We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great B&B” 5 of 5 stars
Review of B&B Emozioni Fiorentine

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added B&B Emozioni Fiorentine to your Saves list
B&B Emozioni Fiorentine
Piazza della Repubblica 3, 50122 Florence, Italy   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 553 Florence B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Sao Paulo, SP
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Great B&B”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2013

This B&B is absolutely great. It has been recently built, so presenting very new and comfortable accommodations. It`s very well located, very near to the main attractions in Firenze. Even though there isn`t breakfast at hotel they offer cupons that can be used in a very good restaurant near to the hotel. The staff is absolutely great. Cesar is very nice, making the guests very welcomed as would be at home. My wife and I loved everything. This is my first choice to stay in Firenze if I go back there in the future. I totally recommend it.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emozioni-Fiorentine, Responsabile reception at B&B Emozioni Fiorentine, responded to this review, March 30, 2013
Dear guest,

we are so glad to read your review!
To feel that our guests are so happy and satisfied make us very proud!!
So, thank you for your wonderful words and it will be a real pleasure to have the opportunity to welcome you and your wife again.

All the best,

Cesare&Alessandra
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

241 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    224
    16
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
12
171
4
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hong Kong, China
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2013

I have a wonderful stay at this B&B. When you are 1st time stay there, is hard to find this as not many people know but after you stayed, you will agreed this is a very good location as most of attraction are within walking distrance. Better to take taxi or bus to the hotel for your arrival or departure especially you carried some baggages. Regarding the B&B, they are quite new, one of the highlighted must be their receptionist, Cesare who is the only staff at the reception from 8am to 8pm, sometime need to work very late caused he wait for all VIP guests arrive, he will explain most of important things about Firenze if you are 1st time here, and his warm welcome and make us two nights stay feel like a home stay, I am also working in hotel but his excellent and outstanding services is over then a 4 star standard.

Regarding the hotel facilities, all is standard, TV with all major channel and internet is accessable in the TV too, very high tech which is unexpected a B&B with this kind of facilties.

I will stay there definitely for my 2nd visit and most important they have a outstanding employee - Cesare....

Regards
Peggy Lo

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emozioni-Fiorentine, Responsabile reception at B&B Emozioni Fiorentine, responded to this review, March 11, 2013
Dear Peggy Lo,

I do not have words to thank you about your review.
Our goal is to ensure, to our guests, a pleasant and unforgettable stay.. Everything we do is for your satisfaction, your wellness and happyness; so, reading that you compare us with a 4stars hotel makes me really happy. It means that we are working in the good way!!
Hoping to welcome you again,

Cesare
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sliema, Malta
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2013

Very warm and welcoming environment!!
All the areas are clean modern and comfortable. Cesare, the front man is so helpful both with regards to the B&B and also for information about Florence, its museums and restaurants.
He is a guy of great courtesy and we were always taken care of. Breakfast is pleasant and typical down at the bar near the main door and possibility for hot and cold beverages is also present in rooms. The best thing to add up with this awesome holiday is that the B&B is very central and the most comfortable as one might go around all the city centre by foot and return very easily, the square in which the B&B is situated leads to every interesting site of Florence. Superb!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emozioni-Fiorentine, Responsabile reception at B&B Emozioni Fiorentine, responded to this review, March 11, 2013
Dear guest,

Your review is "Superb!"

You have chosen the perfct words to describe our B&B and its location: Emozioni Fiorentine is perfectly located, some minutes and you are everywhere!
Thank you very much for sharing your comment here and also for your compliments!

Sincerely,

Cesare
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013

My fiance and I stayed at the Emozioni Fiorentine for two nights in January and had a wonderful stay. The B&B has recently been entirely renovated with all modern and stylish amenities. Our host, Cesare, was extremely helpful and friendly and his recommendations were fantastic. We were very happy with our stay there and would go again. Thank you, Cesare. Franca and Paul.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emozioni-Fiorentine, Responsabile reception at B&B Emozioni Fiorentine, responded to this review, March 11, 2013
Dear Franca and Paul,

I'm so glad to know you stayed well here and I'm really happy to read that you have appreciated my job.. Reading "friendly" in your comment, it means for me having met our targets.
I hope to see you again!

Really thank you,

Cesare
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to B&B Emozioni Fiorentine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Emozioni Fiorentine

Address: Piazza della Repubblica 3, 50122 Florence, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Florence > Florence
Amenities:
Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 553 B&Bs / Inns in Florence
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your B&B Emozioni Fiorentine reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage B&B Emozioni Fiorentine, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.