We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Naturalissimo e Buonissimo! ^_^” 5 of 5 stars
Review of M**Bun

M**Bun
Corso Siccardi 8/A | angolo Via Cernaia, 10122 Turin, Italy
+39 011 5617097
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #359 of 2,534 Restaurants in Turin
Price range: $0 - $16
Cuisines: Hamburgers, Italian, Fast Food, Family Fare, Sandwiches
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Esfahan, Iran
Top Contributor
100 reviews 100 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
“Naturalissimo e Buonissimo! ^_^”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2014

The best quality Piedmontese meat is used here! I tried Hamburgers (No word!!! Delicious!) raw meat and that was SOOOOO YUMMY specially for those who are "meat lovers" like me! Everything taste so good...Beer, Wine, even the Cola which is called "Mole Cola" (Mole the symbol of Turin) and tastes soooooo goooood!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

908 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    235
    452
    141
    50
    30
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Lisbon, Portugal
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Expensive and low quality.”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2013

I had been told that it was good food by friends and family, but it was a real disappointment.

The meat was nothing special and despite I asked it to be medium-rare and it was, the meat was dry. Bread is unremarkable, the fries are different from the usual fast food as they are home made crisps, but I found them either soggy or too dry.

My mum had a slice of roast with fries and that meat was also rather dry and not impressive in any ways, especially if you take in consideration that a meal is on average 10 euros!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torino
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Good food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2013

The food quality is good but it's a pity that they copy the McDonald's style which is not really attractive. By the way I suggest to people with childrens, they enjoy the experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noordwijk, The Netherlands
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Dinner”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

It is a glorified mac donalds. Although is good quality meet, it is not special to me. Is nice for a quick snack, but just only about it.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Turin, Italy
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Good also for vegeterian!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2013

I went twice and liked very much chips and vegeterian sandwich.
My friends liked Hamburger as well. The thing i appreciate was selection of fresh local ingredients and attention to the environment with recycle plats and packaging.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed M**Bun also viewed

Turin, Province of Turin
Rivoli, Province of Turin
 

Been to M**Bun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage M**Bun, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.