We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entry
Sitting Room
Sitting Room
Sitting Room
Rome
|
Condo/Apartment – 
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Make-this...
Cambridge, Massachusetts
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Not central but functional and flexible”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Worked well for me and two teenage sons who were able to stay in the low ceilinged bedroom on a platform above the living room while I was in the double downstairs. All you need in a reasonably compact space. Tram into Rome very good and useful but a twenty minute walk or bus which was not always reliable. We really enjoyed Rome. I would recommend this for up to a family of four if you are happy to stay some distance from the centre. Eduado showed us around on 1st day - very useful, and was otherwise friendly and flexible.

4 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
beccles20...
Bath
1 review
“An absolutely perfect experience of our first time in Rome.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Whilst this apartment was slightly out of the centre it didn't matter. Our host Edoardo was very helpful and told us about local amenities, restaurants, supermarkets etc. Also explained how the bus system worked. Saying that , he took us in his own car to the Colisseum on the first day and took us and brought us back from Vatican City the next day as there was a bus strike !! He even took us to the Metro on the day we left.

The property was very nice. had everything we needed as well, apart from wine glasses which I found a bit odd, especially as we were in Italy! Lovely little garden - The whole property was of an excellent standard. Very quiet at night and no problems at all. Thank you Edoardo you were a great host !!!!!

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Nothing was too much trouble for our host
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Gennaro L
1 review
“Excellent Apartment and Host!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Edoardo was a wonderful host and definitely made our stay in Rome a pleasant and memorable experience! The apartment was the perfect size for 3 adults (myself, girlfriend, and mother) and Edoardo and his family made our stay extremely welcoming. The apartment was very conveniently located close to public transportation (bus-metro) as well as a supermarket and small bakery/convenience store. We were also offered a private garage to park our car and did not have to worry about the security of our vehicle. THe kitchen was also a welcome feature to have and eating breakfast on the little enclosed patio was a great start to the day. The kitchen has everything you may possibly need to make a meal to include pots, plans, cooking utensils, oil, salt, and pepper. There is a small refrigerator for the food you buy at the nearby supermarket and a moka coffee pot to brew fresh italian style coffee with the pastries you buy at the nearby bakery.

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Mary C
New Orleans, Louisiana
1 review
“a really nice and clean house!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013 for a stay in December 2012

We booked one of the houses for 5 days.
My second time in Rome and I can say a very pleasant stay, great breakfast!
The location was very good for the price we paid, also the kitchen was usefull, and the room clean and tidy.
The owner was extremely friendly and very helpful. It's easy to reach the centre,
we'll definitely come back here for the next trip in Rome.

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
sand7575
Precy, France
1 review
“Génial!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

Nous étions 2 adultes et 2 enfants pour cette location. Nous avons été accueilli par la femme d'Edouardo, très sympathique. Tout le confort décrit dans l'annonce, même plus!!! Trousse à pharmacie, sel, poivre, café, table à repasser....super équipée. Très propre, propriétaire disponible et serviable. Plan d'acces et plan des bus à disposition. Nous étions en voiture et l'appartement est très bien situé (15 min du centre), au mois d'Aout ça roule très bien. Je conseille vivement.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Nonella
Soyaux, France
1 review
“Adresse où il fait bon séjourner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
Google Translation

Appartement correspondant exactement au descriptif et aux photos,doté de tout le confort.
Les moyens de transport publics et les commerces sont à proximité.
Les propriétaires sont très accueillants et très disponibles. Et les Romains en général nous ont paru sympathiques et généreux. Nous reviendrons sans tarder.

Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Maresus
Osimo, Italy
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Veramente Eccellente, anche per lunghi periodi”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2014 for a stay in November 2013
Google Translation

Un posto veramente eccellente, anche per un soggiorno lungo. Sono stato in questa struttura per circa 2 mesi per seguire un master a Roma e devo dire che mi sono trovato come a casa! Edoardo, il proprietario, è veramente gentilissimo e se hai un problema, ti aiuta in tutti i modi possibili. La struttura, nonostante la lontananza dal centro è ben servita dai mezzi pubblici e nelle vicinanze ci sono servizi essenziali per un buon soggiorno (farmacia, supermercato, ma anche dei rstorantini niente male). Il posto è immerso nella tranquillità e ti permettere di vivere al meglio Roma anche se non si è solo un turista come nel mio caso.
Consigliatissimo!

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: La Disponibilità del titolare verso il cliente e la struttura
Liked least: Unica pecca, la mancanza di una lavatrice, ma è solo un piccolo dettaglio!
Traveling group: Da solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$94
/
Night
Week
Instant Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
edoardo l
Speaks English, Italian
Listed since : Apr 2013
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 4 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing