We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Special Place in Italy !!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Noblesse

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Noblesse to your Saves list
Hotel Noblesse
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Via S. Anastasio, 23, 55100 Lucca, Italy   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #30 of 56 Hotels in Lucca
dresden
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“A Special Place in Italy !!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2012

Me and my husband spent 3 nights in hotel Noblesse on december 2012 !
The hotel entrance hall and public areas are luxurious - to be the part of it as client makes you feel special.

The rooms are very comfortable, spacious, clean and well presented.Towels were replaced twice a day as standard. The public areas are exquisite , drinking in the American Bar was a great experience with cocktails expertly made by the barman ! We had an V:I.P Suite tower which is really huge composed by the huge bathroom, with jacuzzi shower and bathtub, is pretty spacy and comfortable - with a/c and nice balcony with table and chairs !!!

Friendly & efficient staff, magnificent breakfast, the list just goes on and on !

This is one of those hotels that everyone should experience once in Italy !!!

Room Tip: Room 30 has 2 balconies and its a tower suite with a view in the piazza and at the tower guinigi (on...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

167 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    121
    19
    14
    8
    5
See reviews for
21
81
10
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Berlin, Germany
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2012

We had a great stay at hotel Noblesse ! Really a 5 star hotel in city of Lucca !In a perfect location!
We had room number 27, with a large & clean bathroom , had a jacuzzi shower too !
Breakfast was well served with many options, delicious and plenty !! We were upgrade to a Junior Suite room that was really spacious ! You can get relax on their small but nice giardin where you will be served by the waiter some coffe or whatever you want to drink !!!

The city of Lucca its a bit complicated getting in by car , so try to ring the hotel for further information how to find the right way to the hotel !

I highly recommend everyone who is visiting Lucca to stay at Hotel Noblesse ! You will enjoy more your hollidays by staying here !!!

Room Tip: room 27 is very spaciuos and it offer a very functional Jacuzzi Shower !
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
berlin
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2012

My husband and I spent our birthdays at this wonderful hotel, December 2012.
The service is courteous, friendly and knowledgable.
Excellent location. Room very clean, huge bathroom, and it has great view in the piazza of Boccherini. The hotel itself was magnificant. The lounge area was very attractive and romantic. The buffet breakfast was one of the best options that I have seen in a long time.Everything was perfect, From check in to check out !!! Will stay here evrytime i go back in Lucca!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
praha
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2012

This is a small , elengant, charm!!
We stayed at th Hotel Noblesse for 2 nights, it is a fantastic boutique hotel.
The decor is elegant, the breakfast is excellent and the best part of all is the very helpful and friendly staf,,the rooms were large, clean and quiet !!!
The great staff, work very, very hard at making your stay a beautiful as possible. They are a great source of informations of what to see and to do in this amaizig city !!!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw, Poland
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2012

The hotel is in an excellent location for exploring the beautiful city of Lucca. Walking distance from many of the sites and right 5 min by walking from the train station.
We arrived very early for check-in so we thought just to let our bags and go for a walk, But our room was ready and waiting for us, The staff in the hotel were extremely friendly and helpful !
A nice touch is the bar in the hotel lobby (or living room as they call it) where you can get relax enjoying some white ore red wine in the afternoon !
Our room was fantastic, A huge very comfy bed , a large and extremely functional bathroom with a great Jacuzzi shower !
We will stay here each and every time we return to Lucca !

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munich, Germany
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012

We had a wonderful stay at the Hotel Noblesse. The hotel is clean, modern and great. Having breakfast in the garden with the flowers , fresh air and good italian coffe was the top in this small city !!! The Hotel offers good service, nice room, badroom well equipped. Great lounge to meet up and get a few drinks.The staff are great, and the price is unbeatable will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bratislava
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012

Thats Hotel Noblesse in Lucca !
An excellent hotel in a fantastic location.Generally everything is very spacious and decorated in great style.It is one of the very few hotels that really make you feel being a guest rather than a customer.In short, the hotel stands for elegance, genuine hospitality and culinary excellence.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Hotel Noblesse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Noblesse

Address: Via S. Anastasio, 23, 55100 Lucca, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Lucca > Lucca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Lucca
#12 Luxury Hotel in Lucca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel Noblesse 5*
Number of rooms: 13
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de, Odigeo, HotelTravel.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Noblesse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Noblesse Hotel Lucca

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Noblesse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.