We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I am very picky and this place tries very very hard” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Abitalia Tower Plaza

Save Saved
You added Abitalia Tower Plaza to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Abitalia Tower Plaza
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Via Caduti del Lavoro, 46, 56122 Pisa, Italy   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #7 of 83 hotels in Pisa
Newcastle, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“I am very picky and this place tries very very hard”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

I booked this hotel and then I read some of the reviews.... the usual ones who complain that the weather was bad or that the trees were not green enough. Often you read that there is not enough parking in the city etc etc
I was therefore prepared to be disappointed by the hotel but the staff were determined to thwart any negative views. It may not be in the City centre but it does have large grounds and a lovely pool . The staff were attentive and trying to do their best to make us feel that they cared about us and what they did. I would be pleased to suggest this hotel to close friends and explain why.
The breakfast is ok but i am a v fussy eater. The wifi sometimes requires codes to be re-entered but I have stayed in Manhattan and found no free wifi. The room we had was very comfortable and had a view of the leaning tower.
Its low rise and spacious.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view of the leaning tower
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelarducci, Direttore at Abitalia Tower Plaza, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Dear Customer
thanks for the review shared with TripAdvisor travelers and the time dedicated to it.
The words he used express exactly how much this place, unique and magical, is kissed by Mother Nature
Her words can only give pride to all staff and to me, that I have the honor of being the Director.
The word used as the title of its review, contains a unique force that will energize all of us for the summer season now.
Is difficult to confirm, but we work hard every day and to maintain and improve the level of excellence that allows guests to like her to be able to enjoy a timeless experience
It is up to all of us, every day, keep it and preserve it for future generations.
We are pleased you enjoyed the hotel and our services, our staff receives continuous training for a friendly approach with the guests, to follow the guidelines of the services Abitalia with the aim to satisfy every guest. His review, therefore, is rewarding because it confirms our efforts.
We hope to have you soon as our guest again, I offer you our best regards.
Sincerely
Director
Gianluca Ghelarducci
------------------------------
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

684 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    225
    234
    133
    61
    31
See reviews for
131
269
26
99
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

We stayed here for just 2 nights and enjoyed our stay. Our room was clean, a good size, modern and had most of the amenities you'd expect (except for no shower in our room, only bath with shower attachment). I think all rooms also have balconies - ours was ok, but not at all private and it overlooked the main road (and there were trees blocking our view of the tower unfortunately) - only minor gripes though.
We arrived lateish on the first night, so we just ate at the hotel. We were really pleasantly surprised by the whole evening. The setting was lovely - candlelit tables round the pool and ambient music. The menu was v reasonable and all the food we had was v good - tasty and interesting. Wine was reasonably priced and there was a good selection. Also, the service was professional, but friendly. We also went for a couple of drinks in the bar which was quite nice.
Breakfast was pretty good - bit of free for all, but there was a good choice of cold stuff and a few hot things.
The location is good - approx. 15 mins walk to the centre of Pisa and the sights. It was a bit hairy crossing the road and not the prettiest walk, but fine. We walked back one night quite late and saw a few 'ladies of the night' near the hotel, but it didn't bother us. It's also only 10 mins drive from the airport.
The pool was lovely and such a bonus as it was really hot and humid whilst we were there - perfect after a day's sightseeing!
I'd definitely recommend this hotel as I think it is good value given the facilities. The pool made such a difference for us and the restaurant is definitely worth recommending.

Room Tip: Ask for a higher floor if possible as you might get a view of the tower.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelarducci, Direttore at Abitalia Tower Plaza, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Dear Customer
thanks for the review shared with TripAdvisor travelers and the time dedicated to it.
The words he used express exactly how much this place, unique and magical, is kissed by Mother Nature
Her words can only give pride to all staff and to me, that I have the honor of being the Director.
The word used as the title of its review, contains a unique force that will energize all of us for the summer season now.
Is difficult to confirm, but we work hard every day and to maintain and improve the level of excellence that allows guests to like her to be able to enjoy a timeless experience
It is up to all of us, every day, keep it and preserve it for future generations.
As for the kitchen thanks to its judgment and we invite from now come back and visit in order to measure how its indications have been useful to create a new model of spritz of simplicity, taste and wonderful products.
I hope to welcome you again soon, we will share a drink at the beautiful bar
Best Regards
Director
Gianluca Ghelarducci
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamme, Belgium
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

A real five star hotel with the accommodation you need to find rest and culture in the environment. Great breakfast with healthy choices and typical Italian food.
Very nice room with view on the leaning tower at 151 (not at 148 :-)

Maybe the managment could do a wifi survey because 148 had great wifi but 151 didn't.

Wellness is not so big but you find everything you need and most of the time alone. Great massage chair! Never did my exercises and took a shower with that kind of view!!

Nice swimming pool, a little bit pity that some tourist think they are at a beach Hotel in Rimini where they have to occupy a chair with their towel before breakfast. I even think some of them go before sunrise but this says more about the visitors then about the hotel.
Staff is friendly – no complains at all.

The noise of the street is not that annoying as it has been told.

If you want to find a nice peaceful place with a refreshing wind and shade, go to the top roof (3th) and relax with a great view.

Overall good bar, good food, great view, nice rooms and other accommodation. Perfect to me …

Room Tip: Not all the rooms have good wifi (148 = OK but 151 not OK).
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelarducci, Direttore at Abitalia Tower Plaza, responded to this review, August 16, 2013
Dear Guest,
thank you for your review and the time she has spent.
With all the staff, especially those who are appointed, we are proud to be the words she used to share with the readers of TripAdvisor experience aI Tower Plaza.
The title has particularly affected and inspired in particular the emphasis on kindness, a feature that in fact sets us apart and distinguishes
In our happily be dissatisfied, we begin to question every day, even when, as in his case, we receive a positive review. Tomorrow ... otherwise how can we maintain and feed his expectation and satisfaction?
We always say, "those who want to excel in what has to measure 'which in itself is excellent," the passion we have to measure ourselves with our guests.
The hotel was able to see how enjoys a fantastic view, unique in the world, we have a bicycle rental service / electric car / auto, through which in a few minutes you reach the Tower of Pisa, the center, the heart of the city. The distance from the Tower of Pisa, then from the center, walking is really not much.
On the other hand only leaning out the window of the rooms, or enjoy a drink at the bar or tasting something at the restaurant, we note the proximity to the Tower, then the center of the city is impressive.
There are several location "interesting". The terrace on the third floor that becomes the protagonist of ceremonies and banquets during the summer, where you can enjoy a cocktail / dinner is really a privilege for the view of the Tower, as if to touch it, not to mention the space by the pool in light of candle, thanks to notice them.
We also have a corner spa, a small SPA and our site is well specified what we offer and what consti, including the equipment in place. For complete information, but we can also tell you that we're finishing a very impressive spa, we hope to usher in the year 2013.

I hope to greet again in the beautiful scenery of Pisa and the Tower Plaza.
Best Regards
Director
Gianluca Ghelarducci
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013 via mobile

Staff reception: friendly and helpfull
Staff breakfast: hard working people, friendly!
So much good food!
Only we didn't like the fruit juses and machine chocolate milk but that is personal taste..

Cleaning staff:

Excellent!! Respect for the older lady working hard!! Fresh towels . Clean bed sheets every day! I hope Abitalia payes her good money for it ;-)

Wifi hotspot:

Slow/much broken connections... in the room, outside hotel...

Fitness/welness:
poor ... less

Add some weights and some excercise machinery.


There where
2bikes,treadmill,1massage-seat and steam cabin.

(with broken tiles where you sit)

Steam cabin was turned on after you called reception.

Room:
Good bed
Good airco
Bathroom Ok
Some imperfections like few cracks in the plaster..

Didn't drink from the minibar or pool bar because for the price on one bottle water I get 12 of the same bottles in the supermarket..

Nice pool outside.
It's relaxing to be there. Just less loungers! If they build arround the whole pool extra tilling they can place double so much relax seats. Problem solved? :-)

The seats where a bit oncomfortabel

Time to pack our bags..

We really enjoyed our stay in Pisa/tower plaza
It is a good and safe location to stay. On just 20 minutes of the tower.
The staff is doing there best to give you a nice stay.

If they have a look for the details I'll spotlighted then this could be a real 5 star hotel.

Will I recommend this hotel? Yes
Will I come back? Yes If they work on the bad points of this review.

Thanks Abitalia tower plaza! I was long enough in your hotel to give a good and fair review.

Ciao!






  • Stayed August 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelarducci, Direttore at Abitalia Tower Plaza, responded to this review, August 16, 2013
Dear Guest
thanks for what he has shown in his review.
I have a pleasant difficulty of finding the right words to respond to what he wanted to share with TripAdvisor travelers. First a heartfelt thanks for what he has given, a source of pride for me ii guys in the team, but especially applaud the quality of its review, balanced, analytical and felt for some points, especially when defining good! I consider it very useful for the readers.
Do not escape me some comments on small details
1) Fruit juices machines and the restaurant will have noticed that are a plus because the staff room during the service runs regularly to make cool drinks and expressed. The machines there must be for groups and for a type of customer who likes that kind of drinks ...
2) Wi fy being a very busy hotel and requiring all customers at least 2 pass word can occasionally happen that the navigation may be slow, but we are trying to limit the discomfort
3) corner spa, the site is well specified what we offer and what consti, including the equipment in place. For complete information, but we can also tell you that we're finishing a very impressive spa, which we hope to usher in the year 2013, although it should be noted that in almost any hotel there is this wonderful opportunity also accompanied by a lovely outdoor swimming pool, all included in the room price. For the pool, sunbeds are refined design and appositivamente designed and manufactured for a rest drive without extra mattress available, ergonomic
4) The tiles are subject spa with this heat to break away and act every day with little maintenance
Thanks again for your contribution, I hope that I can still have the pleasure of reading in a second review about your experiences of living in our facilities, we recall the fact that the chain also has hotels in Bologna, Siracusa Trapani, or re it soon our guest and have the opportunity to know her personally
Best Regards
Director
Gianluca Ghelarducci
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013 via mobile

Our room was large, airy and clean. The bathroom was excellent with nice toiletries. The staff are attentive and helpful and greeted us every time we would pass. We were able to walk to the tower in about 20 mins (you can see it from the hotel). The pool is nice and the breakfast was beautiful, with loads of everything you could want. Fresh good quality fruit, cooked breakfast, Italian meats and cheeses and delicious cakes and pastries. The restaurant was also a good experience with excellent service and great food but expensive. Would definitely go back to the hotel.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelarducci, Direttore at Abitalia Tower Plaza, responded to this review, August 14, 2013
Dear Guest,
thank you for your review and the time she has spent.
With all the staff, especially those who are appointed, we are proud to be the words she used to share with the readers of TripAdvisor experience aI Tower Plaza.
The title has particularly affected and inspired in particular the emphasis on kindness, a feature that in fact sets us apart and distinguishes
In our happily be dissatisfied, we begin to question every day, even when, as in his case, we receive a positive review. Tomorrow ... otherwise how can we maintain and feed his expectation and satisfaction?
We always say, "those who want to excel in what has to measure 'which in itself is excellent," the passion we have to measure ourselves with our guests.
The hotel was able to see how enjoys a fantastic view, unique in the world, we have a bicycle rental service / electric car / auto, through which in a few minutes you reach the Tower of Pisa, the center, the heart of the city. The distance from the Tower of Pisa, then from the center, walking is really not much.
On the other hand only leaning out the window of the rooms, or enjoy a drink at the bar or tasting something at the restaurant, we note the proximity to the Tower, then the center of the city is impressive.
There are several location "interesting". The terrace on the third floor that becomes the protagonist of ceremonies and banquets during the summer, where you can enjoy a cocktail / dinner is really a privilege for the view of the Tower, as if to touch it, not to mention the space by the pool in light of candle, thanks to notice them.
We also have a corner spa, a small SPA and our site is well specified what we offer and what consti, including the equipment in place. For complete information, but we can also tell you that we're finishing a very impressive spa, we hope to usher in the year 2014.
I hope to greet again in the beautiful scenery of Pisa and the Tower Plaza.
Best Regard’s
Director
Gianluca Ghelarducci
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maidenhead, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

Definitely not a 5 star hotel. Even the car park was uncared for with weeds everywhere. Rooms are sparsely furnished & the air-conditioning was really loud. Location to the leaning tower was great, you can see it from the hotel. Lack of staff & friendly service. Couldn't have dinner until 7.30pm & then they over charged us. Drinks are really expensive. Could do with a bit of TLC.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelarducci, Direttore at Abitalia Tower Plaza, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review, which allows us to evaluate and improve the quality of services.

We think about what you have expressed that it is appropriate to express some of our considerations:

The hotel is not only modern but is considered an excellent Pisa. Parking is ample and well maintained, equipped with special containers for garbage and grass and plants grown, would have no problem to send the photos, even we are surprised as to why claims such a thing without comprovarla.
The rooms are furnished by a specialized company, that takes care of the furniture and certifies supoerior in the 4-star or 5 stars, the company is called Pantha. Is shown on our website as they are shown photos of all types of rooms
Air conditioning noisy nanny? we are sorry and regret for the 'inconvenience capitatole, maybe a prior notification to the reception in order to allow our maintenance action would have been more appropriate than the' sending a negative review at end of stay
States that there is a lack of staff but then corrects himself by saying that the staff is very friendly. It might be more accurate? where he noticed the lack of staff? in that service? in what context? in that time? its is impossible to understand certain statements
Dinner is from 07, but 30 at the pool bar you can enjoy during the whole day several dishes, sandwiches, salads, pizza, toast and many other foods. The challenge you to find restaurants that open before this time and again basing his criticism on this, it seems reductive
The cost of drinks is in line with the market and here is an understatement mention this because occoore understand what kind of drink / wine has been ordered
The restaurant even if external management is integrated perfectly, the choice of dishes is varied, the day's menu changes daily, we recommend a light lunch in 3 different solutions (vegetarian - meat - fish) to 16 euro pp, but not a any customer can not choose from the menu cold dishes such as salad, mozzarella and tomato etc etc..
And 'our opinion believe some of his words - sentences somewhat subjective and therefore we do not want derubricarle.

We would however point out that our food, especially the one that you identify with high prices, a la carte service that precisely because of its evolution requires patience and time as each dish is expressly freshly prepared with fresh products.
While the breakfast that is served by us to meet the needs of all customers from 7 am to 10:30 am during the opening hours can be enjoyed many products as among those oven, dairy products, fresh fruit, juices , jams, biscuits and pastries, cereals and any coffee shop in all of its delicate flavor and fragrance, are a real plus that our many customers have honored us to emphasize.

We are always available for any deepening handing
Best Regards
Director
Gianluca Ghelarducci
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chepstow, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2013

The Hotel is situated in a good location just on the outskirts of the enchanting city off Pisa ,it can best be described as an Airport transit hotel its very impersonal ,the rooms are getting tired ,we attempted to order drinks by the pool in the evening we ordered and afar a half hour wait we got up and walked out unnoticed, they were trying to sell a dinner buffet and were more interested in the guests that took up the offer. On a positive note when we arrived back after a great night at Cafe Sunset the bar staff came and apologised and offered us a free drink shame it was to late, don't dismiss the hotel it has the makings of a good 3 star plus take it as it is .

Room Tip: Just use it as a base
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelarducci, Direttore at Abitalia Tower Plaza, responded to this review, August 8, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review, which allows us to evaluate and improve the quality of services.

We think about what you have expressed that it is appropriate to express some of our considerations:

The hotel is not only modern but is considered an excellent Pisa. Free Wifi is high-grade, with excellent coverage, and complements 0interno all absolutely sought after and valuable
The restaurant even if external management is integrated perfectly, the choice of dishes is varied, the day's menu changes daily, we recommend a light lunch in 3 different solutions (vegetarian - meat - fish) to 16 euro pp, but not a any customer can not choose from the menu cold dishes such as salad, mozzarella and tomato etc etc..

Bases its review of a smear on a inattention, but it also states that the staff tried to fix it, on his return to Hotel recognizing and offering her a cocktail as an excuse for carelessness suffered previously
 We believe that the prices of our hotel does not reflect the standard of 5 star hotels most well-known and well-known, this fact is dictated by a specific "policy" company, in order to break in the structure, let us know and give way to a variety of people try, regardless, an emotion, an atmosphere and a structure, which we still believe to be level in spite of the price at which we go out on the market and the opinion of a few people (and there sorry) is not met.

Unfortunately, I think and I repeat we live in a world where you can "shoot zero negative judgments", accessing for the first time in one place, our only defense is the historic and the hundreds of judgments and appreciations received positive sin'ora .

Only those who do not work can not make mistakes, everything can be improved in every area and in every organization, so also we still have much to learn, like everyone else.
We believe that it will certainly 5 star hotel with the most beautiful swimming pools in them and with a price and service certainly more competitive than this.

It happens a few times to read reviews like his that deserve different answers because the criticisms are not reflective of the truth of the facts, of this we are saddened and disappointed because we know we do not deserve them. Too bad that the explanations that the room attendant and the manager of the F & B industry were not sufficient, and that you meant to hit, however, the structure with a negative review.
We can understand not sharing our choice of offering a cocktail apologize, I do not pretend that everyone is in agreement with the management policies of our beautiful facility, but at least I ask respect for all those who daily work and make every effort to allow guests to spend some peaceful moments of relaxation.
We accept confrontation and criticism, we do not accept lack of respect for free, and judgments unilateral and one-way
 I hope that this clarification will be appreciated, of course I'm available and easily found at its discretion, for more details.
A personal courtesy, no longer has to use the term with which closes the review, is not suited to a Lord like her.
Thank you.
Regards
Director
Gianluca Ghelarducci
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Abitalia Tower Plaza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Abitalia Tower Plaza

Address: Via Caduti del Lavoro, 46, 56122 Pisa, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pisa > Pisa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Luxury Hotel in Pisa
#7 Business Hotel in Pisa
#7 Romantic Hotel in Pisa
#8 Best Value Hotel in Pisa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Abitalia Tower Plaza 5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Great view over the leaning tower and close to the natural reserve of San Rossore, Abitalia Tower Plaza features an open air swimming pool, a relax room with Turkish bath, massage room and fitness corner, a fabulous restaurant "I Sovrani" and a lounge bar "La Piazzetta." 121 bright rooms among which glamorous suites like the "Honey" and "Golden-Silver". ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Tingo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Otel, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Abitalia Tower Plaza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Abitalia Tower Plaza Hotel Pisa

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Abitalia Tower Plaza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.