We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel with Location, Quality, +Reasonable Price” 5 of 5 stars
Review of UNA Hotel Century

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added UNA Hotel Century to your Saves list
UNA Hotel Century
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Via Fabio Filzi, 25/B, 20124 Milan, Italy (Stazione Centrale)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #97 of 432 Hotels in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
Saluda, NC
Level Contributor
106 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Hotel with Location, Quality, +Reasonable Price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

Una Century is located two blocks from the Central Train station. The rooms are modern, clean and have good beds.The service is excellant and the morning breakfast is very good and abundant. The onle weakness is lack of FREE Wifi.

Room Tip: Location is about 200 feet from street front in central court area. If you are walking from train yo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

784 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    186
    378
    148
    53
    19
See reviews for
213
192
35
181
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2013

The hotel is very good located, just few minutes walking from Milano Centrale. The guests can enjoy spacious rooms, not very new and requiring renovation, but for few days stay is good enoughl and room space is great benefit especially when you are travelling with children. The price is very reasonable for 4-stars hotel in Milan. May be the only minus of the hotel that smoking is allowed in all rooms except last floor and this causes some odor nuisance in suites.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
52 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2013

We booked the hotel because it was reasonably priced and advertised as all suites. It's not the newest hotel but indeed the room was huge with the day and the sleeping area divided by a sliding door... and if you are travelling with kids having more space it's a bonus!! The location it's good, quiet but not far from the center. The buffet breakfast was good with several options.

Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katowice
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2013

Rooms are old but I must say does not look bad. Materials used in hotel younghood were on good quality.and expensive what you still can see. Some of the staff were nice trying to add some extra value to the stay,but some not. Breakfast was acceptable,there were some products for meat eaters which are not keen to italuan sweet+coffee.location.is good as most airport buses stop at central station. summing up threre are prons and cons like in life.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
427 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 171 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2013

The room at this hotel is more like a suite, and definitely suitable to those travelling on business.
It is in a central location though holed away from the main roads.
The hotel staff were very friendly, especially when we left our bags in the luggage room.
Breakfast was lovely!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Osaka, Japan
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013

This hotel is located 5-7 min walk away from Milan Central Station.
I booked this hotel for a week, but stayed for only 3 nights since we traveled to other cities such as Verona, Venice, Firenze and Roma.
It's really convenient for us to take the first trains to and last trains from other cities.
all the staff is so kind, friendly and speak good English.
We arrived in airport in the morning, and we wanted early check in, so i contacted before hand asking them for an early check-in like if there would be an available room.
they got us a room ready when we got there.
The room is big enough, I heard every room is semi sweet. it has bed space with closet, living and sofa space, mini kitchen and bathroom.
clean and quiet.
everything was perfect as I requested like non-smoking, and 2 separate beds.
free breakfast is good.
I couldn't find restaurants or bars a lot around this hotel but I recomend this hotel if you plan on traveling around in Italy like us or short stay in Milan because other hotels around main city like Duomo is more expensive.
It's easy to access to Duomo and Monte Napoleone from central station.
I would choose this hotel when i go back to Milan again:)

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2013

This hotel was nice and close to the train station in central Milan. It is difficult to find.
The food in the restaurant was average and pretty pricey, but the service was good.
The rooms are spacious and decked out decently.
The bathroom is clean and a good size.
We went in January and the heating was overpowering!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Milan hotels
Stazione Centrale
Starhotels Anderson
Starhotels Anderson
#55 of 432 in Milan
4.0 of 5 stars 1,045 reviews
Stazione Centrale
Starhotels E.c.ho.
Starhotels E.c.ho.
#30 of 432 in Milan
4.0 of 5 stars 815 reviews
Stazione Centrale
LaGare Hotel Milano Centrale - MGallery Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Stazione Centrale
Hilton Milan
Hilton Milan
#125 of 432 in Milan
4.0 of 5 stars 1,490 reviews
Stazione Centrale
Michelangelo Hotel
Michelangelo Hotel
#72 of 432 in Milan
4.0 of 5 stars 1,084 reviews
Stazione Centrale
BEST WESTERN Atlantic Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to UNA Hotel Century? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about UNA Hotel Century

Address: Via Fabio Filzi, 25/B, 20124 Milan, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Milan > Stazione Centrale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#65 Family Hotel in Milan
#73 Luxury Hotel in Milan
#78 Business Hotel in Milan
#90 Romantic Hotel in Milan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — UNA Hotel Century 4*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An ideal place for business clients, UNA Hotel Century features an office-lounge in all its 144 junior suites and in some of them the latest equipment for fitness. There are 2 meeting rooms with natural light, accommodating up to 80 people. The hotel includes a bar, a restaurant, a winter garden, and a nearby garage. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Venere, Cheap Tickets, Fastbooking, Priceline, EasyToBook, Odigeo, Agoda and HotelsClick so you can book your UNA Hotel Century reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Una Hotel Milan

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage UNA Hotel Century, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.