We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A must stop for perfume lovers” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Profumeria Bellagio

Profumeria Bellagio
Piazza della Chiesa 6, 22021 Bellagio, Italy
+(39)031950765
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 6 shopping in Bellagio
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Useful Information: Wheelchair access
Milan, Lombardia, Italy
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“A must stop for perfume lovers”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

I ordered my perfumes over the Internet and I was very satisfied by the treatment, the attention and the prompt service. I had all the extra information I needed and last but not least I found some rare scents at a reasonable price. Very recommended to fragrance collectors and fragrance lovers. Thank you Claudia.

Ana Maria from Milano

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Rennes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Very good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

Very good! Claudia is very professional and always meets customer's needs.

I strongly recommend the Profumeria Bellagio for beauty shopping!

So, let's go girls, go shopping with a free mind ;-)

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munich, Germany
1 review
“Best Customer Service ever!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

Gran lode to Claudia Vanossi.
I have been never such a great customer service before!!!
I am an typical online-shopper, I know a lot of online-shops but this full activity for my order ( to Germany Bavaria!) was more than a sensation:
The Oscar goes to:
CLAUDIA VANOSSI
thank you so much!
best regards
Nicole Jansen van Rosendaal

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Duren, Germany
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Online shopping was excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013

I needed a perfume that I couldn't find anywhere: acqua di parma: cipresso di toscana. In this profumeria I could order two bottles!!! The package was sent immediately and came unbroken to germany, because it was well and save packed. Additionally there were several perfume samples, also from acqua di parma. Elsewhere, for those you normally have to pay. Besides also a very nice and friendly note.
So I can highly recommend online buying in this profumeria!!!!!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Profumeria Bellagio also viewed

 

Been to Profumeria Bellagio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Profumeria Bellagio, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Profumeria Bellagio to your Saves list