We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bellagio treat” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bellagio Point

Bellagio Point
Salita Plinio 8-10-12, 220121 Bellagio, Italy
+39 031 95.04.37
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #17 of 62 Restaurants in Bellagio
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night
Sydney, Australia
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Bellagio treat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

Deciding to have some afternoon drinks before dinner, went out in search of this restaurant/bar that we had noticed a few days before. Settled in for a drink when we were bought the most lovely complimentary food with our 5 euro happy hour drinks, the next round some more different food was bought out, needless to say we could not fit in any dinner that night. Excellent value, great service and great drinks.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    28
    3
    6
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Asheville, North Carolina
2 reviews
“My first stop in Bellagio...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013

Do yourself a favor: go to Bellagio Point! As you make you way up the cobbled steps of Bellagio, you will come across this wonderful place to acquire a bottle of prosecco or primitivo to celebrate your arrival to this eclectic city. Make sure to purchase some form of food because it is all delicious to say the least. If you have any questions about Bellagio, ask any of the friendly staff and they will be happy to help with the matter!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheville, NC
1 review
“Cozy, local, wine, food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013

If you are looking for friendly faces, local snacks and wine...look no further! You will be met with smiles and tasty bites in this little local bar nestled in the center of Bellagio. The very charismatic owner and wine maker, Giulio is usually around for some extra attention :) They take great pride in their local bites and wine....don't miss it!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“One of the best bars to visit”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013 via mobile

Just happened to visit this place on our last day And we're so glad we did. Great platters and the best pizza I have had in Italy. Excellent value for money :)

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Great food at the point where the two legs of the lake meet”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013

Food is great, service is efficient and friendly and the view of both legs of the lake and Varenna in the distance is fabulous.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bellagio Point also viewed

 
Bellagio, Lake Como
 

Been to Bellagio Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bellagio Point, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.