We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Hotel and extremely helpful staff” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Abitalia Tower Plaza

Save Saved
You added Abitalia Tower Plaza to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Abitalia Tower Plaza
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Via Caduti del Lavoro, 46, 56122 Pisa, Italy   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #9 of 83 hotels in Pisa
wakefiield
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Wonderful Hotel and extremely helpful staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

When we arrived at Abitalia Tower Plaza hotel we found that the agent we had used to book the hotel had ceased trading and had 'forgotten' to let us know; but had cancelled our booking with the hotel... not a great start. HOWEVER.... the hotel was FANTASTIC!!!! The lady on reception found us a room straight away, collected together all the documents that we needed to try and get our money back from the agent we had used and got us a great deal on rebooking the room on arrival.
The hotel was very clean and modern. The rooms were large and bright and the hotel was beautiful throughout with a great view of the Leaning Tower of Pisa.
The breakfast was again fantastic, with bacon, eggs, bread, cakes, cheese and juice; all topped off with the most helpful staff.
Overall we cannot thank the hotel; particularly the lady who dealt with us on arrival for a wonderful stay!

Room Tip: A car would be ideal when staying here to explore the surrounding towns.... especially Lucca!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelarducci, Direttore at Abitalia Tower Plaza, responded to this review, October 8, 2013
Dear Guest
thanks for when he wanted to share with TripAdvisor travelers.
As shown with its review can only give satisfaction and new blood to continue our growth path.
I'm happy for the staff who managed , with enormous passion and commitment , to make them live a hotel industry experience to his liking.
Never assume anything, but that thought renews the belief that it can extend in time the memory of an experience . Both from teaching to all of us to understand how much can be detrimental not meet your satisfaction .
In addition to the pleasure of reading as experience aI Tower Plaza has been to his liking and because the staff has been able to better interact with her, I am delighted with growing signs that I receive from our guests. Their attention to small details , grant us the strength to believe even more strongly in our path. Ideally dissatisfied , we want to learn more every day the love for detail, his review gives us new energy to not stop anymore.
On his next stay which we hope will take place as soon as possible .
Best Regards
Director
Gianluca Ghelarducci
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

705 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    226
    241
    138
    67
    33
See reviews for
135
276
28
101
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kendal, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013

We stayed for three nights during September and were lucky to get a suite with a view of the pool from the front and the tower at the back. The room was lovely, modern and very spacious. Found the beds comfy and room well cleaned every day. My only niggle regarding the room would have been that the water pressure in the shower was a little poor, it seemed to take a long time in the shower even though it was very impressive to look at.
Breakfast every morning was delicious and kept well stock by the staff who were helpful & spoke good English, we used the pool facilities which were well maintained and even took a trip to the wellness centre, as it was free of charge which was a great added bonus.
The hotel is fantastic value for money, I would happily return.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelarducci, Direttore at Abitalia Tower Plaza, responded to this review, October 6, 2013
Dear Guest
thanks for when he wanted to share with TripAdvisor travelers.
As shown with its review can only give satisfaction and new blood to continue our growth path.
I'm happy for the staff who managed , with enormous passion and commitment , to make them live a gastronomic experience to his liking even for breakfast.
Never assume anything, but that thought renews the belief that it can extend in time the memory of an experience . Both from teaching to all of us to understand how much can be detrimental not meet your satisfaction .
In addition to the pleasure of reading as experience aI Tower Plaza has been to his liking and because the staff has been able to better interact with her, I am delighted with growing signs that I receive from our guests. Their attention to small details , grant us the strength to believe even more strongly in our path. Ideally dissatisfied , we want to learn more every day the love for detail, his review gives us new energy to not stop anymore.
There escapes his observation on the water pressure in the shower , we immediately checked in the rooms, but in none of ns . Suite / Suite J / Lounge Suite, Superior Rooms / De Luxe has been found little water pressure , may have been motivated by a momentary thing and fortuitous
I am grateful also for having pointed out the deficiencies encountered by you , this is an opportunity to improve our standards in order to ensure the best of his complaint are hereby to ask if you can contact the hotel by providing its name and / or number. room in which he stayed and the exact day .
On his next stay which we hope will take place as soon as possible .
Best Regards
Director
Gianluca Ghelarducci
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwich, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

We've just had a two night stay at the Tower Plaza and I wished we had booked for more! The value of the hotel is amazing and offers extremely high value whilst not compromising quality. The views of the tower from the deluxe room we had were just sublime and the room itself was of a very high standard, with twin double showers and a queen size bed.

We had two evening meals that offered very good value with an excellent wine list and service to match and compares favourably to stand alone restaurants. The reception staff were also knowledgable and friendly.

For anyone visiting Pisa or the surrounding areas, this is the perfect spot. It is only a ten minute walk to Pisa's San Rossore Station, which is ideal for trips to Lucca - just 20 minutes away - and negates the need to use Pisa Centrale in the southern area of the town. Plus the leaning tower and other attractions are only a further few minutes away. The Hotel has a large presence, yet is actually sensibly sized and has a tranquil feel leaving you with a very relaxing experience.

If we return to the area in the future, this we will certainly be staying here again. It is sublime.

Darren Hoggett & Melanie Buttery

Room Tip: Get a room that overlooks the tower and the cathedral. It is worth the extra!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelarducci, Direttore at Abitalia Tower Plaza, responded to this review, October 4, 2013
Dear Customer,
I want to thank you for taking your time to review the Royal Victoria Hotel, thus enabling us to monitor the quality of our services in order to approach more and more to your expectations; Guest satisfaction is a primary goal of Abitalia Hotels & Resorts.
We are pleased you enjoyed the hotel and our services, our staff receives continuous training for a friendly approach with the guests, and to follow the guidelines Abitalia customizing services to meet every guest, every day to confirm that this attitude Direction .
Hoping to have you soon as our guest again, I offer my most cordial greetings.
Director
Gianluca Ghelarducci
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
north-east england
Top Contributor
116 reviews 116 reviews
65 hotel reviews
Reviews in 66 cities Reviews in 66 cities
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

I'm a little nervous writing this having seen the Manager's responses to other reviews, but here goes........

The hotel is modern, spacious and clean. The bed is very, very comfortable and we had fantastic double shower with huge shower heads. There was plenty of parking available when we were there and while, yes, it is a bit out of town, its a good base for touring Tuscany.

A few niggles though - our room key didn't work after our first night and had to be reset, the air con only goes down to 21 degrees which was too hot for us to sleep (an environmental thing?), the bedside lamp didn't work and one of the bathroom lights were out. None of these were major things, but just not 5 star for me. And again, I hesitate to mention this given the Manager's response to other reviews, but we found that the reception staff attended to what they were doing/continued their conversation with other staff before attending to us.

These are just niggles though, and I'd still recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelarducci, Direttore at Abitalia Tower Plaza, responded to this review, October 2, 2013
Dear Customer,
I want to thank you for taking your time to review the Royal Victoria Hotel, thus enabling us to monitor the quality of our services in order to approach more and more to your expectations.
Cleanliness and hygiene is a priority in Abitalia, the rooms are cleaned by a specialized staff, the Housekeeper occurs every day the standard of cleaning, just to ensure maximum cleanliness. We are happy to see that this was very much appreciated as well as the professionalism and courtesy of the staff.
Taking note of His judgment, we immediately checked in the room, which she dealt with the inconvenience caused by the lights, you will remember I went up and I personally have partly solved
Not being an electrician the other problem arising from a bathroom light personalente I could not fix it so I had to contact an external assistance but, given the time was not available, so the repair was carried out until the next day. Our Cola since before handing the room we had to check the efficiency of all lights
I am grateful also for having pointed out the deficiencies encountered by you, this is an opportunity to improve our standards in order to ensure the best of his complaint are hereby to ask if you can contact the hotel by providing its name and / or number. room in which he stayed and the exact day.
Please accept our sincere apologies for failing to meet your expectations, in the hope that it will in the future give us the opportunity to prove to the professionalism and accuracy of our services.
Sincerely
Director
Gianluca Ghelarducci
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
middle england
Top Contributor
163 reviews 163 reviews
92 hotel reviews
Reviews in 97 cities Reviews in 97 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

From the very beginning our stay was blighted. The receptionist was charming but interrupted the check in to deal with a phone call. After 10 minutes her manager came over to expedite things but it was still interminably slow.
The good news is that we were given an upgrade, the bad news was that this was to a smelly suite in which the a/c did not work.
The good news is that we were rapidly transferred to an adjacent room in which the air conditioning did work. However it was very difficult to figure out the lights with their cheap plastic surroundings and we had to clamber over the rubbish of the room next door which had been left outside for over 12 hours.
The sulphurous smell of the bathroom luckily did not pervade the rest of the suite.
Internet connection was free and fairly reliable, but why not one Code for all devices with a cookie to ensure that a separate log-in was not required every single time?
The breakfast was pretty awful with cheap and nasty juices (undrinkable) with the vivid yellow scrambled eggs having been made from powder (unless the chef was having an off day)
Most disappointing of all was that in the evening at a certain time, snacks were free with a drink, but because we had purchased our bottle of wine before this arbitrary time, we were denied snacks, which rankled somewhat. This was rather petty and completely unworthy of an hotel which ranks itself as a five star.

As for proximity to the Duomo: it is a 1.5km walk along a dusty smelly road (the latter being due to stagnant water in the ditches lying alongside the road, outside the influence of the hotel) although one could always get a taxi, but it is pleasant, normally,to be able to walk to these attractions.

Go somewhere else!!!

Room Tip: Find another hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelarducci, Direttore at Abitalia Tower Plaza, responded to this review, September 28, 2013
Dear Guest,
thank you for having expressed his thoughts and sharing it with TripAdvisor travelers.
Obvious to me is not pleasant to read what you have expressed mainly in the way in which it expressed .
Despite having visited the facility , with the family, expresses a strong opinion towards us . I can understand not sharing our choice, I do not pretend that everyone is in agreement with the management policies of our beautiful facility, but at least I ask respect for all those who, on a daily basis , work and do their best to help guests spend moments of relax .
We accept confrontation and criticism, we do not accept lack of respect for free , including the sudden interruption of a conversation.

Reception : sorry for the slowness of procedures due to a large influx
Lounge Suite / Apartment: in fact she was given a lounge suite whose air-conditioning system has failed. Like any device , like any mechanical thing , the fault may occur in fact we immediately proceeded to change lounge suites

I will not go on about how much she writes inherent in the garbage and the plastic because it does not correspond to true. Each room service is readily performed rid , staff performs over the recovery of what has been brought in the rooms, 2 additional rounds per day so that nothing has to stand in the corridors and public areas. If, however, we report the speech about how we have been requested or a big discount for the inconvenience change rooms immediately and the non-payment of taxes in order not to write negative reviews , frankly I expected this review, in fact she was not applied any discount and we just apologize for the change room for a carve between the ' more readily solved

Terrible breakfast and whatever else mensiona , not true
I'm sorry that I write similar inaccuracies and may not prove everything with photographic evidence .
Our restaurant serves typical Tuscan cuisine and Italian for lunch and dinner and the prices are very much in line with the market Pisano for the structures of the same level , we are sorry that you have not met your expectations , we hope that your next stay give us still have the opportunity to try the ns . gastronomic offer .
Breakfast is an exclusive of our Hotel , starting from 7 until 10.30 to 11 am; to provide a service to those who need to start a pleasant awakening
- BREAKFAST BUFFET from 7 to 10:30 with a choice of rich buffet with organic food , diet and celiac
- COURTESY BREAK 10:30 to 11:00 in our bar with pastries and delights of our pastry chef .
As if our kitchen, "in view of customers " was not oriented to the transparent authenticity of the recipes that we offer with typical suburbs of Pisa.
We have 3 different types are accompanied by a tart homemade croissants double varieties on the buffet , bread of various quality for those who have the need for toasting bread pan and toast . There are scrambled eggs and bacon. As far as the restaurant usually is characterized by the service and quality , so much so that we are against the trend compared to many hotels, because there are so many inhabitants of Pisa who go to dinner / lunch with us , organizing weddings and also special events , we believe that we provide a service worthy of note. Our cuisine is based on fresh foods and expressed , the courses are always designed
We can not will understand the observation inherent in the fact of improving in baked goods , but remember that being " home-made " outside the context , shapes and taste than those purchased by large houses specializing in confectionery materials . For juice , being considered a possible change brand

Free Wi Fy is assigned a unique person , if a person has two units, eg the pads + I phon as far as possible we grant 2 passwords per person . If all sail in unison that the connection is normal at certain times pose go slow.
The codes are personal wi fy are limited in duration , a minimum of one day up to 3 days when it expires or is not valid upon receipt there is always the option of taking another code

We have internal rules regarding food and drink , a copy of this is also in the room
In the pool , as well as the bar and restaurant is forbidden to consume their drinks
Especially in the pool only serve drinks in plastic cups. Have you rightly nervous because the wait staff has asked you to consume , compared to your project that included tap into the buffet of appetizer , then consume food and drink you buy drinks from the outside at a super market. I can not find nothing scandalous in this , in fact I personally find distasteful show up at the restaurant and bar with their own bottles and offended because the staff makes note that the buffet is free but assumes at least the consummation
He had promised to write a negative review , he kept his promise but frankly these episodes can only take justice to the structure accused by you of any misconduct unacceptable
The road that connects the hotel to the Tower of greater need in our care and maintenance lighting , battle we fight with the council , but a careful observer as you will have noticed that the highway outside of the hotel does not belong to the context hotels and therefore as poor maintenance due to the hotel ?
I hope that this clarification will be appreciated , of course I'm available and easily found at its discretion, for more details.
Talk of misconduct ..... A personal courtesy, no longer has to use this term in this context is not befitting a Lord as her .... and before writing certain opinions dictated by personal resentment and not justified please think about it several times
Thanks .....Regards
Director
Gianluca Ghelarducci
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
berkshire
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

THis hotel is definitely not 5 star. On arrival we were 'upgraded' to an apartment type rrom. However that pleasant discovey was soon forgotten as firstly you need to be a locksmith to actually work out how to get ionto the place . More importantl was the horrible smell that greeted us in the room. It smelt like an open sewer was running through the polace. As we were only in the room for 5 minutes before having to leave on an appointment we did not realise how bad this smell was until we returned. I complained a number of times both by phone and in person and was told tyhere was nothing they could do , that some of the rooms suffered from this problem and that was it. No offer to relocate us to another room.
Also we were very short of toilet paper and my son rang down to reception to ask for some more. It took over 1 hour to arrive. Luckily neither of us were desperate to use the toilet at that time.
WIth the exception of the barman near the pool the staff were unhelpful and unfriendly.
Also I did not understand why one had to pay cas for any drinks or restaurant food. I was told it is run by a seprate compnay, but surely they could make an arrangement.
Beds were fairly comfortable...that's the best I can say.
More a 3 star hotel (if that) and a great disappointment

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelarducci, Direttore at Abitalia Tower Plaza, responded to this review, September 28, 2013
Dear Guest,Mister S…

thank you for having expressed his thoughts and sharing it with TripAdvisor travelers.
Obvious to me is not pleasant to read what you have expressed mainly in the way in which it expressed .
Despite having visited the facility , with the family, expresses a strong opinion towards us . I can understand not sharing our choice, I do not pretend that everyone is in agreement with the management policies of our beautiful facility, but at least I ask respect for all those who, on a daily basis , work and do their best to help guests spend moments of relax .
We accept confrontation and criticism, we do not accept lack of respect for free , including the sudden interruption of a conversation.
Mentions odor problems , which is not true , false is simply the smell of new furniture of our beautiful lounge suite, raves about the need for a locksmith when to exit from the apartment is sufficient (being high-tech doors ) push a simple button 4 highlighted by arrows affixed above the handle . Finally, one last note , spare rolls of toilet paper are always inside of the cabinet , where he showed them the porter to his arrival in the room when he brought additional rolls anyway .
You yourself mensiona that there is the possibility to open an account to settle the restaurant so can not understand where's the scandal of having two separate management
You do not need all this , just a simple explanation : The Tower Plaza is a structure that offers space and recreation areas for children , is a structure where guests , many of them parents , they love to come and relax , enjoying an atmosphere of peace and serenity. It 'also a structure with green areas located near a swimming pool.
Before closing my response , I remind you that it failed to even talk to your specific request or receive a big discount for these vaunted inconvenience . Spiegatole everything verbally , making first-hand the truth held warn that in the absence of this discount would write negative reviews, blackmail that regularly occurred. To honor and respect our non-public exchange of e-mail , where specifically because it had to pay the tax, another argument from her now omitted because rationally , probably spent a few days compared his departure and perhaps having stayed in other cities d Italy , he realized that this is a city tax and not a charge of ' hotel ..
I hope that this clarification will be appreciated , of course I'm available and easily found at its discretion, for more details.
A personal courtesy, no longer has to use the term with which he opens and closes the review , is not suited to a Lord like her. Thank you.

Regards

Gianluca Ghelarducci
Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013 via mobile

This hotel was great, very modern with all the bells and wistles. The shower was fantastic, great water pressure. The wifi worked in the room. The beds were comfortable. The breakfast was very good with plenty of choices hot and cold. Did not use the pool or fitness centre as we only stayed one night. The location was good about a 15 minute walk to the local points of interest. Parking was free. Would without hesitation recommend to family and friends.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelarducci, Direttore at Abitalia Tower Plaza, responded to this review, September 26, 2013
Dear Guest,

thanks for when he wanted to share with TripAdvisor travelers.
As shown with its review can only give satisfaction and new blood to continue our growth path.
I'm happy for the staff who managed, with enormous passion and commitment, to make them live a gastronomic experience to his liking.
I thank all the staff of the catering department (dining bar kitchen washing) for the quality of the work and the satisfaction he collected.
Never assume anything, but that thought renews the belief that it can extend in time the memory of an experience. Both from teaching to all of us to understand how much can be detrimental not meet your satisfaction.
A truly balanced review, thanks for the added value that has given us.
The expect soon to try their hand which unfortunately was not able to enjoy the nnostra pool, spa corner and our unique city.
heartily
Director
Gianluca Ghelarducci
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Abitalia Tower Plaza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Abitalia Tower Plaza

Address: Via Caduti del Lavoro, 46, 56122 Pisa, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pisa > Pisa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Pisa
#7 Business Hotel in Pisa
#8 Romantic Hotel in Pisa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Abitalia Tower Plaza 5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Great view over the leaning tower and close to the natural reserve of San Rossore, Abitalia Tower Plaza features an open air swimming pool, a relax room with Turkish bath, massage room and fitness corner, a fabulous restaurant "I Sovrani" and a lounge bar "La Piazzetta." 121 bright rooms among which glamorous suites like the "Honey" and "Golden-Silver". ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Tingo, Priceline, getaroom.com, Otel, BookingOdigeoWL, TripOnline SA and Venere so you can book your Abitalia Tower Plaza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Abitalia Tower Plaza Hotel Pisa

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Abitalia Tower Plaza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.