We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Le Casette del Borgo-Oranges

Saved Save
You added Le Casette del Borgo-Oranges to your Saves list.
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entry
Sitting Room
Sitting Room
Sitting Room
Rome
|
Condo/Apartment – 
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Adriano N
1 review
“Casetta degli aranci”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
Google Translation

Soggiorno molto gradevole. L'ambiente e' molto piccolo ma confortevole e ben tenuto. Il vantaggio e' anche quello di stare in una casetta completamente autonoma e a se stante. Inoltre e' veramente silenzioso e tranquillo, cosa rara a Roma. Edoardo, il proprietario, e' disponibile e gentile.

Traveling group: di coppia
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Giorgio B
Savona, Italy
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Come sopravvivere al caos di Roma!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
Google Translation

Dopo tante volte a Roma, imbottigliati nel caos del centro, finalmente una sistemazione tranquilla, silenziosa, indipendente e comunque ben collegata. La casetta è molto graziosa, dotata di ogni comfort necessario e molto pulita, i proprietari davvero gentili e premurosi. Dopo giornate passate a scarpinare per Roma, tornare alla "casetta" era un pò come tornare a casa! Speriamo di rivederci presto!

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: di coppia
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Adriana S
Trieste, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
1 review
“Una meraviglia di Roma ?”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
Google Translation

Il trattamento e la cordialità di Edoardo e di sua madre ti fanno sentire come a casa tua.
Zona tranquilla e silenziosissima. Servizi e mezzi pubblici a pochi minuti a piedi.
L'appartamento e ben strutturato e ben attrezzato.
Tutto eccellente, ci siamo trovati benissimo; lo consiglieremo ad amici e parenti ed in futuro, ritorneremo.

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: di coppia
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Guigui7
Cergy, France
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Charmante petite maison”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
Google Translation

il y a 15 jours nous avons passé un très bon week end à Rome,en grande partie grace à l'hebergement.
Cet hebergement recommandé par une amie était très agréable et situé dans une rue très calme(normal c'est une impasse,donc il n'y a pas de circulation).
Nous étions dans la maison des citronniers,tout simplement parce qu'il y en a un sur la terrasse,l'autre maison est celle des orangers.
Le logement est un 2 pièces avec une chambre comprenant un lit double et une salle de bain.
Un grand salon avec cuisine américaine,comprenant tout l'équipement pour se faire à manger.
Le logement étant d'une propreté impeccable,donnant l'impression d'être les premiers à l'occuper.
Les propriétaires des lieux sont des plus sympathiques et habitent 200m plus loin,ce qui peut s'averer pratique en cas de problème.
Le logement est situé à 15minutes de bus du quartier de Trasteverde et 30minutes du centre avec la même ligne de bus(H),une autre ligne de bus vous emmène en 20min au Vatican.
Pour conclure cet hebergement est d'un très bon rapport qualité prix,puisque nous avons payé 120euros pour 2 nuits,soit même pas le prix d'un hotêl minable dans le centre de Rome!

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: En couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Sabrina T
Berlin
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Perfekte Unterkunft für einen entspannten Urlaub!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013 for a stay in September 2012
Google Translation

Ich bin sehr froh, dass wir durch einen Zufall diese gemütliche Unterkunft gefunden haben. Sie liegt an einem ruhigen Ort, so dass man wirklich schön abschalten und einfach seinen Urlaub genießen kann. Ich bin ein wenig anspruchsvoll, was die Sauberkeit von Unterkünften angeht; aber diese hier ist wirklich perfekt sauber und dazu noch liebevoll eingerichtet!!! Ich habe mich sofort sehr wohl gefühlt und falls ich mal wieder nach Rom fliegen sollte, würde ich wieder diese Unterkunft nehmen. Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis = 1A! Die Anlage liegt auch in einem schönen, kleinem Garten. Der Kontakt war einwandfrei und wir wurden sehr herzlich und freundlich von der Familie begrüßt.
Sehenswürdigkeiten, Geschäfte erreicht man auch unkompliziert und schnell.
Super für Reisende geeignet, die unabhängig sein wollen z.B. durch die Kochmöglichkeiten.
Kann ich nur empfehlen!

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Fineciro
1 review
“Ottima prezzo qualità belle e tranquilla”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
Google Translation

Eccellente carina zona tranquilla e si trova vicino al centro che si può raggiungere con mezzi con molta facilità vicino ci sono tanti centri commerciale e super marketing vari marchi nazionali! Ideale per coppie e studenti, in case se tutto ed è molto calda con tv parabolica e Wii-fi libero! Ideale anche per chi deve effettuare terapie al San Camillo visto che è molto vicina! In più c'è massima disponibilità da parte del proprietario!

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$109
/
Night
Week
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Owner
edoardo l
Speaks English, Italian
Listed since : Apr 2013
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 11 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing