why there was no lighting, no answer. It took until the last night to rectify this and then the next morning it was off again.

Be aware that it is quite a trek into the town along the awful underpass and across a very busy road crossing, we had to run across each time. I do think it would be nice if there was a free transfer for guests into town.

I would certainly not stay here again, and would recommend others think carefully before booking, especially if you have children or if mobility is an issue.

Judging by the mangers remarks on previous poor reports he is not going to like this one!!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelarducci, Direttore at Abitalia Tower Plaza, responded to this review, July 13, 2014
Good evening Dear Guest
thanks for expressing his thoughts and sharing it with TripAdvisor travelers.
We accept the criticism and confrontation, we are always sorry for this and regardless of his negative judgment.
Only those who do not work can not make mistakes, everything can be improved, in every sphere and in every organization, so also we have still much to learn, as all the rest.
At the same time we believe instead that it is precisely in the service attentive to details, such as ours, the basic details in order to recognize the true luxury of a hotel. The friendliness, hospitality are in fact our main workhorse, we regret exceedingly.
We are aware that our prices do not reflect the standart 5 star hotels most well-known and well-known, this fact is dictated by a specific "policy" company, in order to break in the structure, let us know and give way to a variety of people to try , regardless, an emotion, an atmosphere and a structure, which we believe to be, however, in spite of the price level at which we go out on the market and the opinion of a few people (and there sorry) is not satisfied.
Only those who do not work can not make mistakes, everything can be improved, in every sphere and in every organization, so also we have still much to learn, as all the rest.
At the same time we believe instead that it is precisely in the service attentive to details, such as ours, the basic details in order to recognize the true luxury of a hotel.
The ill-equipped room? each room has drawers and cupboards ...
Cleanliness and hygiene is a priority in Abitalia, the rooms are cleaned by a specialized staff, the housekeeper occurs every day the standard of cleaning, just to ensure maximum cleanliness
Taking note of His judgment, we immediately checked in the rooms, in any of our. Suite / Suite J / Lounge Suite, Superior Rooms / De Luxe have not been found flaws on cleaning
In order to test the best of his complaint are hereby ask you to contact the hotel if you can provide us your name and / or number. of the room in which he stayed and the exact day.
We await Read it: info@abitaliatowerplaza.it.
I remember the episode that saw the protagonist and his sister fell down the stairs, We would also that her sister walked up the stairs in the middle of the day, the scales have a twilight lighting then the light turns on automatically at a certain time in the evening. Finally, another detail that probably forget, her sister did not use the handrail, handrail, railing for safety, but rather down on its own. Now please explain to me that the fault may have a hotel if a customer falls down the stairs automatically? Excuse me but I can not figure it out ..... She was offered to accompany her to hospedale or call an ambulance and tell the tale, he avoided because he was sure it was just a knock ..... and now she takes it because when he asked the off, she was not attributed
Forget, however, that we paid the taxi, and only as a kind gift for the disruption suffered or hot water that did not arrive at the same time as the hotel was fully booked .... but that just came sliding water for 2-3 minutes .... a bearable discomfort, but of which there take any responsibility
His astonishment of having to trek to get to the tower of pisa despite our rejection of being able to pay for a taxi to her sister and friends to go downtown every day ..... you realize the application? then all the other hotels whenever customers move should reimburse the taxi?
Everything is possible and conceivable but everything has a price .... pretend it is not correct consonant

A negative judgment so devoid of specific technical reasons we consider ungenerous and we hope to be able to recover its malaise. With regard to the allocation of the stars can be adequately carried out his research via the internet to understand at least the basic criteria that lead a panel of experts on the allocation of stars. For his complete information I enclose the following
FIVE-STAR HOTELS
DEPARTMENT OF RECEIPT
• 24-hours a 24 / night service / "night porter
luggage transport service during the hours in which it is ensured receipt
• to care attendant service custody
• in individual safes in the rooms
BAR SERVICE
• 16 hours on 24 with attendant
Bar service in the rooms made
"24 with 24-hour attendant
BREAKFAST SERVICE
• in room or restaurant
• breakfast service rendered in the rooms at the times scheduled for breakfast
SERVICE RESTAURANT
• in the breakfast room
• restaurant service rendered in the rooms at the times scheduled for catering
SERVICES ROOMS
• maid service in the rooms once a day with afternoon tidying
• change of bed linen every day except several choices of customer protection
environment
"Change of towels every day except several choices to the customer's protection
environment
FOREIGN LANGUAGES
• three languages
VARIOUS SERVICES
• Washing and ironing laundry service with same-day visitors
• uniforms for the staff
• 24-hour valet parking 24 hours (80% of the rooms)
• Fax and Photocopying
• Internet service reserved for residents
Please indicate the points that do not fit, we compared four after the opening of the hotel we did not realize it. Finally, remember that unlike many other hotels we also have a beautiful swimming pool, open seasonally, and a corner spa that inside it has: 2 bikes, tapies walkways, chair massage, emotional showers, steam bath, massage cabin, cabin manicure / pedicure, toilets, all views Leaning Tower of Pisa.
  We invite you again to watch his review because it seems perhaps his disappointment at not receiving a discount is strong enough to magnify the review
Thank you.
manager
Gianluca Ghelarducci
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

Nice 5 star hotel, fine pool with a nice garden. We got one of the suites facing the pool, a very big suite with big bathroom incl bidee and a lot of fresh towels also extra towels for sunbathing :) Big fridge, u can fill up to save restaurant money. Also mini kitchen hidden in a closet. TV in bedroom and living room, lots of channels . Nice and friendly staff. Bar restaurant is good, also breakfast including cakes and fruits, egg&bacon, only vegetables are missing. Walking distance to the Duomo and tower around 20 min. Taxi to city centre is not fahr. Not much to do at evening in and around the hotel area , then u must go to the town, or you may find a simple entertainment at the camping 5 min down the Main Street , including bar and snacks, also to buy and bring to yr room. It was open Till atleast 11:30 when we vent here a thursday in july2014. We can recomend this hotel. We are a couple in mid 40.

Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelarducci, Direttore at Abitalia Tower Plaza, responded to this review, July 12, 2014
Dear Guest,
thanks for all you have shared with TripAdvisor travelers.
The title he chose for his review is significant for us and a source of pride, but also a great responsibility for the future. Tickled, we are working together to maintain and enrich the experience of our guests. Thank you for today, we still have more certainty of what significance does it work they do all the staff.
We'll be ready for the current summer season we want the dream and the beautiful confirmations can continue. Disappoint the expectations is our biggest worry, when we read reviews like yours, we feel satisfied and at the same time we draw strength and inspiration to go ahead and try to improve
We look forward to the Tower Plaza we need your suggestions and its confirmations.
with regard
manager
Gianluca Ghelarducci
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rome, Italy
Level Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

the price is good, spacious room, very modern, but a little bit dirty the bathroom, far from the train station although it only 1 ride of bus, almost 20-25 mins, near to leaning tower of pisa, but you have to pass at the tunnel which is not rally good i think :)

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelarducci, Direttore at Abitalia Tower Plaza, responded to this review, July 11, 2014
Dear Guest good morning!
thanks for what he has shared with fans TripAdvisor travelers after a short time compared to his stay at the Tower Plaza ..
There profess "perfect" but perfectible, we love to receive your comments and put them as the essential basis of our improvement.
And 'our desire to become one of the landmarks of the highest in the great tradition of hospitality of Pisa only with your help and support, we can achieve our dream.
The Tower Plaza a family that wants to grow with his guests, where everyone from the manager to the porter, passing through the reception, the assistants to the plans, the room, the bar, the service maintenance, cooking and washing, the short all staff, try to try to provide that "something" extra, beyond the amount due, so that our guests may be pleasantly surprised, welcoming the choice, coming back to visit us and if bringing in our name. In fact they will be, that you, our business, promoter, source of livelihood. We believe that professionalism and friendliness cleaning are the best weapons you can have ..... such behavior, will definitely be imprinted in the minds of our guests, who can not help but amplify and carry our message as a sounding board ... THANK YOU!
Unfortunately, we read with regret the disappointment for the cleaning estimate, in fact hygiene is a priority in Abitalia, the rooms are cleaned by a specialized staff, the housekeeper occurs every day the standard of cleaning, just to ensure maximum cleanliness.
A sample every day I take a room to see the cleaning
Taking note of His judgment, we immediately checked in the rooms, in any of our. Suite / Suite J / Lounge Suite, Superior Rooms / De Luxe have not been found flaws on cleaning
In order to test the best of his complaint are hereby ask you to contact the hotel if you can provide us your name and / or number. of the room in which he stayed and the exact day. We await Read it: info@abitaliatowerplaza.it.
We ask again apologize, but we wait for the next trip to Pisa, likes a friendly greeting.
manager
Gianluca Ghelarducci
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotland
Level Contributor
23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

Just returned from a 3 night stay in this hotel, no fault could be found. We checked in late on Saturday night about midnight, the guy on reception showed us to our room no 107, which was lovely, very big, comfy bed, clean, lovely balcony overlooking the main road, but far enough away not to be bothered with noise ! Breakfast was good, fresh coffee, toast, cheeses, fruits, the usual. We spent a few hours at the pool, which was the reason we booked this hotel, great pool and loungers, a nice area to chill for a few hours after sightseeing in pisa. The hotel is a 15/20 minute walk into pisa, through the underpass, which wasn't as bad as some people say, we walked it twice a day into town. Overall we had a great stay here and would recommend it, I would return to this hotel in the future.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelarducci, Direttore at Abitalia Tower Plaza, responded to this review, July 11, 2014
Dear Guest Good evening,
thanks for what he has shared with fans TripAdvisor travelers after a short time compared to his stay at the Tower Plaza.
The essence of his message and the emotional memory that shines for us is the absolute source of inspiration as well as great pride. Happy to be entered into the essence of his desire to stay, and we take great care with the tips that will come from his notes and evaluations. Ideally dissatisfied, we wish everyone together to improve the experience at our facility.
There profess "perfect" but perfectible, we love to receive your comments and put them as the essential basis of our improvement.
And 'our desire to become one of the landmarks of the highest in the great tradition of hospitality of Pisa only with your help and support, we can achieve our dream.
The Tower Plaza a family that wants to grow with his guests, where everyone from the manager to the porter, passing through the reception, the assistants to the plans, the room, the bar, the service maintenance, cooking and washing, the short all staff, try to try to provide that "something" extra, beyond the amount due, so that our guests may be pleasantly surprised, welcoming the choice, coming back to visit us and if bringing in our name. In fact they will be, that you, our business, promoter, source of livelihood.
We wait for the next season, likes a friendly greeting.
manager
Gianluca Ghelarducci
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pisa hotels
3.1 mi away
Hotel San Ranieri
Hotel San Ranieri
#1 of 68 in Pisa
4.5 of 5 stars 1,924 reviews
1.1 mi away
Bologna Hotel Pisa
1.3 mi away
NH Pisa
NH Pisa
#7 of 68 in Pisa
3.5 of 5 stars 970 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
AC Hotel Pisa by Marriott
8.1 mi away
Grand Hotel Continental
Grand Hotel Continental
#4 of 7 in Tirrenia
3.5 of 5 stars 345 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Pisa Tower
Hotel Pisa Tower
#3 of 68 in Pisa
4.5 of 5 stars 325 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Abitalia Tower Plaza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Abitalia Tower Plaza

Address: Via Caduti del Lavoro, 46, 56122 Pisa, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pisa > Pisa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Pisa
#8 Romantic Hotel in Pisa
#8 Business Hotel in Pisa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Abitalia Tower Plaza 5*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Great view over the leaning tower and close to the natural reserve of San Rossore, Abitalia Tower Plaza features an open air swimming pool, a relax room with Turkish bath, massage room and fitness corner, a fabulous restaurant "I Sovrani" and a lounge bar "La Piazzetta." 121 bright rooms among which glamorous suites like the "Honey" and "Golden-Silver". ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline, Fastbooking, Venere, Odigeo, Otel and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Abitalia Tower Plaza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Abitalia Tower Plaza Hotel Pisa

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Abitalia Tower Plaza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.