We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel at a reasonable price” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Fiera

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Fiera to your Saves list
Hotel Fiera
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   via Zannoni, 26, 37136 Verona, Italy   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #41 of 80 Hotels in Verona
Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Good hotel at a reasonable price”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013 via mobile

The hotel is clean, modern and quiet. I've had bigger hotel bedrooms, but it was entirely suitable especially if you're going to spend most of your time exploring the beautiful city.

It's not in the city centre, but there is a bus stop nearby and you can walk in to town in about 30 minutes. The hotel arranges shuttle buses to the opera.

There is a good range for the breakfast buffet and staff are very pleasant and professional.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

278 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    61
    115
    69
    22
    11
See reviews for
34
110
7
58
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Top Contributor
89 reviews 89 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2013

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was big and spacious. A good selection of food at breakfast. The staff was friendly and polite, and provided me with some useful information about things to do in the city. One major issue I had with this hotel was the wifi kept dropping out when you're in the room - apparently the hotel was fully booked during my stay and the concierge explained that all the guests were probably was trying to access wifi - but worked fine with you're in the lobby. This was a slight nuisance.
The hotel is about a 15 minute walk from Verona Porta Nuova train station, and a 35 minute walk to the city centre.
Overall, I would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to others.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pordenone, Italy
Top Contributor
108 reviews 108 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 54 cities Reviews in 54 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013

Welcome in the average...
He urgently needs a refresh...
From the bathroom at the bedroom...
Moquettes very ancient...
Restaurant definitely mediocre breakfast just for tourists 200 hundred meters from there, Bauli Bar with fantastic italian breakfast ...accept an advice

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rome , Italy
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

After a lot of searching on the internet we finally decided to book this place to celebrate our second wedding anniversary. And, I must tell you it turned out to be an excellent choice. From the moment we stepped in the hotel premises we were treated like royalty. Location of the property is perfect, facilities are amazing and services of the staff are just outstanding. Our room was big, very gracefully decorated with lots of fabric and well equipped with all the necessary amenities. Bed was very comfortable and big. Food looked fresh and was served very elegantly. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taipei, Taiwan
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

the hotel is located in a quiet residential area, next to a supermarket. 8 minutes walks to Fiera Verona Exhibition Center, but with a distance to downtown. Room is clean and comfortable. Recommend for a business staying.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Italy
Top Contributor
123 reviews 123 reviews
119 hotel reviews
Reviews in 90 cities Reviews in 90 cities
114 helpful votes 114 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013

I stayed at this hotel for one night.
It is a business hotel. Not too close to the center but very close to the Verona Fair.

Rooms are quite big and clean. Bathroom is ok with all the amenities you might look for.

Breakfast on average. Price very cheap but booked with booking

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
greece
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012

i stayed for four nights at fiera verona on october.The room size was very good, furniture not to modern but nice, the bed was big and the rooms temperature was fine. The stuff was helpfull enough, and the breakfast was great. The only minus was the distance from the city center. too far to walk but very close with the bus. if you have, no problem on taking the bus every time you want to get in the center (the busstop is outside hotels door), its a very good value for money hotel and i recommend it.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Fiera? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Fiera

Address: via Zannoni, 26, 37136 Verona, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Verona > Verona
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Verona
#18 Luxury Hotel in Verona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Fiera 4*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Venere, Despegar.com, Hotel.de, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hotel Fiera reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Hotel Verona
Ramada Hotel Fiera
Ramada Verona
Verona Ramada

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Fiera, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.