We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Romanico Palace

Save Saved
You added Hotel Romanico Palace to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Expedia.com Venere.com
and 12 more sites!
Hotel Romanico Palace
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Via Boncompagni 37, 00187 Rome, Italy   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #417 of 1,263 hotels in Rome
Iowa City, Iowa
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Very nice.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

First night of our tour was spent at this hotel and it's quite pleasant. The room was a bit small but had a king sized bed and served our purpose well. The breakfast was good and was served on the top floor with a nice view of Rome. Front Desk was helpful several times and always with good humor. I recommend it.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelromanicopalace, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Romanico Palace, responded to this review, September 24, 2013
Dear Craig,

It’ a very pleasure to read your review, thank you for taking the time to tell others about your stay at the Romanico Palace Hotel.

I am thrilled that you had such a positive experience and simply over the moon that our service really stood out and exceeded your expectations.
We have an exceptionally passionate and enthusiastic team of individuals who truly enjoy being part of our guests’ experiences and simply love what they do. Your wonderful feedback is incredibly motivational for us all and is greatly appreciated.

The breakfast is so crucial for us. We focus and the quality of the products and follow up with all the comments from our clientele to make sure with fully satisfy every guest. Organic food, fresh pastries every morning, homemade cakes, biologic jam, products for people with gluten allergy..
The location is fantastic: a terrace that offers 360° panoramic views on the majesty of Rome, unbelievable way to start the day, we give to our guests the unforgettable opportunity to have a quality breakfast while looking out over the ruins of the greatest empire on earth, to the backdrop of the vibrant and beautiful Eternal City.

For all guest that leave the Hotel before 07 am, we are glad to offer the possibility to request a take away breakfast, there isn’t additional costs.

We always encourage our guests to review our room types on the Romanico website http://www.hotelromanico.com/en/camere.php prior to booking with us as well as contacting them via e-mail, this will ensure they receive their preferred room type and view.
We have different room categories which vary significantly in size and layout and I am very confident we have a room that will tick both the space and value box for all of our guests.

Thank you to recommend us and we look forward to welcoming you back, we strive to ensure that you leave Romanico Palace with a face full of smiles, and a heart full of memories!

Yours faithfully
Alessandro
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

776 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    219
    263
    151
    99
    44
See reviews for
105
448
14
49
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (74)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

Very nice decorations, helpful staff. Big rooms.
Rooms were very noisy and without any isolation. WiFi was not working 3 days and staff was unable to fix it 3 days.Very bad smell in the bathroom (it was very challenging to go to the toilet or shower).Breakfast was very poor.

Room Tip: please make sure that room will be quiet, wifi will work. please complain to the staff if there is s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelromanicopalace, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Romanico Palace, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
Dear Dalius,

Thank you very much for taking the time writing in regards to your experience at the Romanico Palace Hotel.

At our hotel we believe that success is in the details. I personally read and take seriously every review that is sent to Trip Advisor.

The silence of our rooms is exceptional, obtained through the use of soundproofed external walls and quadruple-glazed windows - a privilege which will let you appreciate the convenience of the center without giving up your quietness.
Despite our air conditioning system, you preferred to stay with open windows during the morning and in this way becomes impossible prevent the traffic noise.

The cleanliness of our hotel is our greatest pride, we received numerous awards from major booking sites for our special care and cleaning.
This is the first criticism that we receive in this direction, although when reception staff contacted you to know if your stay was OK, you did not show any complaint about this “bad smell” in the bathroom.
If we were advised of this issue, we would certainly satisfied your request as we always try to do our best.

My sincere apologies for the Wifi but unfortunately we were changing the telephone operator so the connection was pretty poor in the lobby, we decided to switch carriers because we want to offer the best services to our customers.
At today’s date, I am happy to say that speed and quality of wired and wireless Internet is in line to the high requirements that our business clientele would usually expect.

We receive so many positive comments about the breakfast : only the location worth the agreed price, every day we receive requests of the most famous photographers who want to use our roof garden to make their shots, we are one of the few hotels in Rome with a large terrace overlooking the city where you can enjoy a splendid 360° landscape.
Our buffet breakfast offers a wide variety of products: croissants (directly from the best roman pastry), bakery products, freshly baked bread, yogurt, cereals and fruits, biologic jam.

I always recommend our customers to contact our reception, as you can see in previous reviews, our professional staff allow us to give you the undivided attention that you deserve.
Guests tell us that one of the main reasons they return is for our careful Staff, I firmly believe in this factor.

Overall is it clear that you did not have the positive experience we would have wanted and I am just sorry that we were not made aware of your unhappiness during your stay so we could have actively pursued avenues to change the situation around and make you comfortable.

Once again thank you for bringing your experience to our attention and I look forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back to Romanico Palace

Kind regards
Alessandro
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Rome hotels

Berkeley, California
1 review
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

My wife and I stayed here for two nights when we first got to Rome and it was perfect for a short stay in a mellow part of the city center while we were on our way to other destinations in Italy. We would stay here again, and the best part was by far our concierge, Giulio. If we had it to do over again, we would have e-mailed the hotel in advance of coming to work out some ideas and suggestions, because Giulio would have certainly gone the extra mile to make sure we had the best experience possible while visiting Rome if the e-mail came across his desk.

Location:

It is a reasonable walk for able-bodied people to/from Termini (maybe 10-15 minutes), and even though it may seem far away from many of the sights on a map, Rome is actually a pretty small city in the center and highly walkable, so if you don't mind walking, most of the major sites are are really within a 15-20 minute walk from the hotel. Just be prepared for an uphill walk back ;)

Hotel:

This is an old school hotel with small rooms and elevators and very dramatic interior decoration -- some might say over the top, at the very least not a modern minimalist style, you are definitely getting something unique here. I see other reviewers calling this "old Roman style," so perhaps that's the term for this decor. Our room was small (the bed seemed to take up most of the room) and the bathroom was also on the small side, but this is an old hotel in the city center -- it is not dissimilar to older hotels I've stayed in while visiting Manhattan, for example. The bed was very comfortable (firm and the shower was very nice with powerful jets and a tub, which is rare for most of the places we stayed in Italy. Air conditioning worked well. Slight musty smell in our room, probably due to age of building.

Food:

The included breakfast is pretty generous, with free espresso-based coffee drinks made to order. It is also at the top of the hotel with a nice view looking out over the city. It is pretty standard Italian breakfast fare (breads, cheeses, meats, cereals, pastries, etc.). There's not really a bar/restaurant here, though, so be prepared to go elsewhere in the evenings (unless you want room service). Not a bad thing in Rome, however!

Service:

The best part of our stay by far was Giulio, the concierge we had the most interactions with. He was extremely helpful, very easy to talk to, gave us great advice and recommendations, and generally hooked us up as much as possible. As I mentioned earlier, we had only a brief stay here and did not think to write ahead to the hotel for help/suggestions, and Giulio let us know that we should have done that so next time we will, and I offer this advice to you, dear readers, as well!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelromanicopalace, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Romanico Palace, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
Dear Eric,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us and others about your recent stay at the Romanico Palace Hotel. Your feedback is incredibly important to me as we learn and ultimately improve by actively listening to our customers.

The fact that some rooms are not so large, is because the hotel occupies an historical building of the eighteen century in the center of Rome, our geographic localization nearby Spanish Steps, Trevi Fountain is one of the most important things that make our guests feel like making a stay at our hotel.

I recognize that our standard room categories may not be spacious enough ( classic room for us are rarity) , we have 4 room categories and I am sure we have something that will suit absolutely everyone.

In addition to the classic room which has been booked, we have also different categories characterized by luxury details: hand painted ceilings, ornate frescoes for the headboards, precious seats and sofas, antique lamps and sumptuous fabrics.

For a very special occasion we can propose the Imperial Roman Suite, a charming private terrace with stunning views of the city of Rome and a semi-circular whirlpool becomes the ideal setting for a romantic dip, sipping an Italian sparkling wine under the sky of the eternal city.

Giulio is an exceptional concierge and one of our many stars, he genuinely cares, will go out of his way to make our guests happy and simply exemplifies what we as a team aim to achieve consistently for every guest in our hospitality. Thank you for making a point of highlighting his service, it is incredibly powerful and motiving.

We always recommend to reserve the hotel directly, because as you wrote, we are able to arrange your ideal holiday, you can contact in every moment my colleague Giulio (giulio.fantozzi@hotelromanico.com ) or the Reservation Department (info@hotelromanico.com), together we’ll find the room of your dream but not only, we'll give you all the information for an unforgettable Roman holiday, tours, itineraries, suggestions

Thank you once again because it’s a real pleasure to read that you loved the experience from the moment you arrived and that our concierge Giulio really stood out for you through his professionalism, friendliness and warmth of service.

I am convinced that he just read your review will be beaming, work is especially satisfaction and certain words help people to move forward with optimism and serenity.

We appreciate your personal recommendation and support and hope we can be a home away from home for you for many years to come.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
ARRIVEDERCI

Alessandro
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

We stayed here for two nights in early Sept prior to embarking on a cruise.We were very pleased with this hotel from the moment we arrived. The staff were very helpful and friendly - offering advice on where to catch taxis from, and how to get around Rome.
The recommended restaurants were also very good to eat at - we ate at one of them the first night and thought the food was lovely and very reasonably priced for Rome.
The room we stayed in was lovely - very clean and nicely decorated. The bed was very comfortable. The rooms weren't very large but perfectly adequate -I was a little concerned after reading previous reviews that the rooms were disappointing but I disagree and was pleasantly surprised.
As said in previous reviews ,the hotel is ideally situated for seeing the sights of Rome so nothing further to add on that front- a taxi from the hotel to the Vatican will cost 15 euros.a taxi back will cost 25 due to the extra charge from the Vatican city. The Trevi fountain, Spanish steps and the Colosseum are all within walking distance.
The only small complaint would be that the WiFi was pretty poor but this is hardly a reason for not choosing this hotel - we will definitely pick this hotel again when returning to Rome.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelromanicopalace, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Romanico Palace, responded to this review, September 17, 2013
Dear Jules,

Thank you for writing an absolutely amazing review following your recent stay with us!

I am thrilled you had such a positive experience, from your review I gather that we were able to tick all the boxes, from the décor and style down to the ever important service factor. To know that you thought our staff was genuinely attentive ad welcoming form the moment you arrived and throughout your stay is absolute music to my ears.

I firmly believe that truly memorable experiences are always created through brilliant service, delivered by people who really care. Your very kind comments are incredibly motivating for me and my team, thank you for taking the time to tell us and others about your stay.

We are most certainly blessed when it comes to location. Hotel Romanico Palace is one of THE most unique spots in central Rome, it is, as you mentioned, it is close to the main sites of interests: Spanish steps (10 minutes), Trevi Fountain (10 minutes), the gardens of Villa Borghese (5 minutes).
Our famous area “Via Veneto” also has a very charming and chic feel to it with an abundance of quant boutique shops, café’s, superb restaurants and very trendy bars.
The most important factor is the district where we are: quiet, very safe, enjoyable in every hour of the day.
In addition to walking, you have the possibility to take subway, the main bus lines, or directly a taxy because we are next to the taxy station.

My apologies for the Wifi but unfortunately we were changing the telephone operator so the connection was pretty poor in the lobby, we decided to switch carriers because we want to offer the best services to our customers.

I am so happy that your time with us was a real highlight of your roman experience and delighted that you are planning to return to the Romanico Palace.

It was a pleasure to have you with us and I look forward to welcoming you back!

GRAZIE
Alessandro
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chester
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013 via mobile

Just returned from our 3 night stay in Rome.
The hotel lobby and rooms are decorated beautifully and the staff are extremely helpful.
Rooms are a little small and if you want a drink from the bar the service is extremely slow as nobody is there half the time plus the drinks are pricey but suppose most places in Rome are.
If your like me and you hate creases in your clothes be warned apparently no hotels in Rome are allowed to provide irons so if you haven't brought a travel one you have to pay for them to be sent to the laundry.

All in all great stay and would return.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelromanicopalace, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Romanico Palace, responded to this review, September 15, 2013
Dear Louis,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experience here at Romanico Palace Hotel.

Your feedback is incredibly important to me as we learn and ultimately improve by actively listening to our customers.

Rooms are with frescoes and decorations on the walls, carved headboards, paintings, created to impress our guest. They are treated every day with passion and represent the symbol of style and welcome of our lovely hotel.
We have over 4 different room categories which vary significantly in size and layout and I am very confident we have a room that will tick both the space and value box for all of our guests.

Our staff is truly exceptional, it is always lovely to receive such lovely comments as yours. We constantly endeavor to exceed our guest’s expectations of service and it is always satisfying to hear that these efforts are noticed. I am thrilled that they were friendly and helpful during your time with us. I shall ensure that all of your kind comments and praise are passed on to the team.

The Poeticus Bar is open 24 h, the relaxing atmosphere and the the inspiration of our barman Luca with his aperitifs and cocktails make our local a comfortable place, ideal in every moment of the day.
Our menu would envy to the best wine-cellar in Italy, the quality of these products has a price but we have also a wide choice of all other drinks, these a great price compared to the tourist traps that there are in the city center.
Looking back you stayed in those days where were celebrated two weddings at our panoramic roof garden, logically there was to wait more than usual for many guests thirsty and cheerful.

However we are aiming for consistently faultless and brilliant service (good is simply not good enough…) and can learn from your feedback to achieve just that.

Italian law for security reasons prohibits the use of iron in the hotel, however we always try to satisfy every request, we decided to provide a cleaning service and ironing service with daily deliveries, the elegance of our guests complete in a sublime way our boutique hotel.

Once again thank you for your feedback and I look forward to hopefully welcoming back in the future.

Yours sincerely
Alessandro
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

The rooms were beautiful but the staff was even better. I have never had more patient, helpful or efficient concierges in all my travels. Niaomi and Giulio helped make my three days in Rome full of memories instead of feeling overwhelmed. And Luca knew the BEST places to eat- ones where tourists were not the mainstay.

Room Tip: We had a room in the next building. It was lovely but I would stay in the main building next time f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelromanicopalace, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Romanico Palace, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Dear Ivyssacs,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and kind words about your experience at Romanico Palace Hotel.

I was delighted to read that you had a most enjoyable stay and I will be sharing your kind comments with our team. I know how pleased everyone will be to hear that their efforts to deliver an exceptional experience have been appreciated.

Comments such as these are extremely encouraging to our staff and make it all worthwhile!

Our concierges Noemi and Giulio are two great professionals, but even before I am glad to tell that they are fantastic people and this factor is essential for our hotel.
They can help you capitalize on your time in our vibrant city. A printed travel guide can sometimes be an inaccurate and outdated way to discover a city - there's no substitute for the kind of personal experience their knowledgeable and gentleness are at your service.

Around the Romanico Palace there are numerous restaurants and bars at reasonable prices, suitable for every kind of taste, Luca at the front desk know the best place to eat for an unforgettable experience to discover the Italian culinary tradition, He is an excellent receptionist, but also a great food lover.. :-)

We will always strive to ensure that you leave Romanico Palace with a face full of smiles, and a heart full of memories.

It is my desire to retain you as a satisfied customer and I look forward to hopefully welcoming you back again in the future. Please contact me personally before your next visit to Romanico Palace as I would be delighted to personally extend some of our renowned hospitality.

GRAZIE
Alessandro
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013 via mobile

Great location, rooms are decorated old roman style. Ok breakfast spread of cold dishes, pay extra for eggs. The wifi is spotty in the bedroom. Generally good service from staff. Comfortable bed and good shower pressure. Lots of tour groups go for this hotel - if you want something more quaint then not a place for you.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelromanicopalace, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Romanico Palace, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Dear Aggie,

thank you for taking the time to record your mostly positive comments regarding your recent stay at the Romanico Palace Hotel.

The Hotel offers a different variety of rooms, each one with a unique layout and design that recalls the Imperial Style, spacious bathrooms with marble and hydro massage shower or bathtub. All finished with a particular attention to every details.

Details are also characterized from the coziness, I read that you enjoyed the comfort of the bed, our mattress is anatomic and orthopedics, it offers excellent support and fully adapts to the shape of your entire body.

Enjoy breath-taking views of the Capital’s historic center and admire the charms of the city’s monuments while you start the day with a delicious breakfast buffet: a large selection of croissants and cakes, salty foods, organic foods, as well as your choice of fresh seasonal fruit, only for several tariff plans eggs are included.

We are one of the most popular hotels in Rome and as a result we have many requests also from groups, but as you just wrote we are able to assure a professional and helpful service provided by an extraordinary staff, our greatest pride.

With renewed thanks for your review, we do hope to welcome you back to Romanico Palace Hotel in the future.

Best regards
Alessandro
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hotel Romanico Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Romanico Palace

Also Known As:
Romanico Palace Rome
Romanico Palace Hotel Rome
Address: Via Boncompagni 37, 00187 Rome, Italy
Location: Italy > Lazio > Rome
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#171 Luxury Hotel in Rome
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Romanico Palace 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Romanico Palace Hotel, situated in the heart of the Eternal City, is the ideal starting point for discovering the historic, artistic, cultural and gastronomic wonders of Rome. A few steps from Via Veneto, Galleria Borghese, Via Condotti and Piazza di Spagna. Walking around you can enjoy the most important monuments: the Coliseum, Piazza Navona, the Trevi Fountain and the Pantheon.Each room is different and stands out due to its unique personality. The sense of beauty, the frescoes and attention to detail are testified by the Italian furniture made with an elegant combination of designs and colours. All the marble bathrooms have been renovated to be modern and functional.Entering the Roof Garden, you are greeted by a magnificent 360° view of Rome. We also offer a wellness area, an oasis where you can find harmony between body and soul, dedicated to all those who wish to have a wellbeing experience. The Fitness Centre offers various equipment for daily training, from the latest Technogym cardio machines to weights.The Romanico Palace Hotel is perfect for those seeking an exclusive atmosphere, and values its ability to combine warmth and discretion, courtesy and the utmost respect for privacy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Venere, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Tingo, EasyToBook, TripOnline SA, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Otel, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Romanico Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Romanico Palace, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.