We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hospitality in Pisa” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Abitalia Tower Plaza

Save Saved
You added Abitalia Tower Plaza to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Abitalia Tower Plaza
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Via Caduti del Lavoro, 46, 56122 Pisa, Italy   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #8 of 83 hotels in Pisa
Co Down, N Ireland
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Hospitality in Pisa”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

I am just home from a week long stay in the Abitalia Tower hotel and was not disappointed. From being upgraded to an apartment on check-in to the professionalism and assistance of the all staff, there was little to complain about. Our rooms (livingroom/bedroom, further double bedroom/ walk in dressing room and bathroom), were well equipped and the two televisions provided ensured no conflict of interest between my teenage daughter and me! One slight gripe is that of a number of complimentary newspapers in the foyer, none was in the English language. A minor detail, but with the hotel not being close to shops or newsagents, a daily paper would have been great.
The walk to the tower and duomo might not have been too far for most people, but for anyone with limited mobility, a taxi was essential if you wanted to sightsee or even go to the bank. Maybe an ATM could be placed in the hotel?

Room Tip: Ask for a view of the tower - our balcony looked out to the tower and duomo - a great place to catch...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelarducci, Direttore at Abitalia Tower Plaza, responded to this review, July 1, 2013
Dear Guest,

thanks for the review shared with TripAdvisor travelers and the time dedicated to it.
The words he used express exactly how much this place, unique and magical, is kissed by Mother Nature. It is up to all of us, every day, keep it and preserve it for future generations.
Her words can only give pride to all staff and to me, that I have the honor of being the Director
Thanks as pointed out in relation to the presence of local newspapers available to customers, especially foreign ones are always present a French newspaper, one British and one American Unfortunately, it can happen that a customer, the excise in the bedroom or in the reading room and the next customer can not find available until the staff on duty did not re enter in the usual place, at the desk reading located near the lobby, near the central bar. Sorry and please come back and visit us to measure how its indications have been useful to create a new model of "reading"
I hope to welcome you again soon, we will share breakfast together, and reading his favorite newspaper!
Finally, just for clarification, we are awaiting the analysis of a couple of banks for the installation of an ATM machine at our facility, possibility prematurely already taken into consideration, but thank you for noticing and place his accent
Best Regard’s
Director
Gianluca Ghelarducci
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

720 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    231
    257
    138
    61
    33
See reviews for
130
267
26
99
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

We visited for the Festival of Lights and were not disappointed. The room was clean and fresh, the staff friendly and the dreaded walk into town was not bad at all. The best reason to choose this hotel is the pool! After sightseeing its great to take a dip late afternoon. It's not 5 star - simple things like putting drinks by the pool on your room bill and some ability to make tea/coffee in your room are missing and essential. Overall good value and worth a try!

Ps. The walk to the tower is 15 mins and not that bad! Taxi home after a bottle or two costs 10-13 euros.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelarducci, Direttore at Abitalia Tower Plaza, responded to this review, June 27, 2013
Dear Guest
thanks for what he has shown in his review.
I have a pleasant difficulty of finding the right words to respond to what he wanted to share with TripAdvisor travelers. First a heartfelt thanks for what he has given, a source of pride for me ii guys in the team, but especially applaud the quality of its review, balanced, analytical and felt for some points, especially when defining good! I consider it very useful for the readers.
Personally I do not, however, share a couple of points, the first hotel but rather that it is not compared to the Feast of St. Ranieri, the patron saint of Pisa, festival of lights, judged by all unique and very impressive, allows us to disagree
But as for his remark on the impossibility to score drinks and drinks by the pool, however, I must point out, however, that such a possibility exists. In fact, the company that manages the catering is different than the hotel, however this does not mean that we can mark the worn out, by name, not on the room and paid at the bar / restaurant at the time of departure, or end of the day.
We also have a corner spa, a small SPA and our site is well specified what we offer and what consti, including the equipment in place. For complete information, but we can also tell you that we're finishing a very impressive spa, we hope to usher in the year 2013.
We remember with pleasure his residence and that of his family and we hope to see you again during the summer, so that you can better appreciate his stay. Among other things during the summer season we have a beautiful swimming pool with sun loungers and parasols in abundance, with enough space children but also sun loungers and benches tub, seasonal pool with water heated by the sun. The summer, but if the weather permits also the spring you can enjoy your dinner / lunch and breakfast outside by the pool.
We believe that the prices of our hotel does not reflect the standard of 5 star hotels most well-known and well-known, this fact is dictated by a specific "policy" company, in order to break in the structure, let us know and give way to a variety of people try, regardless, an emotion, an atmosphere and a structure, which we still believe to be level in spite of the price at which we go out on the market and the opinion of a few people (and there sorry) is not met.

Unfortunately, I think and I repeat we live in a world where you can "shoot zero negative judgments", accessing for the first time in one place, our only defense is the historic and the hundreds of judgments and appreciations received positive sin'ora .

Only those who do not work can not make mistakes, everything can be improved in every area and in every organization, so also we still have much to learn, like everyone else.
In room, in each room there is everything that a 5 star hotel should have. You can not, however, in-room tea / coffee facilities with the appropriate equipment, for this need is, therefore, simply contact the service through the bar room service

We believe that it is in service with attention to details, such as ours, that you can recognize the true luxury of a hotel.
We look forward to welcoming you again as our guest welcome and we look forward to meeting you personally.
Best Regards
Director
Gianluca Ghelarducci
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vineland NJ
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

I travel for business to Pisa, and stay at this hotel at least 25 nights per year. So I am very familiar with the property and the various rooms.

In general, my stays have always been pleasant. Being a frequent guest means I have encountered issues from time to time, but they were always resolved.

The hotel is very nice, and is appointed with luxurious materials (marble, glass etc). To me one odd thing is every room is slightly different - perhaps this is a cultural thing, a typical US hotel is more standardized. This does not take away from the experience however.

High Points:

-Nice sized rooms for Europe, good room appointments
-15 minute walk to city center, or short cab ride
-5 minute walk to "local" restaurants in the residential zones
-Generally helpful staff
-On Friday night they have a big party with buffet etc that is poplar with the locals, good value / atmosphere

Low Points:
-Exercise room is disappointing. One treamill, two bikes. (nice steam showers though)
Tip: If you jog, make a left out of the hotel parking lot, and there is a nice job to a horse / riding school through mostly a natural area. If you time it right in the morning, the sunrise over the mountains is very nice.
-Billed as a "five star" but to me it is closer to a 3.5 or 4 star, although for Pisa it is the nicest hotel in town
-The restaurant is "so-so", it is fine if you are short of time or the weather is inclement. But there are many choices in Pisa for good food
-The wi-fi ranges from "Spotty" to "poor " (especially in the "apartments")

Of course I will stay here again, as it is close to where I have to be for business - next trip in six weeks...

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelarducci, Direttore at Abitalia Tower Plaza, responded to this review, June 23, 2013
Dear guest

we want to thank you for your email.
We are very sorry to learn that you did not fully appreciate his stay at our hotel and we want to assure you that the comments of our guests are valuable, because they allow us to better understand their needs and to improve the quality of the service.

First of all thank you for choosing the Tower Plaza and we hope that you continue to choose this hotel over others for its number of business trips Pisa
We are very happy with the fact that you have got to enjoy our service, the place, but especially the availability of staff. We believe that it is precisely in the service attentive to detail that you can recognize the true luxury of a hotel.
It 's really rewarding for all of us have succeeded in our aim.
As for his comment on the friendly and courteous staff is really the best reward for us.
Having said that we have to disagree with what you write on the low points because they do not correspond to the reality complete

First of all, the spa has found that corresponds exactly to the one described on our website. Our corner spa enjoys a unique view of the world and anyone who frequently remains open mouth. In fact, being a spa for internal use, there is a double shower and a bath. For complete information, but we can also tell you that we're finishing a very impressive spa, we hope to usher in 2013. If she had consulted on our website would not be disappointed by our wellness (spa area among other things present in very few facilities). Forgets to mention that our small spa enjoys an emotional shower, hammam (turkish bath) Two tapies treadmills, 2 bikes, a massage chair and a set of tools for the body free. A massage cabin with built-in shower, walk-in manicure / pedicures, massages for completeness of information are carried in the cabin, but if the planning is complete massage there you can enter additional massage

The service Wi Fy covers the entire surface of the hotel, in case the next time must have n malfunction immediately communicates the'll change access code always available at the reception. Probably it was a momentary failure, it can happen when you cover a wide area so

As for the food service counted by you between the weak points in particular to the slowness of the service therefore be used only if the weather outside is inclement or if the customer has a lot of time we have to disagree:
the breakfast service is an exclusive of our Hotel, starting from 7 until 10.30 to 11 am; such as:
to provide a service to those who need to start a pleasant awakening
- BREAKFAST BUFFET from 7 to 10:30 with a choice of rich buffet with organic food, diet and celiac
- COURTESY BREAK 10:30 to 11:00 in our bar with pastries and delights of our pastry chef.
Our restaurant serves more than 45,000 seats per year, and we believe this is impossible if the staff did not know the art of room service and had not followed appropriate educational curricula over the hotel school and internships in international hotels. As if our kitchen, "in view of customers" was not oriented to the transparent authenticity of the recipes that we offer with typical suburbs of Pisa.
She read the reports, in respect of the products enjoyed saddens us and do not share
The cakes of 3 different types are accompanied by a tart homemade croissants double varieties on the buffet, bread of various quality for those who have the need for toasting bread pan and toast. There are scrambled eggs and bacon. We stand for the service and quality, so much so that we are against the trend compared to many hotels, because there are so many inhabitants of Pisa who go to dinner / lunch with us, also organizing weddings and special events, we give service worthy of note. Our cuisine is based on fresh foods and expressed, the courses are always well researched and weighed but we will treasure his suggestion trying to speed up further, but keep in mind that all the raw materials are fresh, embrace the policy of supply on the spot , 0 km, so the processing, preparation and cooking in need of care and timing differ slightly from ready meals and pre cooked.
Finally, one particular regarding prices if you compare them with those of other hotels that do not have corner spa, massage, outdoor pool with jacuzzi beds and distano10/15-minute walk from the Tower of Pisa or any other monument in the city of 'art will realize that the economic difference is slight, at any time of year.
We believe that the prices of our hotel does not reflect the standard of 5 star hotels most well-known and well-known, this fact is dictated by a specific "policy" company, in order to break in the structure, let us know and give way to a variety of people try, regardless, an emotion, an atmosphere and a structure, which we still believe to be level in spite of the price at which we go out on the market and the opinion of a few people (and there sorry) is not met.

Unfortunately, I think and I repeat we live in a world where you can "shoot zero negative judgments", accessing for the first time in one place, our only defense is the historic and the hundreds of judgments and appreciations received positive sin'ora .

Only those who do not work can not make mistakes, everything can be improved in every area and in every organization, so also we still have much to learn, like everyone else.
We believe that it will certainly 5 star hotel with the most beautiful swimming pools in them and with a price and service definitely more competitive than in this

Unfortunately it happens a few times to read reviews like his that deserve different answers because the criticisms are not reflective of the truth of the facts, of this we are saddened and disappointed because we know we do not deserve them.
I hope to greet again in the beautiful scenery of Pisa and the Tower Plaza.
Best Regard’s
Director
Gianluca Ghelarducci
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013 via mobile

A modern, clean, friendly hotel thatbis located within walking distance (15 minutes at a brisk pace) from the leaning tower, which can also be seen from the hotel. Room was a little minimilist and on the small side, but bed was comfortable. Breakfast was perfectly adequate and the pool is a nice feature, being located outside with plenty of seating and sun beds.

Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelarducci, Direttore at Abitalia Tower Plaza, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Dear Customer,
Thank you for your review, we are ready again to welcome and pamper you for a new great experience at the Tower Plaza.
The entire staff is proud and delighted in being able to send a big thank you for the words shared in this his review, attention, and his description of some details of the stay can not give you even more force to what we are trying to carry on with the contribution of all. Among our daily Commandments we highlighted what we have to be manic because every little detail makes a big difference.
We're so glad that your wonderful discovery has taken place in this time of profound change and commitment on the part of all.
Thank you very much for this force that gives us with his words, expect to Pisa with the hope to meet you personally.
Best Regard’s
Director
Gianluca Ghelarducci
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

We arrived at the Abitalia to find we had been upgraded to an appartment. This was lovely with a lounge, bedroom, hall and bathroom. Very well equipped room with a balcony. Beautiful pool with bar alongside. Unfortunately when we got into the room the electric and air conditioning didn't work but this was soon sorted. Staff were absolutely delightful and extremely helpful.
Breakfast choice was superb, but restaurant was incredibly hot which made it uncomfortable to eat. The receptionist explained this was due to the large picture windows but I am surprised the air conditioning was not put on. Also the restaurant/bar is a seperate company to the hotel so you need cash to pay for breakfast{if not booked in your package} and all drinks-you cant run a tab and pay on check out.
Hotel is about 20 mins walk from the tower-but the walk is unpleasant along a busy road, through a dirty tunnel. Taxi is about 10 euros. Parking is easy in the town-about 3-4 mins drive from hotel. Viareggio is a lovely seaside resort about 30mins away-well worth visiting.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelarducci, Direttore at Abitalia Tower Plaza, responded to this review, June 22, 2013
Dear Customer,
thank you for his review and the time dedicated to it.
We can only accept with pleasure what you have reported, in a brief description has been able to grasp all the ideas that characterize the Tower Plaza.
Pure push to go in the path of improvement that we try to carry on a daily basis. Maintaining the highest standards and the training of staff, especially in this era for Italy, require great sacrifices and an enormous economic effort on the part of the Properties.
The passion of all feeds the force with which we carry out our work, we truly desire to be able to contribute to bring back the image of our Italy, to places that connection.
We are very happy with the fact that you have got to enjoy the whole structure, the rooms and service. We believe that it is precisely in the service attentive to detail that you can recognize the true luxury of a hotel.
Let us argue the two flaws inherent in the small disservice to her immediately coming in the room, that problem was quickly resolved thanks to the intervention of our staff. As for the heat suffered during breakfast, it amazes us, since all areas are affected, he could report it to the appropriate personnel in the room, they would have operated air conditioning. Probably believed that a ventilation dictated by the morning breeze, with the opening of large windows overlooking the pool and views of the tower would be used to brighten up breakfast for our guests. We will treasure his suggestion. As for the walk unpleasant, the hotel fight in the front row, against prostitution and asks for help to 'Directors to the road that leads to the tower of Pisa is more illuminated and equipped with a pavement / sidewalk worthy of this city.
We look forward to welcoming you again as our guest welcome and we look forward to meeting you personally!
The Management
Gianluca Ghelarducci
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights in July 2012. The hotel looks really cool; the architecture is neat. We were greeted warmly and helped very well by the receptionists. Our room was large, but it was more minimalistic than I thought (very plain), and I was also a little disappointed by some of the wear and tear in the room (marks on the walls, chipped corners, etc.). However, we had no problems with our room and especially liked the bathrooms (finally a "North American" shower door). We enjoyed the wonderful breakfasts and the huge variety of food. We also enjoyed the pool and outdoors one afternoon. Overall, we enjoyed our time at this hotel, although it is more expensive than other hotels of comparable quality.

The parking was not an issue, and we liked that it was a little outside of the city-center. You can see the leaning tower of Pisa perfectly from the parking area; it's really neat. We had a rental car and drove to the center. But just a warning - vehicles are not permitted in certain areas! We saw the sign but couldn't get out of the area and ended up with a 160 Euro ticket in the mail 10 months later! There is not as much to see/do in Pisa as in Florence, so we drove to Lucca one evening and to the Mediterranean coast (Livorgno and Viareggio) one day.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelarducci, Direttore at Abitalia Tower Plaza, responded to this review, June 15, 2013
Dear Customer
thank you for your review and the time he dedicated to describe their experience at the Tower Plaza.
As reported by you makes us proud to belong to this wonderful together with her family and encourages us to further improve for the future.
Highlighted the positive is a true privilege, but we, as people eternally happy but not unhappy for excellence, we point out once his note on a bit 'cold she spoke to the wear of the room. To his knowledge every room is regularly refreshed and revisited in his worn parts, though certain interventions have short actuations well planned, but thanks to his contribution, this will be a further challenge to be put in place for a continuous and constant improvement, thanks the fact of the continuous movement of customers.
We'll have to be able to know how to read the guest in his deepest desires, trying to figure out what he wants and try to make your stay impeccable
I thank you deeply for this cue of enormous value that could provide us, we will take the best of this passage.
We look forward to the Tower Plaza as a welcome guest in the hope of being able to personally meet
Best Regards
Director
Gianluca Ghelarducci
Gianluca Ghelarducci
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hayes, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

My husband and I have just returned home from spending three nights in The Abitalia Tower Plaza, we found All the staff friendly and helpful. Our Superior room was clean, and very spacious. The bed was a good size and very comfortable, the bathroom catered for all our needs, I'm normally quite fussy when staying in a hotel, I always choose to shower rather than bath, however this bath was immaculately clean, therefore I used it every night, after a long day sightseeing, it was bliss, deep and comfortable. I also used the complimentary bath products, I wish I had taken note of the brand. Breakfast was satisfying, plenty of choice, both hot and cold options , it was a good start to the day and again you could not fault the staff. Overall we had a comfortable stay, we will be recommending it to our family and friends. The only draw back is, as mentioned in many of the other reviews, the busy cross road, if you are intending to walk into Pisa, which takes about 15 minutes, you have no option but to cross this extremely busy junction, so do take care.

Room Tip: We stayed in a Double Superior room, located at the front of the hotel overlooking the car park, it...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelarducci, Direttore at Abitalia Tower Plaza, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Dear Guest
thanks for what he has shared with TripAdvisor travelers.
Her words can only give pride to all staff and to me, that I have the honor of being the Director.
The word used as the title of its review, contains a unique force that will energize all of us to the imminent start of the new season.
Is difficult to confirm, but we work hard every day and to maintain and improve the level of excellence that allows guests to like her to be able to enjoy a timeless experience.
Thanks and look forward to Pisa to have the pleasure to know her personally.
heartily
Director
Gianluca Ghelarducci
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Abitalia Tower Plaza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Abitalia Tower Plaza

Address: Via Caduti del Lavoro, 46, 56122 Pisa, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pisa > Pisa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Luxury Hotel in Pisa
#7 Romantic Hotel in Pisa
#7 Business Hotel in Pisa
#7 Best Value Hotel in Pisa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Abitalia Tower Plaza 5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Great view over the leaning tower and close to the natural reserve of San Rossore, Abitalia Tower Plaza features an open air swimming pool, a relax room with Turkish bath, massage room and fitness corner, a fabulous restaurant "I Sovrani" and a lounge bar "La Piazzetta." 121 bright rooms among which glamorous suites like the "Honey" and "Golden-Silver". ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Tingo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Otel, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Abitalia Tower Plaza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Abitalia Tower Plaza Hotel Pisa

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Abitalia Tower Plaza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.