We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No. 1 and we know why” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Aperitivo Et Al Bar

Aperitivo Et Al Bar
Salita Serbelloni 34, 22021 Bellagio, Italy
39 031 951523
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 4 Nightlife in Bellagio
Type: Bar/ Clubs, Bars
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Pre and after dinner drinks, local beer, wine and spirits. Hot and cold food available at all times.
Perth, WA
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“No. 1 and we know why”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I were recommended to go to this restaurants by other holidaymakers that we met in Bellagio and were so glad we did. The surroundings were lovely, the staff were so friendly and knowledgable and the food was amazing. The food was innovative, fresh and tasty and the staff were willing and very able to recommend a local wine. We can certainly see why thismrestsursnt is rated so highly.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    6
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best place for eating, relaxing and drinking good wine!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013 via mobile

We come to bellagio often and everytime we have drinks and dinner in Aperitivo. The food is so tasty, I particularly like the local cheeses and the Pizzoccheri Valtellinesi pasta. The cold cuts are also a must, yum! The people that work here are brilliant, so friendly there is always a warm welcome!!! On our visit this year we got married in Bellagio and had a small drinks reception after the ceremony in here. It was perfect great food, great wine, great people! Everyone loved our afternoon drinks and nibbles. Thanks to all in Aperitivo, and hope to see you soon!!!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“You have to come here!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2013

I wish I had a place like this back home. The wine selection is excellent but the wines in the tasting menu are even better. The ambiance is to die for. The staff is super friendly. Theh explain the wines perfectlt. Oh, and you cannot beat the all you eat tapas, cheese ad cold meats. I can't say enough good things about this place. You have to come here if you are in Bellagio and are a wine lover

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“What a great little bar!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013 via mobile

Saw the reviews on TA and thought we'd give this place a go, it was great! Cosy little bar, with great drinks and a free aperitivo buffet! A must do in Bellagio!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan, Lombardia, Italy
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great food and wine”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

This place is fantastic! The food is well priced and absolutely delicious as is the wine. The pizzocheri (local dish of buckwheat pasta) and the casola stew are particularly amazing! The amaretti biscotti served with moscato where fantastic also. The staff know their wine and they had a long chat with us about some of the italian regions. Would definitely recommend this place, we'll be back for sure.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aperitivo Et Al Bar also viewed

 

Been to Aperitivo Et Al Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Aperitivo Et Al Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.